Aurat March Official Twitter Account Condemns PTM Vile, Racist & Profane Leader Ali Wazir's Arrest

Hah hah ! Nobody ? Dead ? Is that why even in capitalist America there is the CPUSA ( Communist Party of USA ), the Democratic Socialists of America and the Occupy Movement ( which spread to other Anglo countries in 2011 ) ?

Is that why Venezuela is still believing that socialism is the ideal social, economic and political arrangement for its country, despite the West's various plots of subversion, sabotage and assassination and CIA's propping up of that anti-socialist idiot Guaido ? Is that why socialists / communists in India, Cuba, China, Columbia, Libya, Syria, Algeria, North Korea, Greece, Russia and other places across the world continue to believe in socialism / communism ?

I will again mention the young Pakistani progressive activist Arooj Aurangzeb. Watch this interview in which she mentions that one of her group's inspiration is the late Mashal Khan who also believed in socialism.
hamara aik mota taaza pathan jail main para hai sally or tu apni backchodi phela raha hai . phly usko jail se nikalo amreeca ko baad main dekh leen gay :(:p:

Hah hah ! Nobody ? Dead ? Is that why even in capitalist America there is the CPUSA ( Communist Party of USA ), the Democratic Socialists of America and the Occupy Movement ( which spread to other Anglo countries in 2011 ) ?

Is that why Venezuela is still believing that socialism is the ideal social, economic and political arrangement for its country, despite the West's various plots of subversion, sabotage and assassination and CIA's propping up of that anti-socialist idiot Guaido ? Is that why socialists / communists in India, Cuba, China, Columbia, Libya, Syria, Algeria, North Korea, Greece, Russia and other places across the world continue to believe in socialism / communism ?

I will again mention the young Pakistani progressive activist Arooj Aurangzeb. Watch this interview in which she mentions that one of her group's inspiration is the late Mashal Khan who also believed in socialism.

You named around a dozen countries many of which are pretty shitty countries to live in. China itself is more capitalist than ever. Same with Russia which again is more capitalist than ever. The rest are shitty countries ruled by dictators and mass murderers like Asad

Arooj Aurangzaib is another fraud. I would create a thread on her too exposing her duplicity
so he will be released and so others phir masla kis bat ka hai :D

Aurat march walon sai poocho k masla kia hai

Laikin un sai poochnai ka bhi faida nahi. Hamain pata hai k woh kiyun takleef main hain

Sorry kaun ?
1608293944209.png

You named around a dozen countries many of which are pretty shitty countries to live in. China itself is more capitalist than ever. Same with Russia which again is more capitalist than ever. The rest are shitty countries ruled by dictators and mass murderers like Asad

Arooj Aurangzaib is another fraud. I would create a thread on her too exposing her duplicity

Aurat march walon sai poocho k masla kia hai

Laikin un sai poochnai ka bhi faida nahi. Hamain pata hai k woh kiyun takleef main hain
ho sakta hai ali wazir aurat ho tumhy kesy pata ander ki baat ka . name to mera wazir hai log piyar se shamshaad kehty hain wali bat ho :(

Do that.

Better yet, see if you have a chance, a remote chance even, of getting to her on Twitter or other places, or maybe through some contacts, to get her onto PDF. And then you and I can debate with her.

And I edited-in the below in my previous post after you replied :

Lastly, quote from my thread about early Indian modern Muslim socialists :
During the same period (1920s-30s), another (though lesser known) Islamic scholar in undivided India got smitten by the 1917 Russian revolution and Marxism.

Hafiz Rahman Sihwarwl saw Islam and Marxism sharing five elements in common: (1) prohibition of the accumulation of wealth in the hands of the privileged classes (2) organisation of the economic structure of the state to ensure social welfare (3) equality of opportunity for all human beings (4) priority of collective social interest over individual privilege and (5) prevention of the permanentising of class structure through social revolution.
So why should you as a Muslim have objection to Socialism and Communism ? Don't you see them as humane and scientific ?

You named around a dozen countries many of which are pretty shitty countries to live in.

Are you sure the welfare state of the Libyan Jamahiriya was a "shitty" system ? Imran Khan had to arrange for money to set up a cancer hospital by arranging for charity dinner gatherings internationally. Noble initiative but even now his hospital does not have free cancer treatment while Pakistan's government instead spends massive money on its military. This is an article from earlier this year :
The Pakistani government does not seem willing to shift its spending priorities despite the burgeoning COVID-19 challenges.

Pakistan has emerged as one of the countries with the fastest rate of coronavirus infections in recent weeks, according to the World Health Organization (WHO). The country reported its first coronavirus case on February 26 and is now among the top 15 most-affected countries. More than 4,000 people have lost their lives to the disease in Pakistan since the beginning of the outbreak. Moreover, there is a significant shortage of personal protective equipment (PPE) and ventilators in the country.

