Ceasefire Along LOC Continues Since India Negotiated from Position of Strength: General Naravane

We need to fix Balochistan and Afghanistan border first, India can wait..

Indians makes speeches to passify stupid chest thumping voters. Sadly the Indian masses belive anything they are fed.

General MM Naravane said, "Ceasefire on LoC (with Pak) continues to hold as we negotiated from position of strength. Developments on our Northern borders adequately underscored, requirement of ready & capable forces, with an optimal component of Boots on Ground, backed by modern technology."

Thank you Bajwa sahab for enforcing a ceasefire at LOC right when India was getting thrashed by China at LAC

Amazing strategic insight :tup:
Of course they would say that

We want to accept this or not, they are winning.

War is half fight majority information control

We might be able to win, but they are controlling the narrative, they are better at information war, and add to that we look like idiots and give their narrative more credibility when we stand sweet in hand on the borders.

They don't want to talk to us but we want to volunteer for a 100 years of peace.

Iks biggest slogan was ganja modi Ka yaar.

Ik turned out a bigger groupie of modi

Bajwa Doctrine in full effect really.
avoid a conflict at all costs.
Note that what I am saying is NOT flamebait, merely criticism. and does not require a warning.

Don't be surprised if you still get a warning. These people are protected species on this forum.

They are actually right but it was Pakistan from the position of strength. India was thrashed by china and a two front war was giving them nightmares and that is when bajwa saab decided to give them relief and renewed ceasfire and the indians been abiding to it.

General MM Naravane said, "Ceasefire on LoC (with Pak) continues to hold as we negotiated from position of strength. Developments on our Northern borders adequately underscored, requirement of ready & capable forces, with an optimal component of Boots on Ground, backed by modern technology."

Thank you Bajwa sahab for enforcing a ceasefire at LOC right when India was getting thrashed by China at LAC

He is the symbol of utter failure. I have no idea why this useless coas is still allowed to hold the top post.

Salaam

I don't really know what this Bajwa doctrine is, however, I don't think cooling off the LOC was a bad idea necessarily.

A hot LOC wasn't just costing the Indians only but our limited resources were also being spent.

The conflict with India is not a pissing contest rather we have genuine issues. Kashmir and water issues are at the top of the list. Instead of spending resources on the LOC, the military has decided to divert those resources to our western borders where it will do more good.

Gen Bajwa has overseen a lot of big ticket purchases as well as smaller ones which ultimately have led to significant capability boost. These capability enhancements have are helping us improve our actual position. These developments help us against our foe's position of strength.

Pakistan is very much the underdog in this fight and that position requires deliberated action. False bravado can bring down a dominant competitor so how could it suit an underdog.

Pakistan acted on 27feb when there was a need and I think acted maturely without doing anything that wasn't needed. We are playing to our strengths whilst being mindful of our weaknesses.

Pakistan has also started to change course on the economic and political front. It will take time but things seem to be moving in a better more sustainable direction.

A multipolar world is emerging again and Pakistan being a relatively small player has to keep that in mind as well. We are doing an adequate job in that context as well.

A pack of wolves hunt using a strategy that suits them, which if a pride of lions were to use would result is failure rates going significantly up for them. Pakistan must also act in accordance with the strategy that suits its situation best.

Indians these days: We successfully defeated the enemy’s punch through a genius use of our facial muscles and bone structures intentional compression and buckling. The timely massive excretion of blood colored fluid from the strategic cracking of our facial structure terrified the enemy and they did not dare strike that area again.

When LOC was kept hot it gave Kashmiris some hope that we were fighting for them. Now India is abusing Kashmiris on a daily bases whilst simultaneously upgrading its LOC infrastructure. Bajwa the smackhead.

That's why the complained about our Brigade Commander and his Aggressive actions in Nakyal couple of days before CF aggrment ?

Yes india now enjoys its most peaceful time ever with this lovely ceasefire, whilst Baluchistan burns on a daily basis.
They were being flayed by the Chinese and they got given a gift, here is the result..

we negotiated from position of strength

Somebody needs to tell General Manoj Mukund Naravane that he is a wanted criminal.

That is quite an admission by the Indian army chief. The cost of maintaining status quo at LoC is heavily burdened on the Indian war machine.