nair
ghisa pita attempt to increase traffic,,,,infographics r not tht successful u knowWhat makes you say so?
jis bhi actress ki dukandaari nahi chal rahi hoti wo aisee baten ker ke aur ek scandal kharra ker ke thorre time to limelite ka mazza to leti haiThere is nothing wrong with having sex before marriage: Tanisha Mukherji
Actress Tanisha Mukherji, who is best known for her stint in reality show Bigg Boss and for being Bollywood actress Kajol’s younger sister, has said that there is nothing wrong with having sex before marriage, according to Times of India.
A couple of months ago, Deepika Padukone shared similar views in a short film, My Choice, which was part of Vogue India’s social awareness initiative #VogueEmpower. Deepika’s remarks received severe criticism from many notable female celebrities, such as Sonakshi Sinha, Kangana Ranaut and Sonam Kapoor.
Read: Having sex outside marriage is not empowerment: Sonakshi Sinha
“My choice. To marry, or not to marry. To have sex before marriage, to have sex out of marriage, or to not have sex,” Deepika was seen saying in the video.
Read: My body, my mind, my choice: Deepika Padukone
And it seems Tanisha fully agrees with Deepika. During an interactive session arranged by Times of India between the ‘Neal ‘N’ Nikki’ star and her fans she was asked about her opinion on pre-marital sex. “I think it’s an individual choice and if that is what you believe in, there is nothing wrong with it!,” she responded.
Uday and Tanisha in Neal ‘N’ Nikki PHOTO: MOVIES.SULEKA
Tanisha also spoke about her relationships with actor Uday Chopra and fellow Bigg Boss contestant Armaan Kohli. Talking about love, the actress said that for her love is understanding, acceptance and “crazy chemistry”. When asked about Armaan and Uday, she said that she believes exes cannot be friends.
Tanisha with Armaan PHOTO: MASALA
She also denied reports that stated she is doing a film with ex-boyfriend Armaan Kohli.
There is nothing wrong with having sex before marriage: Tanisha Mukherji - The Express Tribune
Absolutely.... wanted to post the same, but suddenly I saw some one making it as our culture, got carried away.....her personal choice her life why we should be even discussing it here
Absolutely.... wanted to post the same, but suddenly I saw some one making it as our culture, got carried away.....
she said this well after her sell-by-date... the remark was part of an AIDS awareness campaign, in which she said she would rather have young people use protection. and girls having premarital sex is fine. People took her to court for saying that, in 2005. This is way before sunny leone came to screen.She said it in that physical state?
Not to mention the tens of thousands of marital rape cases that go unreported every year in the subcontinent. ANYTHING without the woman's (or even man's) consent is rape.
Well do not agree with that. But even if a culture of anybody why e should be bothered about as long as thhey do not impose it on others. Simple as that
You are still in Saudi Arabia!!she is right every human must have choice to do whatever no need moral police
yep dear kickingYou are still in Saudi Arabia!!
Why is this even news?
LOLThis is against our culture,,,,vhp will teach her.