Child pornography racketeer released on bail

Protect your children from pedophiles and corrupt spineless judges of Lohar High Court. If anyone assaults your child or poses a risk, take action.

Coming from an Indian, you might take this comment with a pinch of salt. But your society should protest vigorously like Indians did in the case of Nirbhaya for changes in rape laws and later amendments with severe punishments for child abuses. Otherwise people will take matter in their own hands. like this one.

If anyone puts a hand on my child I will put a bullet in his head right in the middle of street. F police and justice system of Pakistan.

And there you have it - yet another proof of the Atrocities and barbarity of the Corrupt Judiciary and the Establishment on its own people. Think about it - a pedophile, a child rapist is set free by the Judiciary of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
I have been convinced for a really long time that this World we are living in, is controlled by absolute Evil, and that God has stopped listening to the prayers of good people since a very long time. Don't know why, but He is not interested anymore.

but but but if we talk about pedophiles or sexual topics we will be promoting it
/s

This is why we need to be able to talk about such topics in our society.
These disgusting creatures are victimizing innocent children, women and even men, but who cares as long as the conservative sector of our society does not have to feel uncomfortable talking about it. :hitwall:

People don't understand there are peers who need this type of stuff to keep their muwaqils and stay in favor with the shayateen. And those same peers have strong political connections. Thus child **** will be hard to break up in Pakistan.

Put judge into lock down until government intervenes and send back that son of b***h to prison or gallows.

Ask yourself would the judge have released this scum if his own child had been a victim? Kaisay log hain yaar yeh koi deen imaan nahi hai.

I wonder why LHC is by far the worst court in the country like seriously they do the exact opposite of what the law dictates

It Is Obvious That The Present Judiciary and Parliament Only Protect The Rich and Influential To Hell With The.They Are As Muqqadas As Toilet Paper

Imran Khan should give directions to ISI to execute such scums on arrest in most dehumanizing way.

If possible IK should instruct ISI to kill such judges immediately after they give such non sense verdicts. Judges would become apprehensive, and automatically criminals will start getting justice.

In Pakistan nobody can touch the judges, except to write off. They only can trail themselves, what a joke. No accountability even lawyers are untouchable.