Aurat March

Come on seriously Stud vs Slut? What sort of right that is?

And going by the images ..... none of these women live in conditions as the real victims, not that they don't deserve or cannot raise voice for them ........ but these women sadly don't understand one bit of what really women who are suffering are going through. Trans women I can understand ......

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bhai privileged class ki londis and londays hain ham ney Molviyon ko bhi to bardasht kiya is par bhi sabr karlo :D

You claim to know it well and yet you don't know that in case where a woman fails to prove the allegation the case will be considered as slander and the punishment for that is lashes for both man and woman.
Show me with reference.

Raising voice against any and all injustice is not the problem ....... the problem is keeping silent on malicious people hijacking all the issues and exploiting such situations for their benefit. This fight for justice is bi dimensional ..... asking rights and protection for the genuine victims and keeping check on people who exploit, distort and destroy all such movements.
Yahan aurtoan ko talak ya admi key marney key baad bazaar mein bikna tak par jata hy apney bachon key liye aur inko thukan thukayi ki pari hy bc ye tharak bhi kuti cheez hy

You claim to know it well and yet you don't know that in case where a woman fails to prove the allegation the case will be considered as slander and the punishment for that is lashes for both man and woman.
Why are you distorting and twisting the word...I said show me because I know you're not saying the truth.

hqdefault.jpg

3a75de556e192ea67c099e96918c2192.jpg

Two-golden-rules-to-a-happy-marriage.jpg.330.jpg

Show me with reference.

I'd rather not. I've been banned before for a similar reason (even though the discussion was about shariah law and not Islam). If you can manage to PM me though I'd be happy to oblige. You can however look up the punishment for slander and the consequence for not being able to produce 4 witnesses on your own.

Ummm not going to throw you shade for this but to be honest giving women their rights according to the Sharia will be a downgrade lol, those "rights" were more fitted for the middle ages.

I really wish we could just toss people like you into pre-Islamic Indus Valley, maybe then you'll learn to appreciate our values.

This is how the women in your family are treated ?

Nah we don't even let them out the cupboard.

Do me a favor - study Surah An-Nisa.
bhai...he is deliberately inverting the meanings and I know he does not that on purpose. While the Quran is very clear that if a someone alleges a person or a two persons with adultery he has to produce four eye-witnesses otherwise he will be punished for defaming two honourable people. An excellent order, but these pseudo-liberals distort the words on purpose.

I'd rather not. I've been banned before for a similar reason (even though the discussion was about shariah law and not Islam). If you can manage to PM me though I'd be happy to oblige. You can however look up the punishment for slander and the consequence for not being able to produce 4 witnesses on your own.
No one will ban you for providing the reference...I assure you..I will fight for you if that happened.