Bangladesh urged to send ‘any’ team to Pakistan

funny PCB is look like now start beggeging thy can kiss feet of BD for come i am feeling very nice :D

never seen such mutmain beghairats on earth before :disagree:

Bhai PCB is doing what any cricket board would have done in case so much domestic turmoil prevailing for such long time.... Infact conducting a successful game event would help immensely not just pcb financially but also can help to change its image in world arena.... I don't find any fault of pcb instead first it was gov failure which could not make adequate security arrangements for SL team back then n it is also failure of successive gov which neglected such a opportunity to revive chances of playing international event on Pak soil.... All credit goes to those government moron not pcb....

Yes we need to improve our rating before WC. So good idea , I guess

Bhai PCB is doing what any cricket board would have done in case so much domestic turmoil prevailing for such long time.... Infact conducting a successful game event would help immensely not just pcb financially but also can help to change its image in world arena.... I don't find any fault of pcb instead first it was gov failure which could not make adequate security arrangements for SL team back then n it is also failure of successive gov which neglected such a opportunity to revive chances of playing international event on Pak soil.... All credit goes to those government moron not pcb....
see brother i have an idea

karachi lahore pweshawer multan leave them aside

today only secure place is Islamabad or our ice-lands they should start building an modern stadium ASAP on them i read somewhere they are working on Islamabad stadium it is only way to convene them to come . try to understand they are just doing politics and wrong way .

this is what they are doing now in islamabad . new islamabad cricket stadium The stadium will be fully secured having a five star hotel and a helipad to provide foolproof security to all touring teams.

3cf769ff83dad7a386110f1628aa656d._.jpg

this is what they done it yet

View attachment f127caf3e825cc117538e9e410acce82.jpg

9aed22a0bfe4f2d257c4daa5dd9cd984.png

If the issue is safety, whether A team, or B team, or Women's team, what difference does it make??

today only secure place is Islamabad or our ice-lands they should start building an modern stadium ASAP on them i read somewhere they are working on Islamabad stadium it is only way to convene them to come . try to understand they are just doing politics and wrong way .

this is what they are doing now in islamabad . new islamabad cricket stadium The stadium will be fully secured having a five star hotel and a helipad to provide foolproof security to all touring teams.

View attachment 116948

View attachment 116949

View attachment 116950

Dada but i feel its a complete failure on govs part which could not addresses fear of guest teams ..... I also believe you are in far better position than me to give more insightful views about your local issues me so you may be right to criticize the pcb....

Why BD always, is it the Bali ka Bakra?
:hitwall:

kaise leader paida huye hain pakistan me.. Ab us country se cricket team bhejne ko keh rahe hain jo kabhi unki hi team ka hissa thi? Ye kya bat hui :rofl:

But BCB needs to take permission from R&AW..:undecided: :confused:

You are not wrong, you know. These days cricket is international politics. BD's forn affairs under BAL/SHW has been outsourced to Delhi. Last time all players,most officials and the people at large wanted Pak-BD matches in Pakistan. But that would be part of a process to bring the two nations closer - something Delhi opposes tooth and nail.

Yes, to make those countries together, we should sacrifice our players to Taliban :pakistan:

ab bhej bhi do ek gali ka team.....

Why BD always, is it the Bali ka Bakra?
:hitwall:
because BD is cricketing suppa powaa

View attachment 116948

View attachment 116949

View attachment 116950
imran bhai.....majak kar rahe ho .....seriously bol raha he ho :unsure:

because we are brother. :-)

Yes we are brothers. Thats why they should value their brothers' life and security. Should understand why its dangerous for BD team as like other teams.
Better invite high profile teams like SA, AUS, England. Even Zimbabwe team is better than BD now.

Until then, they can use our country for their home ground to play cricket. As we are brothers :enjoy: