Azadi March plan finalized !

We would have been free anyway, Jinnah is not my quaid my quaid is Rehmat Ali, let's make that very clear.

I'm not gonna indulge with such unsubstantiated rhetoric with no historical backing what so ever. Enjoy your Popalzai waali eidd.

Not a single pashtoon leader had an IQ, honesty,persona, resilience matching Quaid e Azam. He brought freedom without initiating revolts. Enough said

Good day.

And the thread got derailed. Mission accomplished for the troll...

Janab, Purpose of Azadi mach is to spread anarchy and chaos just like Qadri dharna of last year. Nothing much to discuss. IK is after Nawaz sharif just like Nawaz sharif is after Musharraf. To satisfy personal of theirs

My point was that all for and against points could have been discussed on this thread, instead, it was derailed to become a thread for racial bigotry.

What's fun in discussing obvious :D...

On serious point, this azadi march point is discussed to death. NS already pre-empted IK azadi march by constituting election reforms committee in which there would be 3 PTI members, Offering IK to check 4 constituencies and despite this if IK moving forward, then what's remain to discuss there

Yara As much as I hate MQM walas, I equally hate when someone take a dig at those who shed blood and land for this country. Me being from the family migrants is what makes me sensitive at this.

And I'm talking about Pre 47 pashtun revolts. Mostly in FATA area and Quaid e Azam ending dominance of british hegemony on those tribal areas .

and Chand Raat mubarik to you... Suna hai app ka chand Zameen par paya jata hai aj kal :D
So thats why you were so hostile to me. Oh bhai, pashtuno sey itni narazgi aur nafrat achi nahi. We are muslims and humans first, qaums and tribes are for identity. Please try to get along with your pashtun countrymen.

We would have been free anyway, Jinnah is not my quaid my quaid is Rehmat Ali, let's make that very clear.
Your greatest Qaid is Holy Prophet P.B.U.H. Follow him and seek guidance from his sirat.
Those who worship jinnah, altaf bhai, bhutto etc, are crossing the red lines set for us by Islam.

So thats why you were so hostile to me. Oh bhai, pashtuno sey itni narazgi aur nafrat achi nahi. We are muslims and humans first, qaums and tribes are for identity. Please try to get along with your pashtun countrymen.

Your greatest Qaid is Holy Prophet P.B.U.H. Follow him and seek guidance from his sirat.
Those who worship jinnah, altaf bhai, bhutto etc, are crossing the red lines set for us by Islam.

I don't respect those who have no respect for Quaid e Azam and are racists.

bluffing, when people gather in huge proportion, nothing can stop them, the mob psychology takes over !
People should be stopped or arrested even before they gather at some place.andhra Pradesh govt did the same when telangana people planned to have a big rally in Hyderabad.They arrested many people even before they reached Hyderabad.