Brother Islamic Country Iran : A must watch for Pakistani's

Never in the past, Pakistan deployed a single troop on Pak-Iran border in times of war. Iran never backstabbed us in times of war. That border is already secured but with the growing US-Iran relations. We have to look after that border because a US supported regime in Iran will not be as trustworthy as revolutionary government or even US supported Reza Shah Pehalvi.

Iran was the first to accept Pakistan as a state. They helped us in 1965 war against India. These are some facts which should not be ignored but we have a tussle with Iran on economic front. Indian-Iran-Russian cooperation is old but we don't have to worry on that relationship because Pakistani Sunnis and Iranian Shias are both 'Hussainis' and we don't praise Yazeed so no worry of any "takfeeri" or "kharji" uprising in that region.

Look at Pak Army ORBAT. From their conclude where and from whom threats are recognized by Pak military planners. They live in the real world of harsh choices.

Pakistan_defence_Map.jpg
Arre bhai @Atanz, you being a Pakistani, you should have shown a Pakistani map, not Indian!! (Do you therefore agree that 'Azad Kashmir' is P0K? as shown? :D )

Secondly, where Pak-Iran relations are concerned, it's more about ideology. A predominantly Sunni Pakistan and a Shia Iran are poles apart and the twain shall never meet!

I am 25. 14 negative points on PDF doesn't mean I an idiot. I am a graduate of IIT Delhi and have got admits from NYU, and Georgia Tech -two of the top programs in US - for my MS programs and waiting for my admit confirmation from Columbia Fu School, an Ivy league University. I founded a data science company after my graduation which I am selling now to one of the largest eCommerce companies in India.

Sycophancy, nationality and other considerations is what gets you positive points on PDF. Not your postings. Similarly, if you post rationally or honestly, that doesn't conform to mods or TT thinking, you get negative points. Negative points doesn't mean anything other than that the TT in question didn't like you post.
Their is a review thread for that, and if some TT have been unfairly harsh on you that points get reversed and now plz dont tell me they dont solve indian complainst on this forum.
And besides your education credentials i have seen your posts and your are just a troll, their are alot of good indian posters here on PDF

Arre bhai @Atanz, you being a Pakistani, you should have shown a Pakistani map, not Indian!! (Do you therefore agree that 'Azad Kashmir' is P0K? as shown? :D )

Secondly, where Pak-Iran relations are concerned, it's more about ideology. A predominantly Sunni Pakistan and a Shia Iran are poles apart and the twain shall never meet!
Its look apart shia and sunni, but its not. And i know well and why and seen those who live on both side of border and share same culture.

Their is a review thread for that, and if some TT have been unfairly harsh on you that points get reversed and now plz dont tell me they dont solve indian complainst on this forum.
And besides your education credentials i have seen your posts and your are just a troll, their are alot of good indian posters here on PDF

You don't like my posts so I am a troll :lol:

Never in the past, Pakistan deployed a single troop on Pak-Iran border in times of war. Iran never backstabbed us in times of war. That border is already secured but with the growing US-Iran relations. We have to look after that border because a US supported regime in Iran will not be as trustworthy as revolutionary government or even US supported Reza Shah Pehalvi.

Iran was the first to accept Pakistan as a state. They helped us in 1965 war against India. These are some facts which should not be ignored but we have a tussle with Iran on economic front. Indian-Iran-Russian cooperation is old but we don't have to worry on that relationship because Pakistani Sunnis and Iranian Shias are both 'Hussainis' and we don't praise Yazeed so no worry of any "takfeeri" or "kharji" uprising in that region.
Pakistanis are muslim. Followers of Quran and Sunnah. If you consider someone or yourself Hussani, Yazidi, takeeri, momin. You are the part of problem.

Alhamdulilah every follower of Quran & Sunnah praises Pakistan Army and opposes TTP and other militants. Those who declare TTP as mujahideen are teaching pro-yazeedi syllabus in their madaris. We know all of them. Ummah is united on pro-Hussaini stance alhamdulilah! No Quran and Hadees will help you if you kill innocents in universities and schools. I am talking about TTP supporting mullahs and their cults.

Money is sent to families in Kashmir and Up/Bihar
I doubt Kashmir, may be MQM is sending payments for training package they signed for. Nonetheless, This should be stop ASAP. They can earn their own money. $5 Billion is lot of money to be flying out of country. I think Noora and zardari gang may have establish some Business deals there.

