BJP leader promises Haryana men brides from Bihar

Bhai per phir bhi, i doubt Bihar have spare woman.

The sex ratio of Bihar is 916 per 1000 men. This problem of is widespread, but Haryana is little rich so they will basically buy Bihari woman. Do you want to known as someone who sell his daughters for few rupees? I mean normal marriage is ok but buying woman?

They shouldn't be allowed to buy women. They made their choice, so they have to live with the consequences. The women that are brought from poorer states are shared among kin :sick:

where are those guys a couple of Indian punjabi posters here who talked trash about Dravids :lol:

This just proves that it isn't mere literacy rate that can help. But equal access to education for both gender, both genders having an equal say in what happens in their life.

But now this is going to fuel Human trafficking in India even more, as if it wasn't a problem already.

What a bunch of morons. Recently the one of the Khap Panchayats OK'ed inter-caste marriages probably because the gender disparity is more glaring in the dominant castes than the lower ones

:tsk:

@scorpionx @Indischer @levina

Welcome to Haryana, Tau.

The Texas of India?? :D

That would be an insult.....for Texas.

You know, within a Month of Modi taking over, he had to provide explanations for his BJP politicians making some really stupid comments.

So those Indian comics who thought their job was at risk because Congress left, it seems that they have a new dawn to look forward to.

If they continue in form like they have done for the last month, we might see Congress from having one of their worst electoral defeats to coming back to power.

As a Bihari, I feel this is utterly racist on part of BJP leader.

Lallu and Rabri should file a case against this bafoon.

But then us Biharis have so poor of reputation in India, in BDesh and in Pakistan.

I don't know why.

Perhaps the blame is on us Biahris. We lack the industriousness of other rich states.

But then us Biharis have so poor of reputation in India, in BDesh and in Pakistan.

I don't know why.

Perhaps the blame is on us Biahris. We lack the industriousness of other rich states.
That is wrong, we don't lack industriousness. Our state was ruined by Laloo Yadav

They shouldn't be allowed to buy women. They made their choice, so they have to live with the consequences. The women that are brought from poorer states are shared among kin :sick:

where are those guys a couple of Indian punjabi posters here who talked trash about Dravids :lol:

This just proves that it isn't mere literacy rate that can help. But equal access to education for both gender, both genders having an equal say in what happens in their life.

But now this is going to fuel Human trafficking in India even more, as if it wasn't a problem already.

What a bunch of morons. Recently the one of the Khap Panchayats OK'ed inter-caste marriages probably because the gender disparity is more glaring in the dominant castes than the lower ones

:tsk:

@scorpionx @Indischer @levina

The Texas of India?? :D
If Haryana is the Texas of India then what is Bihar? ;)

That is wrong, we don't lack industriousness. Our state was ruined by Laloo Yadav

If Haryana is the Texas of India then what is Bihar? ;)

Missiissippi I think.

U.P is Alabama.

Edit: I am joking btw ;)

I don't know why.

Lack industriousness? Kerala will not run anymore if you guys don't immigrate. The birth rate is like 1.8 so we need Biharis :D

besides the next generation of engineers in India will have large representation from Bihar.

Don't let others tell you are inferior. :-)

Lack industriousness? Kerala will not run anymore if you guys don't immigrate. The birth rate is like 1.8 so we need Biharis :D

:-)

Birth rate? Yes we are very very "industrious" in that category. Hindu Bihari Muslim Bihari sub tej hai is kaam main. hahaha.

? ;)

Lallu the joker is convenience scape goat.

But our great state has been the dump of region for much longer than that. We probably have to go all the way back to Mauriyas to salvage a bit of respect. hahahaha.

Birth rate? Yes we are very very "industrious" in that category. Hindu Bihari Muslim Bihari sub tej hai is kaam main. hahaha.

Lallu the joker is convenience scape goat.

But our great state has been the dump of region for much longer than that. We probably have to go all the way back to Mauriyas to salvage a bit of respect. hahahaha.

I think it's the intense hierarchical system, with the huge amount of apathy from the elite of society. The fedalism is also a lot stronger I think.

Look at states like Haryana, Punjab. They may be far more prosperous than Bihar, but a lot of the socia ills that plague Bihar also plague Punjab, Haryana, Tamil Nadu and Andhra.

What is the point of being prosperous if the quality of education is low, well being is low and female infanticide is rampant.

In India throughout, excpet a few North-Eastern states the problems are the same. Except in states like Bihar, U.P the problems are amplified because of lack of education and economic prospects

that is my ill informed opinion anyway :)

I think it's the intense hierarchical system, with the huge amount of apathy from the elite of society. The fedalism is also a lot stronger I think.

Look at states like Haryana, Punjab. They may be far more prosperous than Bihar, but a lot of the socia ills that plague Bihar also plague Punjab, Haryana, Tamil Nadu and Andhra.

What is the point of being prosperous if the quality of education is low, well being is low and female infanticide is rampant.

In India throughout, excpet a few North-Eastern states the problems are the same. Except in states like Bihar, U.P the problems are amplified because of lack of education and economic prospects

that is my ill informed opinion anyway :)

Well said bro.

I now declare you an honorary citizen of the great (bit a poor) state of Bihar.

Welcome.

As recognition of your immense good will comments, you will be issued a special card with "BIMARU" printed on it in bold. :-)
just kidding.

Thanks for your kind comments.

Well said bro.

I now declare you an honorary citizen of the great (bit a poor) state of Bihar.

Welcome.

As recognition of your immense good will comments, you will be issued a special card with "BIMARU" printed on it in bold. :-)
just kidding.

Thanks for your kind comments.

give me positive rating please :-)

I just need one to reach double digits :D

It is not so bad actually. Good to see,some of our leaders have still some respect left for Nehruvian Socialism.:-)

Sorry for the PJ, btw.

Ab itni sasti bhi nahi positive rating. hahhaha

I do not apologise for my Malayali behaviour :D

It is not so bad actually. Good to see,some of our leaders have still some respect left for Nehruvian Socialism.:-)

Sorry for the PJ, btw.

It depends on whether the Women actually have a choice here. And how are they going to get treated?

I know this is cruel, but a part of me wants them to suffer some sort of penalty for committing heinous crime of female infanticide. what if these people keep killing the female children of the migrant wives?

This is a band-aid, and something should be done to address the deeper malaise.

I do not apologise for my Malayali behaviour :D

It depends on whether the Women actually have a choice here. And how are they going to get treated?

I know this is cruel, but a part of me wants them to suffer some sort of penalty for committing heinous crime of female infanticide. what if these people keep killing the female children of the migrant wives?

This is a band-aid, and something should be done to address the deeper malaise.
Come on,buddy. Are we not taking these ministers too seriously? Ministers talk today as if their subjects are chimps and guinea pigs.

Good point. After a lot of the non-sense they spoke in the last month alone, I shouldn't analyse them too deeply :)

Did you also notice the absence of Indian culture warriors here, usually they are here to stop westernisation, free sex and all that good stuff.

I wonder why :angel: