Aurat March

Not be bossed around by women especially those feminists.

LOL. Exactly in what part of Pakistan are men being bossed around by femenists. If you don't want equal rights for women then just say it but when you're drawing short straws like this it's embarrassing.

Listen false flagger, I want fair rights for women too.

But some stupid women are extremists and want woman superiority over men.

The narrative that some people are pushing in this thread is honestly just cringeworthy. Yes, all these women are clearly privileged. And ? Does that make them ineligible to strive for other women ? The main purpose of the movement is to stand against stigmatization. As Pakistanis we constantly protest against the how India is treating Kashmiris even though we aren't Kashmiris. We condemn the war crimes being committed in Palestine even though we arent Palestinians. The whole Muslim world condemned Trump's travel ban even though 99% weren't even affected by it.
Whichever dumbass above saying "tHeSe w0MEn $hOuLd be tReAted liKE w0mEn in rUraL aReAs @re tReAted". This is what the protest is about you Muppet.

Listen false flagger, I want fair rights for women too.

But some stupid women are extremists and want woman superiority over men.

Fair rights or equal rights ?
What women exactly are you talking about ? Give ONE example please ?

The narrative that some people are pushing in this thread is honestly just cringeworthy. Yes, all these women are clearly privileged. And ? Does that make them ineligible to strive for other women ? The main purpose of the movement is to stand against stigmatization. As Pakistanis we constantly protest against the how India is treating Kashmiris even though we aren't Kashmiris. We condemn the war crimes being committed in Palestine even though we arent Palestinians. The whole Muslim world condemned Trump's travel ban even though 99% weren't even affected by it.
Whichever dumbass above saying "tHeSe w0MEn $hOuLd be tReAted liKE w0mEn in rUraL aReAs @re tReAted". This is what the protest is about you Muppet.

Fair rights or equal rights ?
What women exactly are you talking about ? Give ONE example please ?
equality does not always translate to equity, genius!

But sometimes to achieve equity you have to do some equality.

Like for example I am for same pay for women as men get in jobs.

equality does not always translate to equity, genius!

But sometimes to achieve equity you have to do some equality.

Like for example I am for same pay for women as men get in jobs.

I'm still waiting on that example where men are being bullied by femenists in Pakistan btw. It's a simple enough question though, do you or do you not think they should receive equal rights ?

What men rights are being violated ?
You think men have it easy in Pakistan and/or are not victims of injustices and abuse?

Majority of the problems in Pakistan stem from lack of societal grooming, dysfunctional institutes and lack of opportunities.

Men are not killing women and/or confining them to kitchen enmasse in Pakistan. In-fact, many encourage their daughters to seek education and wives to work instead of being unproductive. Gone are the days when womenfolk would stay in their homes and not show their faces in the public.

What the Abbasid dynasty saw fit.
You can do your homework as in study Holy Quran and find out.

"We are proud of role and contributions of our women in uniform, back home and especially the ones who belong to martyrs' families. Pakistani women have a role and responsibility towards progress of Pakistan", COAS

ohho you guys still fighting!!

burger babies are back home treating there maids like slaves! please next year ya laraye karna!

2632e3dba15b46b49fca4fde9b2ab027.jpg

fb4136eea8c6594409cb7ff321344ff9.jpg

WOMEN OF PAKISTAN
bde5a090abe6620f88ab632f94cc79ab.jpg
ba8ff98c4c47be8eed4133ae37f27393.jpg
f496547a2e3936f4dbea3781b834c81a.jpg
0cadd854e3eb2357e9ca0543392ad919.jpg
79c3161a177af9e17c05e8d28dd99223.jpg
ecc979ed4bfe4c2f2108269a0049e50a.jpg
1053235bf2263f26e556762fbcb4a19f.jpg
ff6328f11cc3adfd25d27d027e5887b7.jpg
93d8788264001803a09904edb94704ff.jpg

Fully support economic and legal mobility, but I cant really understand what the primary goals of this protest was.

The only issue in Pakistan is social stigma which some of these signs and the people wielding them (upper class burger types) are actually worsening imo.

As long as this movement doesn't get hijacked by those ridiculous hyper-feminists, it will be interesting to see where it goes.

Bhai privileged class ki londis and londays hain ham ney Molviyon ko bhi to bardasht kiya is par bhi sabr karlo :D

Hamari taraf say sabar he hy bai ........... bus paisay kamanay k liay doosroo ki mvies aur documentaries na banay.

Yahan aurtoan ko talak ya admi key marney key baad bazaar mein bikna tak par jata hy apney bachon key liye aur inko thukan thukayi ki pari hy bc ye tharak bhi kuti cheez hy

That is why I keep telling my friends, educate your daughters, raise them strong and confident and fully aware of their duties / rights per Quran ....... and most importantly let them join respectable professions, so they can earn themselves and contribute to the economy.

Only counts as half a witness in court

Only in cases involving financial transaction.And other thing females are more prone to lying being more emotional and easily influenced.In west false cases are more reported by women then men.

Needs 4 males as eye witnesses to prove rape. (Will get whipped if she fails to prove it)

• Need 4 witness only to carry HADD punishment,for rape, which is stoning to death.The judge can give non-HADD punishment even if there are no 4 witnesses,like life imprisonment,if there is enough evidence to punish like videos,medical report and etc.
  • Men also need 4 witness to prove anything against a women.Failing to produce 4 witness the men will be punished.

Marital rape is not even considered.

• For the same reason martial robbery,marital theft,marital food poisoning, and etc. are not considered as robbery,stealth,poisoning and etc.

Physical abuse is not considered.

• If buy physical abuse you mean like 1 or 2 slap that leave no marks.Yes,you are right these are not considered because the men is given the position of leader of the family and if he has the authority to punish any wrongdoing just as parents have authority to punish children.
  • But by physical abuse if you mean using her as punching bag,then yes it is considered as abuse.

Only inherits half of what a male would.

• Because she is under no obligation to use her wealth for the welfare of her husband,children and family.
  • But the husband wealth is used for the welfare of wife,children,parents and other famliy members.

Divorce from the woman's side is pretty much impossible

• If by divorce you mean TALAQ,yes,you are right women can't give TALAQ. Only men can give TALAQ.
  • Women can take KHULA. But men can't.
Are not allowed to step outside without a man's presence.

• Are not allowed to step outside without a man's permission. Because the men is held responsible for her actions.So,he is given the authority over her.If a women take some thing on credit then the creditors will not ask her for the money,they will ask the men to pay the money taken by her.
Sometimes equal is better than "far better than equal".

• Being JUST is always more better then being equal.Islam gives justice not equality.