Alhamdulilah every follower of Quran & Sunnah praises Pakistan Army and opposes TTP and other militants. Those who declare TTP as mujahideen are teaching pro-yazeedi syllabus in their madaris. We know all of them. Ummah is united on pro-Hussaini stance alhamdulilah! No Quran and Hadees will help you if you kill innocents in universities and schools. I am talking about TTP supporting mullahs and their cults.
What is pro-yazeedi syllabus. Never heard of such thing. and which Ummah is united on what pro-Hussani stance?

As OP is saying, Iran will stand with India. The sole reason is trade. India is the third largest oil market in the world and is posed to become second in near future, and all oil producing countries will want a pie in the market.

Islamic brotherhood is good for rhetoric and not for earning you money. Why do so called 'analysts' from Pakistan fail to recognize this?
kudos to Indian diplomacy for that , do note that this "stand" is purely business and wont be at the expense of Pakistan, take my word for it and dont insist otherwise

What is pro-yazeedi syllabus. Never heard of such thing. and which Ummah is united on what pro-Hussani stance?
proYazidi slaabus is from the Lal Masjid's affiliate Jamiay Hafsa and the userped library now called Osama library which delcares Paksitan army as murtad, Daesh as true Muslims and its leader as true Khalifa. justifies APS killing and offers the lal Masjid females as Jihadi wives for the Daesh terrorists.
pro hussaini is anything that confronts and contradicts such mentality

you are right.
these takfiris or pro yazidis (they praise yazid as well in their sermons) are right in the heart of Islamabad, their females belive in Daesh's Jihad bin Nikah.. the details are quite shocking if you look up what that means. but you are right
the majority of Pakistani muslims rejects this ideology . this is the country of saints and sufis .. the fatwa spiting and beheading takfiris are going to die like their leaders in police actions and military strikes
Amen.

I doubt Kashmir, may be MQM is sending payments for training package they signed for. Nonetheless, This should be stop ASAP. They can earn their own money. $5 Billion is lot of money to be flying out of country. I think Noora and zardari gang may have establish some Business deals there.

Families are split over the loc some migrated some are still on the other side i too have distant relatives in Islamabad district of IoK(My uncle from Muzaffarabad migrated from Islamabad)
Keran-Village-Neelam-Valley1.jpg

Unlike Punjab border along the loc we have excelent relations with people on the other side intermarriages are common and there is flow of cash and @Jonah Arthur ideas :D

kudos to Indian diplomacy for that , do note that this "stand" is purely business and wont be at the expense of Pakistan, take my word for it and dont insist otherwise

proYazidi slaabus is from the Lal Masjid's affiliate Jamiay Hafsa and the userped library now called Osama library which delcares Paksitan army as murtad, Daesh as true Muslims and its leader as true Khalifa. justifies APS killing and offers the lal Masjid females as Jihadi wives for the Daesh terrorists.
pro hussaini is anything that confronts and contradicts such mentality

you are right.
these takfiris or pro yazidis (they praise yazid as well in their sermons) are right in the heart of Islamabad, their females belive in Daesh's Jihad bin Nikah.. the details are quite shocking if you look up what that means. but you are right
the majority of Pakistani muslims rejects this ideology . this is the country of saints and sufis .. the fatwa spiting and beheading takfiris are going to die like their leaders in police actions and military strikes
Amen.
According to followers of Mujahid e Islam Hazrat Molana Abdul Aziz sahab the Laal masjid raid was just like waqiyae Karbala where water was closed on people who refused to do bait on evil Yazid of their time and they were murdered by Yazidi forces for that(yes they did compare Laal masjid raid to incident of Karbala)
Their followers believe Musharaf hired Christian soldiers because all true Muslims rejected this gunah e kabira of attacking Citadel of Islam and after killing 1000,s of kids(بڑی کیپیسیٹی ھے اس کمپاونڈ کی) they burned pages of Quran and th streams of Islamabad were filled woth blown up burned bits of kids and pages of Quran

There is no either you or me in International relations. Iran will manage its relations with India and Pakistan is a way that are good for it. The point of matter is that there is only lip service on Kashmir from Muslim world say that Muslim world take its relations with India very seriously.