Best Pre School in Lahore

Sir nahin...hum Shahenshah-e-Lahore ka laqub passand karteiii haiiin ! :D

Elite....? Sir woh tou Aitchison wagheraa waleiii hainn.....mein tou eik shareef sa Middle Class family ka member hooon ! :undecided:

I know of only Two shareefs Munawar shareef and Nawaz shareef you are neither so you shell be known as Shahenshah-e-Lahore from know on let it shell be written let it shell be Done.

Your Daughter ! :blink:

Dude, I thought you were some teenage kid ! :omghaha:

But I'm a Beaconhouse Alumnus so I'd recommend that plus my Baby Sister (who is 8) is studying there & she seems to be doing alright ! :agree:

Agar thoraa kharcheiii walaa kaam karnaa haii tou think about Beaconhouse Newlands - I hear it very expensive, quite a bit far (Barki ki paas hai kahin) but its also, from what I've heard, very good - Rivaling some of the best out there ! They even imported a Gora to be its Principal.

I have registered my daughter online with Beacon House Rawalpindi KG Peshawar Road (During April 2013) for the classes beginning in September. They have so far not responded. Can you tell me when shall they be contacting us. A friend told me they shall contact in August. Is that true?

Oh Bhai I was talking about age in terms of commitments not 'you are too old to run about' kind of a way ! :blink:

Aur Beaconhouse ke khilaaf baaat kiii tou laraiii ho jaiii giii - I'm a Beaconhouse Alumnus ! :angry:

Yup it has become commercialized but it was always a commercial entity & yet the Education imparted isn't all that bad - I too turned out decent ! :undecided:

:no:

My daughter will be 3 in August and we want to enroll her in a pre school . So far our options are LGS, Beaconhouse and LACAS based on each of them having a branch very near our house. Which out of these would be the best option?

As far as preschool is concern the best one in my opnion is SCIL on Hali Road. I sent my kids to that school for pre-school. Very good modern education with Islamic touch (they are not madressa style Islamic but teach Islam in a modern way).

Girls branch of SCIL is also very good but boys is a total crap.

Welcome To SCIL

I have registered my daughter online with Beacon House Rawalpindi KG Peshawar Road (During April 2013) for the classes beginning in September. They have so far not responded. Can you tell me when shall they be contacting us. A friend told me they shall contact in August. Is that true?

I dunno mate, I suggest you contact their Head Office & inquire whether the Admission is in process, is it rejected or did they even receive your application !

Other than that there really is no substitute to a face-to-face meeting.

typo - BSS = Beaconhouse

So they are Beaconites like their Armstrong Chachu ! :cray:

I dunno mate, I suggest you contact their Head Office & inquire whether the Admission is in process, is it rejected or did they even receive your application !

Other than that there really is no substitute to a face-to-face meeting.

So they are Beaconites like their Armstrong Chachu ! :cray:

We have the confirmation that the application was received and also the application number. The confirmation email we received stated that BSS shall contact themselves to schedule an interview.

There is no better pre school than 'home'. Only if you really care about your child's intellectual evolution instead of 'branding' her at a tender age. I was home educated until the age 6 by my grandpa, a linguistics specialist with 47 years of teaching experiance under his belt.

Thanks to him, i attended school directly from grade 2 and i wasn't the dummest in class. He taught me critical thinking,linguistics,oration,caligraphy at a young age, which always kept me on par with kids who were 'jail educated' from a very young age.

I was home schooled and then I was admitted directly into 2nd class, guess what I came second position in it. :cheers:

We have the confirmation that the application was received and also the application number. The confirmation email we received stated that BSS shall contact themselves to schedule an interview.

Then I suggest you contact them & ask them that by when you'd receive the call for the interview ? I would imagine that because the School year starts in the September, the interview might be around July or August. Or maybe things have changed since I was there.

Meraa bhii tou school interview koii 18 saaal pehleiii hovaaa thaaa....ubbb timings yaaad nahin haiin ! :ashamed:

Actually Kids Campus is also a very good option as i attended pre school there myself however it is very far from my home.

There are so many schools in Lahore, but I like SKI School (Students and KIds Inn High School) Allama Iqbal Town, due to the following reasons.
1. They really care of weak students. I am the witness of many students which were in very poor condition, got good marks, due to the efforts of hardworking staff of school.
2. Very reasonable fees.
3. They do care of our Islamic ethics. I became 'nimazi' due to the good environment provided by the teachers.
4. I saw many students who are now working on prominent posts.