BREAKING Imran's Truck Shot at..

Yes, arif alvi posted a pic.

This is just false news, trying to stir pot. Nothing big, just a big OMG OMG

Who cares about imran khan , no one really except few mummy daddy kids and aunties :lol:

Yes, arif alvi posted a pic.

This is just false news, trying to stir pot. Nothing big, just a big OMG OMG

show me pic, IK shot at, his head with bullet holes. please stop false news...

I am hearing Imran Khan now on tv, only STONES pelted at him !!!!!

Initially Shaikh Rasheed said missile attack, then somebody told him,"Shaikh Sahib, iddi lambi na chdeyo kay phans jao" then he toned down to firing....

Missile attack :woot::woot::rofl::rofl: poor sheikh Rasheed Qadri didn't even allow that sheeda talli to sit in his car after that he joined Imran khan hahahah

Who cares about imran khan , no one really except few mummy daddy kids and auties :lol:
Yup. And a bunch of die hard fans on defense.pk. Any thread about PMLn and PTI, they always pass by.

Why can't anyone admit Imran lost and Nawaz is our PM?

I d
show me pic, IK shot at, his head with bullet holes. please stop false news...

I am hearing Imran Khan now on tv, only STONES pelted at him !!!!!
I didn't say he shot at. I said arif alvi posted pic about rock hittin his forehead.

PTI is desperately looking for something to turn to their advantage. The azadi march is losing steam fast.

I see ho

I see how much respect you've for your PM. This is what i hate about immi, We have a prime minister and he has turned people into calling the very PM a dog.
What PM, the one who was shoe cleaner of genrl jilani?
The one who attacked SC in 99?
The one who is rulling with fake mandate?
The one who took all the national wealth to become , the 3rd largest investor in UK, while his own country was begging to the world to give them loans ?
I don't give a shyt , to that dog?

BvECAOUCcAAaTJg.jpg

Arif alvi with the OMG METEROITE HIT ME wound
What PM, the one who was shoe cleaner of genrl jilani?
The one who attacked SC in 99?
The one who is rulling with fake mandate?
The one who took all the national wealth to become , the 3rd largest investor in UK, while his own country was begging to the world to give them loans ?
I don't give a shyt , to that dog?
Yup. That's why you're, who you're. I hope you get the meaning ;)

Yup. And a bunch of die hard fans on defense.pk. Any thread about PMLn and PTI, they always pass by.

Why can't anyone admit Imran lost and Nawaz is our PM?

I d

I didn't say he shot at. I said arif alvi posted pic about rock hittin his forehead.
Nawaz was & is a losser, will get the boots on the butts , 3rd time , which really shows how much he likes the butt kicked?

PTI is desperately looking for something to turn to their advantage. The azadi march is losing steam fast.
About 20 cars went back to di khan, due to ill preparation. But we know they didn't see any azadi coming and were wise not to waste any time further

Guys calling PTI, 'Potians', is a very sick n offensive term, find a decent term to call ur opponent PTI Pakistanis please.

The title is misleading seems like bullets shot at IK...misleading. It was stones at container only by Bomi Butt.

Enemy engaged !
Do sent matters if he won't be a PM, but he is going to make it sure that non of the NOORA dogs ever can think about, politics ever again?
Yahan se utho aur march main jao Bonga bhai...they desperately need some crowd.....

What, potians is oppensive term now? And being called 'patwari, slave, gullu butt' by these same potians is fine?

Double minded, like imran

Patwari term is invented and liked by pml-n on record pml-n members said they have always been patwari and support their rights, slave is general term not offensive, gullubutt again pml-n personal assistants koi shak.

Now watch your mouth and be decent although I doubt it.

Bari aag lagi hay.....
Why not also this post?
BREAKING Imran's Truck Shot at..

Why are you guys so super biased?
There was another post, if you read, where the guy is swearing at me openly. No reporting him so far.

But this guy is our 'analyst' who gives around negative rating. I don't give a damn about this rating. This is public forum, not PTI forum. Don't quote him, you'll get bad rating too.