Ayesha Gulalai challenges Imran Khan to be alone with her in a closed room

https://quran.com/3/27

قُلِ اللَّهُمَّ مَالِكَ الْمُلْكِ تُؤْتِي الْمُلْكَ مَن تَشَاءُ وَتَنزِعُ الْمُلْكَ مِمَّن تَشَاءُ وَتُعِزُّ مَن تَشَاءُ وَتُذِلُّ مَن تَشَاءُۖ بِيَدِكَ الْخَيْرُۖ إِنَّكَ عَلَىٰ كُلِّ شَيْءٍ قَدِيرٌ

Say: “O Allah, Lord of all dominion! You bestow dominion on whomever You please, and take away dominion from whomever You please, and You exalt whom You please, and abase whom You please. In Your Hand is all good. Surely You are All-Powerful.

LOL I am sure you follow everything else Quran says also, or is it only when it comes to other you google for Quranic verses.

IK for the sake of your supporters and voters please accept her challenge... aur yaar plz koi mje b link da dy

I believe in Allah and believe that honour and disgrace both come from Him. Here witness Ayesha Gulalai destroying herself in her hatred for Imran Khan. She has challenged IK to be alone with her in a room and then asks media to put cameras in the room and witness IK cry.

Now weather IK will cry or not - but Gulalai is a women who wants to be alone with non-Mehram behind closed doors and under cameras. What is difference between her and Sunny Leony anymore?

The lady is on heat.....watch out

. . . . . . . . . .
She really need some serious help!! I have watched her case closely and can state for fact that she acting as a "' Jilted Lover"" syndrome.

I believe in Allah and believe that honour and disgrace both come from Him. Here witness Ayesha Gulalai destroying herself in her hatred for Imran Khan. She has challenged IK to be alone with her in a room and then asks media to put cameras in the room and witness IK cry.

Now weather IK will cry or not - but Gulalai is a women who wants to be alone with non-Mehram behind closed doors and under cameras. What is difference between her and Sunny Leony anymore?

beghairati ki hadh hoti hai, how that make her in to Sunny Leone? While hiding illicit relations with peerni pinky on the other hand is OK?

Wah... on one hand you defend a woman wo accuses a man without any evidence,has political ambitions,makes pathetic attention seeking videos..

While on the other hand you call another woman names and accuse her of illicit relations without any evidence? Hope you know the punishment for that according to Islam?

Lakh di lanat teri sadaqat tay... itna tou moutbir... beghariti ki baat karta ha...