Bilawal Bhutto: PPP to expose election rigging on 18th of October.

He is following the style of Taliban Khan

Announce a near future date,
Create buzz

And then the balloon looses all the hot air.

But do not be ashamed.

Announce another date, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, then another, ...........................

I guess y'all get it now.

What does it say about the people who still get taken in by such simple trickery, time and again?

Simpletons!

Educated Simpletons!

What if he announces dhandli in KPK?
Imran khan has offered to start vote audit from KPK. if anyone has doubt he can check . PTI dnt run away from audits ...

the same tactic is used by saad rafique in parliament that they want to check imran khan all seats. Challange was accepted . then he ran away

today he was saying PPP never said it so i was just showing him the truth

Imran khan has offered to start vote audit from KPK. if anyone has doubt he can check . PTI dnt run away from audits ...

the same tactic is used by saad rafique in parliament that they want to check imran khan all seats. Challange was accepted . then he ran away

today he was saying PPP never said it so i was just showing him the truth

your belief in sacredness of IK is admirable.

well i talk about facts ... so dnt u ever mention what if we audit KPK. PM patwaris mouth have been shut again and again by PTI. anyways do u welcome vote audit in punjab?

Imran Khan is no sacred saint but he is the most honest and non-corrupt politician to date!

Bahi jaan

you are confusing the requirements of a politician and your future son in law.

Sorry to say

Politicians are supposed to keep the country stable and keep the business/economy moving forward.

Anyone who throws wrench in country's economic greabox is the goof ball, and not politician.
Anyone who openly invites army/martial law in country's political system is the goof ball, and not politician.

I can go on but hope you understand.

Bahi jaan

you are confusing the requirements of a politician and your future son in law.

Sorry to say

Politicians are supposed to keep the country stable and keep the business/economy moving forward.

Anyone who throws wrench in country's economic greabox is the goof ball, and not politician.

Anyone who openly invites army/martial law in country's political system is the goof ball, and not politician.

I can go on but hope you understand.

2008 seh apkay Politicians neh kuch Mulk keh liye behter kya?

MANGO kiya hai...

2008 seh to koi dharnay nahi horahay thay na? phir Pakistan ki economic, Internal situation kharab seh kharab kyon hoti gai?

Dharnay kay baghair bhi mulk ko lakho, crores ka nuqsaan hota raha hai aj tak?

if you want Dharna to stop you basically mean that let the corrupt leaders loot this country with peace

Stability my foot lol, Mango stability ayi hai aj tak,, kya Civillian govt. nein Governance mein kya hai aj tak? savai building stupid roads in the last 11 months of their govt.s just to get votes and even those projects they take illegal commissions to fund their own gotdamn businesses. DO YOU WANT KEEP THEM DOING IT!?

I say that this whole dharna thing is exceptionally great for our country's future.. if everytime elections are gonna be held like this then whats the point of going into the hot sun and put our damn votes in the ballet? if you won't grill these S.O.Bs now how these immoral, un-ethical bastards learn to not do it again? Imran khan asked them to just check 4 constituencies for rigging... he kept begging for it for 14 months straight, did these a-holes do anything? NO because they're deaf when someone asks for justice..iam telling you whatever they're saying about dharna's costing this country's economy bla bla bla my foot.. their unproductive parlimentary sessions cost us more than these dharna's...they kept lying about oh look China was gonna do a deal with us bla bla bla, there is no need to worry, the visit has been postponed and NOT cancelled...these bastards themselves did the exact same thing when it was PPP's Govt. they should be F**ing ashamed!

These dharna's are GREAT for our country, just think if it succeeds and fixes the electoral system once and for all then in true words our country CAN move forward.. if you let this nooracracy run its course again and again then it won't do any F**ing good but just drain our money into their bank accounts and do S*** when it comes to governance.

