Bangladesh moving closer to China

some indian post in this forum about bd such as we are nothing.why not send ur ia let see what happen

Bangadesh make a wise choice, better have a good relationship with a richer distance friend than mingle with a poor neighbor next door. Poor neighbor only drag you down without any benefit for the extended relationship.

BD tell the Indian money talk and bullshitter walk.

A smart move by BD and China.

Teaming up with the Chinese will never be counterproductive. :)

What's the point of having political influence if you can't exploit it for material gains(economic gains)??

Maximum gain with zero investment. India and Bangladeshi relationship does not just hinge upon the volume of trade and investment as it is the case with the Chinese or Japanese. They are not your neighbours. But Bangladesh holds a very vital position as far as India's strategic interests are concerned.

The security of the seven NE states is a serious concern to us, Indians. Believe me, if India fail to exert the political influence it currently enjoys, it could have to grant concessions in several other issues like the river dam, transits or the Chhit Mahals. But we achieved everything so far without yielding anything similar.

The Chinese have a massive surge in their economy and we know we can not beat them or the Japanese in terms of trade and investments. But bribery, or relations based on mutual interests do help a lot and your current government is a clear cut example of this.

China rise definitely give India the headache they don't want to deal with, slowly encroaching in their sphere of operation, cut down India influence in the region and Bangedash will eventually be more assertive against India in their relationship.

India doesnt want awami to rule......
India wants a bangladeshi govt. which is India friendly.......

acc. to a report.......Indian govt. also approached khaleeda zia but she refused......
we dont hate bangldeshis but we dont want anti india govt either........

all that anti-India hype in bd is politically motivated.........
only rawami league is india friendly .
i think not now ..

Getting closer too much to anyone is bad. . . be it India or china. . . we have the best example right next to us :p::p:

waise. . . its their country . . so their choice :enjoy:
tabhi ap ko tension ho rahi ha .. rofl :D:D

only rawami league is india friendly .
i think not now ..

tabhi ap ko tension ho rahi ha .. rofl :D:D

when khaleeda zia was the pm......at that time also....she was india friendly........

all this is politically motivated....
when kz's party will come to rule......it will be the same......awami will be calling it india friendly.........

after 6 months.....things will become normal

PURAY THREAD PAY bas endians k text count karo aur daikho wo k say frustrate ho rahay hain :D ..
phir endian kahtay hain hamay koi frq nahi parta k BD kis side pay ha .... lolz :sarcastic::sarcastic::rofl::rofl:
seriously is khabar k baad endian azzezz iz on :flame::flame::flame::flame:
tension ma agaye bachay . :sarcastic::sarcastic:

when khaleeda zia was the pm......at that time also....she was india friendly........

all this is politically motivated....
when kz's party will come to rule......it will be the same......awami will be calling it india friendly.........

after 6 months.....things will become normal
ab shaid hi koi india friendly ay BD ma ..
yaqeen na ay to kisi Bangladeshi say poch lo ..

It is a good thing as it will reduce the rona dhona of B'deshis w.r.t RAW and RAWAMI dalals .

@Spring Onion madam ji......we dont have any problem with the trade that happens between the two........
but defence deals are a matter of concern.........china never gives its defence equipment to any country unless it consider its as an strategic ally.....so it has a political angle also

if we start a defence deal with japan or some jv.......chinese will be concerned no doubt

Indians donot know about KZ......so they dont perceive anything about her.....whether she is anti-India or not.....it doesn concern majority of Indians....90 percent say.........

afaik.....i think kz is anti Indian........maybe she is actually not but her political speeches are anti India
har country apnay defence k liye weapons chati ha .BD kay pas china say acha koi option nahi .. no doubts

& we are PROUD of that :D

Sorry but money comes from India, so we have every right to interfere.
lolz acha :D ..
BD is running out of your hands . do something :buba_phone:..lolz :sarcastic: