Breaking News on all Channels now: Panama Verdict to be announced tomorrow!

Present tense. Pakistan comes into being.
Past tense. Pakistan came into being.

Let me help you in a language you would understand.

Mehwish Hayat is coming to dinner
Mehwish Hayat came to dinner.

If you need further help. Do press

Mehwish Hayat came :p:

Ab Sri Lanka ya Nepal key musalmano ka is case sey kiya taluk :-//
Awein zabardasti ki ummah

Gandi batein :astagh:
@Zarvan we must stop haram and spread halal :rofl:

Lol...
You have a very narrow understanding or knowledge about partition in 1947. Or the events leading up to that.
Why punch above your weight?

. . . . . .
Is Nawaz returning back to Pakistan before 11:30am?

kakay naan kasoor ni. his knowledge stops at bottiful womaan

Lol
Its just a phase.
Its just normal.

We have seen a very systematic approach by well placed retards to disfigure the two nation theory in Pakistan.

I can understand if a 24 year is finding hard to grasp the conception of Pakistan.

Its all good. He has time on his side and if only he gets mehwish Hayat too we can have peace in pdf.

Lets have our fingers crossed Hanif Abbasi and co are upto no good pmln youth wing has been contacted rumors are flying every where of a possible attack on supreme court and/or residence of rival political parties if the case goes against them
@PakSword
Ye to waisey hi inka plan hy jis tarah india ney Pakistan ko train bheji partition kay baad lashon sey bhari hoyi eid gift kay tor pay

We have seen a very systematic approach by well placed retards to disfigure the two nation theory in Pakistan.
Oh yes i tried to disfigure the two nation theory right you know my history on pdf i am sure some other person was defending that when kashmir was on full on fire
I can understand if a 24 year is finding hard to grasp the conception of Pakistan.
Hmm thats one opinion the other being he is trying to troll someone :buba_phone:
If that was not the case why would he share details of economic conditions of Muslims before partition in Hazara division,punjab and sindh to justify partition with indians:help:
I am sure he is just a yahod o bharti o isi agent :butcher:

Its fun to make stories about people you dont know thats our national hobby

Lets have our fingers crossed Hanif Abbasi and co are upto no good pmln youth wing has been contacted rumors are flying every where of a possible attack on supreme court and/or residence of rival political parties if the case goes against them
@PakSword
Ye to waisey hi inka plan hy jis tarah india ney Pakistan ko train bheji partition kay baad lashon sey bhari hoyi eid gift kay tor pay

Oh yes i tried to disfigure the two nation theory right you know my history on pdf i am sure some other person was defending that when kashmir was on full on fire

Hmm thats one opinion the other being he is trying to troll someone :buba_phone:
If that was not the case why would he share details of economic conditions of Muslims before partition in Hazara division,punjab and sindh to justify partition with indians:help:
I am sure he jis just a yahod o bharti o isi agent :butcher:

Dude.
I know about you. I respect you and your contribution and your values.

My post was a general opinion not directed at you.

Aqalmand ko ishara kaafi hai or tumhe pora runway baat samajhne ko.

Relax maaro

Mehwish Hayat came :p:

That's what she sai.....

I can't do this. I am too old for this but you know what i mean and meant

Dude.
I know about you. I respect you and your contribution and your values.

My post was a general opinion not directed at you.

Aqalmand ko ishara kaafi hai or tumhe pora runway baat samajhne ko.

Relax maaro
Ab ye to apny AHmad Noorani wali baat kardi :lol: chalo khair sanu ki

Pichli wali maaf krdo.
Maafi me sharam nahi.

Hunn araam hai?

Laken systematic disfigurement per to agree krlo....

oo kaka main akhia ee nawazo ko jumay di namaz to baad ee verduct denday .. ghareeb naful shaful ee par kenda
Fingers crossed lets hope for the best but if they just stop at nawaz that would just temporarily decapitate his party real aim should be disqualification of Mariyam and reopening and conviction in Hudaybiya case to put an end to this corrupt family