Guynextdoor2
Then they call us their strategic partner
Fiji is also called Startegic partner
Then they call us their strategic partner
American N-plants in Isreal violates NGS rules: Iran
We must pull away from the USA. They sanctioned us in 1998 while they turned a blind eye to Indian nuclear tests in 1974. We are being purposely harassed by the Americans. How can the only nation that has used a nuclear weapon during its life culminating in the death of 200000 be allowed to talk about the nuclear ambitions of other states.So nuclear energy from China isn't allowed. Gas from Iran isn't allowed.
What next, Pakistanis can't eat food without US permission.
Good intentions are hard to come by in this world.
"The agreement prohibits the transfer of any US-provided technology to another country without US consent"
This is Chinese technology, and no NGS rules can apply.
False premise article...
they wouldnt kick out china...every body knows that
American N-plants in Isreal violates NGS rules: Iran
I don't know where you've found that line...but these are the guidelines...
Nuclear Suppliers Group - Guidelines
We must pull away from the USA. They sanctioned us in 1998 while they turned a blind eye to Indian nuclear tests in 1974. We are being purposely harassed by the Americans. How can the only nation that has used a nuclear weapon during its life culminating in the death of 200000 be allowed to talk about the nuclear ambitions of other states.
I am longing for the day when the US is kicked down the heirarchy of world leadership. They made a riot of Kargil when we were only responding to India's 1984 siachin invasion.
Talk about having pathetic allies who would do anything to weaken their allies and you have the US of ***. Also the sanctions on Iran while no sanctions for Israel. Everyone knows the US tacitly supported Israel with a nuke. Why does Israel need a nuke when none of its neighbors have one? But no, lets bully Pakistan.
Pakistan and China should make a combined statement telling the US to shut it.
Do these guideline applies to Israel ? US supplies its technology covertly. NSG is just a shell where US and his allies have blank card to do anything.
The Americans signed a nuclear deal with India. They have no right to demand from others that they do not develop nukes. Also India was not sanctioned by US in 74, it was sanctioned for a short period after 98 tests while Pakistan was also sanctioned. The sanctions remained on Pakistan till US needed it in WOT.I don't think this reply is a "Proper Reply from a TT"..
First Red part..The NSG was created after Indian test of 1974..also,we were under sanction since 1974..
read this...Asia Times: US sanctions waiver leaves India cool
About Kargil & Siachen,USA didn't come to resolve Kargil...Its Nawaz Shariff who ran to USA's doorstep to save Pakistan's embarrassment.
'Nawaz Sharif believed Pakistan army would get him for Kargil war truce with India' - Indian Express
blue part..Israel didn't test nuke yet..They never bragged about it like Iran did.and they don't belong to NPT or NSG.by the time NSG came,they became self sufficient.
Green Part...Pakistan is in no position to do that.China can as they care little about rules..
We must pull away from the USA. They sanctioned us in 1998 while they turned a blind eye to Indian nuclear tests in 1974. We are being purposely harassed by the Americans. How can the only nation that has used a nuclear weapon during its life culminating in the death of 200000 be allowed to talk about the nuclear ambitions of other states.
I am longing for the day when the US is kicked down the heirarchy of world leadership. They made a riot of Kargil when we were only responding to India's 1984 siachin invasion.
Talk about having pathetic allies who would do anything to weaken their allies and you have the US of ***. Also the sanctions on Iran while no sanctions for Israel. Everyone knows the US tacitly supported Israel with a nuke. Why does Israel need a nuke when none of its neighbors have one? But no, lets bully Pakistan.
Pakistan and China should make a combined statement telling the US to shut it.
I don't know where you've found that line...
actually they can..China is one of the newest member of NSG.
Abbe Anpadh Gawar. NSG ke China ko kick karne ki baat ho rahi hai. India to NSG ka part nahi hai ab tak.Abhee to India kay doodh kay daant bhee nahi girray, aur baatein China ko kick karnay kee? Banya banya hee rehta hai, khaslat kabhi jaati nahin'!