Circular debt reaches Rs521 Billion just a year after Rs500 Billion cleared by #PMLN.

so that is how u will defend the lies of ur master??? atleast admit that they lied in election speeches
Tell me about Immi.

Everyone lies in election, even in west. Leaders do the opposite, like in Australia with Abbot gov't.

Tell me about Immi.

Everyone lies in election, even in west. Leaders do the opposite, like in Australia with Abbot gov't.
now that is ur justification .. ??? u even started talking like patwaris ... well then make corruption legal as well ..bcoz every one do corruption even in west .. stupid GulluButts

wese bro kia to IK ne b kuch ni hai itna khas 20% time to unka bhi pass hua hai magar still talking about rigging long march allegations... 90 din me tabdeeli ani thi

Does IK hold any ministry? If you wanna talk about KP govt, then talk about it, don't drag IK in everything.

IK can certainly ask KPK government to end theft in KPK where there hasn't been any serious effort of government level to curb the theft.

No idea why potians blame N for mess created by PPP/Mushy. At least look at how many new power projects N have started in just one year. And construction on Bunji, Basha and Dasu will finally start this time around.

Don't throw entire shit on PPP, you were their biggest ally during past 5 year term, they literally ruined everything by your support. And 18th ammendment was approved in 2009 - 10, why showbaz didn't start any power project till 2013 elections?

now that is ur justification .. ??? u even started talking like patwaris ... well then make corruption legal as well ..bcoz every one do corruption even in west .. stupid GulluButts
I won't reply to 'stupid' people.

IK can certainly ask KPK government to end theft in KPK where there hasn't been any serious effort of government level to curb the theft.

Who owns PESCO? Who's responsibility is it to deal with this?

PESCO is responsible for supplying electricity whereas it is the responsibility of KPK people to pay their bills. Where PESCO finds difficulties in collecting, it is the responsibility of KPK government to help them. Else they should declare their incompetence and let the federal government to move in.

Bills recovery is also responsibility of PESCO, they can seek KP govt's help and can work together, but its PESCO's responsibility.

PESCO is responsible for supplying electricity

Ye cheez. So when KP govt asked for control of PESCO, you guys were only ready to hand over bills recovery, no control over supply was ever proposed. Forgot those posts of yours in those so many threads bashing KP govt for not accepting Pesco's control? Taking U Turn, I see.. :lol:

Actually PTI backout by making demands of power generation facilities as well...I hope you memory is sound enough to remember what happened...
“Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chief Minister (CM) Pervez Khattak will soon write a letter to the federal government in this regard,” he informed.
PTI accepts federal govt’s offer to control PESCO | Pakistan Today
A latter which was never written.....

Actually PTI backout by making demands of power generation facilities as well...I hope you memory is sound enough to remember what happened...

Another u-turn I see. :lol: PTI never demanded power generation control alone, they demanded power distribution too. But federal govt was only willing to give bills collection.. :lol: Go visit your own posts in those old threads.

Hours after the Prime Minister’s approval, PTI’s official Twitter account responded saying Chief Minister Pervez Khattak welcomed the move to hand over PESCO, but the provincial government wanted control over K-P’s entire power generation setup.
PM Nawaz approves move to hand PESCO over to K-P govt – The Express Tribune

PESCO is responsible for supplying electricity whereas it is the responsibility of KPK people to pay their bills. Where PESCO finds difficulties in collecting, it is the responsibility of KPK government to help them. Else they should declare their incompetence and let the federal government to move in.
already helping ..admitted by abid sher ali ... what else do u need? give wapda under kpk government or stop coming up with excuses

Abid Sher Ali Appreciates KPK CM Pervaiz Khattak’s Efforts To Reduce Electricity Theft

@Jazzbot

This issue will continue till PMLN has the COJONES to grab the Energy Thieves by their delicate parts and make them pay or cut them off from the GRID.