BREAKTHROUGH - Afghan Taliban to negotiate with Kabul.

There is no democracy in india ............ what kind of democracy would allow people to force to its religion , what kind of democracy would allow you to massacre people in gujrat .........???

The country India is your best friend !

@levina

Bibi Ajit Doval was under diplomatic immunity which is why he didn't choke on his own blood like Sarabajit Singh did after we milked him and kept him in a hole for over a decade.
You have made my day sir ...........:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

@levina

Bibi Ajit Doval was under diplomatic immunity which is why he didn't choke on his own blood like Sarabajit Singh did after we milked him and kept him in a hole for over a decade.
Sahib, you've told me that lie already once and I had told you back then that i don't believe you.
Give me a better excuse. :-)

(A spy doesn't get any diplomatic immunity, he lived in Pakistan as a muslim and that too for seven years)

@levina

Wasn't he a spy? How come he is under diplomatic immunity?

So we are expecting Peace in Pakistan-Afghanistan despite indian proxies?

No proof !
Even logical thinking will prove your words wrong.

There are giants like USA, China and NATO sitting in Afghanistan, The heart of Asia. And you people think they will give space to a country like India?

Tell these cock and bull stories to your Quam, as usual they will listen and accept them.

Sahib, you've told me that lie already once and I had told you back then that i don't believe you.
Give me a better excuse. :-)

(A spy doesn't get any diplomatic immunity, he lived in Pakistan as a muslim and that too for seven years)

Only he wasn't a spy but a staffer of the Indian high commission which gave him the immunity and what saved him from getting the shaft even after being exposed by his own admission.

Indian Defence Attache is a seat reserved for RAW's station chief along with low tier operatives who are only subjected to ISR.

@levina - If Ravindra Kaushik aka Aik tha Tiger had not been teleported to hell after 18 years of waterboarding, our good friend would've been able to tell you what happens to 'covert operators' once our boys pick them up.

No proof !
Even logical thinking will prove your words wrong.

There are giants like USA, China and NATO sitting in Afghanistan, The heart of Asia. And you people think they will give space to a country like India?

Tell these cock and bull stories to your Quam, as usual they will listen and accept them.

Ok,than why do you think the giants will give Pakistan free hand to carry out proxy war in Afghanistan?

1. Be clear whether India uses these Taliban formally.
2. Be sure Taliban joins government with Afghan and US agreeing.
3. Be optimistic that Taliban will be destroying the hospitals, roads, buildings, consulates that India build.
4. Be hopeful that its the end of the road for all non Muslims Incl China as some earlier guy has posted in the thread.
5. Be jovial that happy days are coming back.

''Ab tera kya banay ga kalia" :butcher: :close_tema:

Only he wasn't a spy but a staffer of the Indian high commission which gave him the immunity and what saved him from getting the shaft even after being exposed by his own admission.

Indian Defence Attache is a seat reserved for RAW's station chief along with low tier operatives who are only subjected to ISR.
Rule book for spies:
Rule #1 : If you 're caught, you won't get any immunity from the government.

If they had exposed him, then like Babu ram, Krishan Lal Bali and Vikram sharma, Ajith doval too would 've faced the same fate.
And let me remind you that Doval was the one who gave info on nuclear developments in Pak. No way Pakistan would've spared him, he would 've got killed by hook or crook. Dont tell me ISI is not capable of such ops. :)

@levina - If Ravindra Kaushik aka Aik tha Tiger had not been teleported to hell after 18 years of waterboarding, our good friend would've been able to tell you what happens to 'covert operators' once our boys pick them up.
Yeah..so in that case Doval was not on the radar at all.

Ok,than why do you think the giants will give Pakistan free hand to carry out proxy war in Afghanistan?

NATO thought they had a deal with Pakstan, but Taliban continued to get support from Pakistan.

Again wrong. Listen in his own words...he was neither attached to Indian High commission or anyto Indian official body. He was spy.

Rule book for spies:
Rule #1 : If you 're caught, you won't get any immunity from the government.

If they had exposed him, then like Babu ram, Krishan Lal Bali and Vikram sharma, Ajith doval too would 've faced the same fate.
And let me remind you that Doval was the one who gave info on nuclear developments in Pak. No way Pakistan would've spared him, he would 've got killed by hook or crook. Dont tell me ISI is not capable of such ops. :)

Yeah..so in that case Doval was not on the radar at all.

None of which is a 'fact'.

Doval was blown by his own admission but not killed. That either proves his immunity or he was/is a double agent. Third option would've been teleporting him to Bhagwan himself.

You are living in dream words my friend .... nepalis they dont like indians ... Recently your BSF killed Bangalis its is only matter of time if there is no hasina wajid their is no support for india there , china is taking steps to control Srilanka ..

Nepalis hate biharis,some of them,a lot of them come and make their living in india.

@levina

your agents live here too.

Horus said:
Third option would've been teleporting him to Bhagwan himself.
Oh I thought you will come up with another "chita" post of yours. Lol
None of which is a 'fact'.

Doval was blown by his own admission but not killed. That either proves his immunity or he was/is a double agent.
Ignoratio elenchi!!!
If he was a double agent then he would not 've been our NSA today, neither would he 've been director of IB. :)
Afaik he admitted to being a spy very recently, if he had admitted it too soon then he could not 've worked on ops after 1996 (thats after his posting in Pak).
And let me remind you that after his retirement, he went to create Vivekanand International Foundation (he had managed to put together an enviable team of former intelligence chiefs and diplomats to study national security).
Let me give you an idea of how this man works, during Op Black Thunder-II that was launched to flush out militants from the Golden Temple in 1988, a small man believed to be a Pakistani agent quietly walked in. He met the Khalistani militant leaders and went missing soon after. Yep the small man was Doval.
A pakistani agent? yeah!!! :lol:

Doval can be anything but not a DOUBLE agent.

Just want to rub salt on your wounds - He stayed in Pak for 7 years (Ouch!!) :P :lol:

And as far as immunity is concerned then spies 're not picked up on the basis of their immunity. If you're on radar, you get killed. And Doval was working on a very sensitive case (leaking nuclear info is no joke!!).

Again wrong. Listen in his own words...he was neither attached to Indian High commission or anyto Indian official body. He was spy.

His profile on wikileaks says so.