Can't you see these F***ing parliamentarians defending themselves and not presenting a single Gotdamn solution to finish this and solve this through negotiation? NO they're busy speaking against a democratic, peaceful sit-in protest.. the govt. themselves stepped back from all of their previous 5 accepted recommendations of the jirga as soon as the join session was called! they're betrayers, Liars, will step back as soon as some pressure is off them..full of F**ing hypcrites...

So yea these bastards lack the fundamentals characteristics of leaders who lead a Democratic country.

1. Honesty

2. Patriotism for your country

P.S: There can be NO martial law in our country anymore, foreign countries are keeping a very close tab on our state of democracy lol, they'll put sanctions as soon as they see any sign of martial law and remember this is not 1999..also the army has learned its lesson, media is free now, people are alot aware of the present political situation, the army has done alot to put off that stench of a smell that musharraf put on them, they want to remain clean and far far away from politics as long as possible

This statement reeks of fauji socks smell.

please stay in fresh air.

Thank you

Iam not in favor of any sort of Dictatorship whether its a military one or a civillian one..but i don't see any good coming out of these current crop of politicians same as i didn't see any good coming out of Mushy during his latter 4 year regime as president.

But as a Pakistani i don't see any hope within this civilian govt. also as same as a military rule. All crop of politicians lack Honesty and Patriotism.

However, i would say that i only became politically aware thanks to PTI as i saw a new hope of seeing Pakistan being great again. Imran Khan is the stature of an Honest and a patriotic leader which these politicians lack greatly even if he himself lacks the exact political cunningness of Zardari and the political experience of Nawaz. Too bad despite having those characteristics they lacked an honest and patriotic desire and heart.

As of right now, this country needs these 2 fundamental characteristics the most! Cunningness and experience can come with time.

Iam not in favor of any sort of Dictatorship whether its a military one or a civillian one..but i don't see any good coming out of these current crop of politicians same as i didn't see any good coming out of Mushy during his latter 4 year regime as president.

But as a Pakistani i don't see any hope within this civilian govt. also as same as a military rule. All crop of politicians lack Honesty and Patriotism.

However, i would say that i only became politically aware thanks to PTI as i saw a new hope of seeing Pakistan being great again. Imran Khan is the stature of an Honest and a patriotic leader which these politicians lack greatly even if he himself lacks the exact political cunningness of Zardari and the political experience of Nawaz. Too bad despite having those characteristics they lacked an honest and patriotic desire and heart.

As of right now, this country needs these 2 fundamental characteristics the most! Cunningness and experience can come with time.

For us Pakistanis

your statements are same old 1950 styles.

And guess what, we started our dark journey filled with military dictatorships.

Please quit support fauji socks' smell.

Thank you

p.s. Thailand intellectuals did the same what you are doing here, and they now have fresh spanking and yet very smelly Fauji socks tied around their necks.

For us Pakistanis

your statements are same old 1950 styles.

And guess what, we started our dark journey filled with military dictatorships.

Please quit support fauji socks' smell.

Thank you

p.s. Thailand intellectuals did the same what you are doing here, and they now have fresh spanking and yet very smelly Fauji socks tied around their necks.

Buzz off...if you want this sort of democracy then it isn't better than the dictatorship of Mushy..stop saying the dictatorship sock bullcrap.. you're just defending the fiends hiding behind the veil of democracy which isn't even 1% of the proper democracy in other countries..in those ones, people have ethics and morals.. first please help me find me these characteristics in any of the so-called democratic leaders..

If you think that we will have a great end to the dark journey that we started with dictatorships then you're being too optimistic or simply blind to see the naked truth that are our corrupt, beghairat politicians.

Like it or not, Imran khan is the only hope for the country to be a true democratic one, if that hope dies then people's confidence in democracy dies also..why i would go into the dreadful heat of the sun just to vote for any thief that will in the end loot of my tax that i give and increase his own personal treasury?

its better to not vote in the fake and rigged elections than to support this corrupt electoral system that always gives benefits to the politically and mentally corrupt people.