Bajrang Dal announces to install Hanuman idols in 10,000 villages

@mehul sharma Enjoy your secular india :enjoy:
As an indian you have a natural tendency of hating and mocking pakistan rather than just taking a truth.

I agreed with you on this "Every country have some non social elements which will make it look dirty". Ghar wapasi is a program for consensual religious conversion and only for those people who converted to other religion in past due to some situations.There is nothing illegal happening in GHAR WAPASI. The people/Families are re converting to their previous faiths without any force.

Ok let,s assume what you said is just true.But what about his remarks on india being a only hindu nation ?

The Azaan is barely for 5 mins. I live right next to a mosque, as in if threw a paper plane it will land in the lap of the Maulana sahib. But i have never had 'Azaan' disturb my sleep over loudspeaker. Those who wake up, go to the mosque to pray. Those who don't, like non-muslims, go back to sleep.

yeah but it is unnecessary in non muslim areas.

Why not do some social service and join PM's Swachh Bharat campaign? Why not open some schools? Why not install a computer with internet in every village.
What will villagers do with those idols? Is this Hinduism? Bajrang Dal and VHP are 2 of the most useless Hindu organizations in India today.
If you have to do good while being a Hindu.. Take your inspiration from Vivekananda Kendra and Ramkrishna Mission. They are opening Libraries and schools and learning centres allover India with their funds.

It is equally important to have these idols,not everything in life is so materialistic.

vivekananda kendra/RK is doing that/Bajrang Dal takes care of a different thing.

c#utiyo ki fauz hai.... koi dhang ka kaam karo...

This is unacceptable in India . We're a secular mulk not hanuman mulk wtf are these morons upto.
These Haindava terrorist organizations are given a free run. the majority are also somewhat sympathetic to hindu rashtra ideologists. besides, RSS and co functioning freely in this country proves that, minorities genuinely have reason to fear genocide and attacks from them, especially the central-NI Hindutva ugravaadi's.
They have even taken down a website as it shows the true colours of knicker wearing slaves of doctor ji and co.
->http://www.stopfundinghate.org/resources/rssprimer.htm
Bahot ache din aa gya hai..Hindi-Hindu-Hindustan Cafir chalo Arab Sagar
majority are somehow happy with the destruction of secularism and religious tolerance. They seems unreactive on the ever growing Hindu terrorism. they simply deny it because they are brainwashed to believe it is all done for the good for Hindu.

Their country, their majority's religion , the can do anything they want... should not be an issue fo us...

what should be an issue is that in my village alone there are now 6 mosques, there was just 1 in 2000. of the 5 new ones, 2 mosques are funded by foreign nationals. all of them are in competition who gives the azan first, no one can comprehend even one azan properly... btw there is no functioning school boys/girls in my village... i have lived in similar circumstance in rawalpindi... these issues are more relevant for PakistanDF...

Their country, their majority's religion , the can do anything they want... should not be an issue fo us...

what should be an issue is that in my village alone there are now 6 mosques, there was just 1 in 2000. of the 5 new ones, 2 mosques are funded by foreign nationals. all of them are in competition who gives the azan first, no one can comprehend even one azan properly... btw there is no functioning school boys/girls in my village... i have lived in similar circumstance in rawalpindi... these issues are more relevant for PakistanDF...
That is such an attrocity. Other than that there are 25000 ghost schools in Pakistan. 8000 of them are in Sindh.

yeah but it is unnecessary in non muslim areas.

Genius, there is no azaan if there is no mosque. Why would there be a mosque if there are no muslims to use it? You have muslims you have azaan.....unless you are telling me that non-muslims give azaan as well.....then that's a whole different ball game.