Chaudhry Nisar’s papers for NA-52 accepted

Devil Soul

Chaudhry Nisar
RAWALPINDI: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leader Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan’s nomination papers were accepted from the constituency of NA-52 Rawalpindi on Sunday, Express News reported.
Few days earlier, Pakistan Telecommunication Corporation Limited (PTCL) had issued a list of 284 former members of the National Assembly, who had not paid their telephone bills. As per the list, former leader of the opposition Chaudhry Nisar owed Rs96,000.

The list was provided to the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) for nomination papers’ verification process.

The election commission has been scrutinising nomination papers of all candidates ahead of the general elections.

Earlier during the day, former president general (retd) Pervez Musharraf’s nomination papers for the constituency of NA-250 Karachi were rejected by the commission.

The constituency from where he has never lost.
1985 Won
1988 Won
1990 Won
1993 Won
1997 Won
2002 Won
2008 Won
2013 inshaAllah once again he will win

and before Pti walas comment here, plz tell me who is favourite to win the Pti ticket from here ????

Paisa phainko aur tamasha dekho. His certifactes are all fake & yet Mr. Bean gets accepted & Gen. Musharraf is wants to file his papers with honesty, his papers are gettign rejected.

How will these corrupt & incompetent leaders say the truth to Pakistan & run Pakistan with honesty.

PPP & PML-N are united to harm Pakistan.

The constituency from where he has never lost.
1985 Won
1988 Won
1990 Won
1993 Won
1997 Won
2002 Won
2008 Won
2013 inshaAllah once again he will win

and before Pti walas comment here, plz tell me who is favourite to win the Pti ticket from here ????

Tiger awan working 24/7 from PML.N media cell on good payment. Fikar naa kar time will tell u. PTI has not given ticket to any one yet... they will on 9-10 april. And Nooras are so afraid they are waiting for PTI first hahaha

I said who is favourite. candidate 1,2,3. Or you dont even have them ??? Pmln is waiting for ECP to end its scrutiny process and then we will announce the tickets

Bold part : na kar yar. How you know ?? :azn:

Paisa phainko aur tamasha dekho. His certifactes are all fake & yet Mr. Bean gets accepted & Gen. Musharraf is wants to file his papers with honesty, his papers are gettign rejected.

How will these corrupt & incompetent leaders say the truth to Pakistan & run Pakistan with honesty.

PPP & PML-N are united to harm Pakistan.

Cambridge University said his certificates are REAL :omghaha: