Breaking: PTI holds important party session in wake of revelations of alleged murder by Usman Buzdar

First KPK CM, Punjab speaker was controversial now this. I am tired of it. We are 200 million Pakistanis but can't find a few clean people? What's wrong with Imran Khan selection team?
But why is all of this coming up NOW of all times? If true this is regrettable.

Dr. Yasmeen Rashid was a sane choice but.... Shah Sahib lagda wazarat e aala chadan wastay tayar Nahi
PTI should not select CM candidate from lahore. Chaudhry sarwar is selected as governor . CM should be from South punjab.
Yasmeen Rashid can't fight mafias of PMLN. If not from South punjab, Aleem khan was best choice. Loha Lohay ko kaatta hai.

Although i completely agree that if he has done the crime there is no room for him to be a minister let alone a ticket holder...

but these loteh journilists ideally forget the model town killings whilie showbaz was cm they didnt do SH!T then now look at these clowns -

but having said that pti will have to make the decisions.
This media is full of traitors, especially these journalists. They're all a bunch of political hacks.

Nope it will be rural it matters most.

They don't have a voice.

their voices are represented by their elected members.
if it has to be rural at any cost, than we are already seeing the blunder made by IK.

We need a competent person and not any Sardar who was involved in murder case. --- and we know how the powerfuls/sardars force the poor to take diyat.

This media is full of traitors, especially these journalists. They're all a bunch of political hacks.
Actually media made the job easy for PTI. Think what would have happened if this news surfaced AFTER he had taken oath as CM?

PTI stands for moral, social and economic justice. Surely people wouldn't want PTI to bring forward leaders who are themselves involved in various crimes
I agree, but i just find it convenient that this is coming up now. Can't be a coincidence. Such people shouldn't be involved to begin with.

PTI should not select CM candidate from lahore. Chaudhry sarwar is selected as governor . CM should be from South punjab.
Yasmeen Rashid can't fight mafias of PMLN. If not from South punjab, Aleem khan was best choice. Loha Lohay ko kaatta hai.

Why not from Lahore?

their voices are represented by their elected members.
if it has to be rural at any cost, than we are already seeing the blunder made by IK.

We need a competent person and not any Sardar who was involved in murder case. --- and we know how the powerfuls/sardars force the poor to take diyat.
Sorry shah mehmood is given ministry already and CM is coming from rural not urban. Rural has been oppressed for 35 years by urban not going to happen any more.

PTI is a party of poor and oppressed and rural will get their voice.

Rural is not going to give their share to Lahore any more end discrimination.

PTI is a party of poor and oppressed and rural will get their voice.

Rural is not going to give their share to Lahore any more end discrimination.
We agree with your view but we Insafians also want clean (no criminal record) people in power. Is it so much to ask?