Despite all this, Islamabad allocated $7.85bn for defence and merely $151m for health in the budget for the financial year 2020-2021. This represents a 12 percent rise in Pakistan’s defence spending compared with the last financial year. The single-line figure presented in the budget does not give a full picture of the amount actually being spent on defence either.

To avoid hard questions from the International Monetary Fund (IMF), Pakistan refuses to be fully transparent about its military spending. Major acquisitions by the armed forces, spending on the public sector development programme (PSDP), expenditure on the nuclear programme and para-military forces, payments for military pensions, a newly set-up national security division and a few other military expenditures are not reflected in the budget. If these were to be added to it, Pakistan’s defence spending would be even higher – at around $11bn.

The increase in defence spending comes at a time when Pakistan is forced to allocate 41 percent of its expenditure to debt servicing. The economy was underperforming even before the onset of COVID-19, surviving on an IMF loan package of $6bn. The gross domestic product (GDP) growth rate had plummeted from 5.5 percent in the 2017-2018 financial year to 2.4 percent in 2020-2021. Following the coronavirus outbreak, it decreased further to -1.5 percent. This marked the first time in Pakistan’s history that a negative growth rate was recorded.

Before the pandemic, Pakistan was already burdened by an external debt of about $112bn. Today it is facing the additional challenge of feeding some 25 million poor families that can no longer make a living due to COVID-19. Moreover, the country saw a 30 percent reduction in tax revenue, due to the government’s incompetence and decreased spending caused by the coronavirus lockdown. This led to a reduction in overall health spending, as the provincial governments received a less funds from the federal government.

Speaking at the World Economic Forum on May 20, Pakistan’s Prime Minister Imran Khan appealed to G20 countries to help create the fiscal space Pakistan and other developing nations need to “divert resources to healthcare and the environment”. Earlier in April, Pakistan’s Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi reached out to his British counterpart, Dominic Raab, to ask for his help in convincing G20 countries to provide debt relief to Pakistan amid the pandemic.

So far, Islamabad has spent some $424m on coronavirus relief. However, as demonstrated by the government’s repeated appeals for debt relief, more funds are needed to efficiently tackle the crisis.

Nevertheless, the country’s government seems to be more interested in keeping the powerful and bloated military content and impressing its strategic allies than providing support for the millions of struggling Pakistani citizens. This is why it gifted a plane full of PPE to the American military in May despite the growing domestic need for protective equipment.

Khan’s government, in collusion with the military, is desperately trying to take control of more funds at a time when provincial governments are struggling to meet the most basic needs of their constituents. There is a consistent effort to undo the 18th amendment to the country’s 1973 constitution, which gives financial autonomy to the provinces and reduces the federal government’s share.

The military believes that a reduction in the funds available to the armed forces would affect its ability to counter the multiple threats facing the country. This is why it is unwilling to limit its spending to create fiscal space for the government to meet the needs of the poor and the vulnerable during the continuing crisis. Crucially, it is also not interested in opening its budgetary plans to public scrutiny.

For years, continued political instability and the military’s involvement in and control over politics prevented successive federal governments from questioning the spending habits of the armed forces. The military made threat assessments and decided on its modernisation needs without any input from civilian authorities.

It is, for instance, impossible for the parliamentarians to ask the army to make do with the domestically produced main battle tank al-Khaled, rather than buying new Chinese tanks. Despite paying more than $2bn in military pensions every year (a major expenditure that is not included in the defence budget), the government is not allowed to question what the military does with the revenues from its $20bn private business empire either.

The military business also gets approximately $90.9m annually in tax exemptions from the state. Furthermore, the armed forces, unlike civilian departments, have the authority to move funds from one head of account to another. This means that it never has to surrender resources back to the state at the end of a financial year.

Despite the continuing dispute with India over Kashmir, a war between the two neighbours does not seem likely. Pakistan’s nuclear programme provides the necessary deterrence to prevent a ground war. This means there is no need for an increase in defence spending, especially at a time when the country is facing an unprecedented crisis and India’s attention is sufficiently diverted towards its own problems with China.

The military is still getting a large share of the nation’s resources as a result of its gradual usurpation of power and decades-long dominance of the state apparatus. By claiming more and more funds in the name of “national security” the military is simply trying to grab greater political, economic and social space for itself to the detriment of millions of struggling Pakistani citizens. The army chief is already a member of the top economic decision-making body, and military officers dominate most institutions.

The government and other state institutions seem unable to resist the military’s growing demands and put the people first. Pakistan’s foreign allies, donors and partners, therefore, have a duty to pressure Islamabad to rethink its priorities.
Strange that Imran Khan prioritises buying some tanks and fighter planes over provisioning free cancer treatment in the country especially when he had himself set up such a hospital, not to speak of the other things that goes into creation of a welfare state. And hasn't he announced his intention to set up a welfare state ? Is this the way he wants to do it ? In the next 100 years ? The Libyan Jamahiriya on the other hand provided a proper welfare state, including free high-quality medical treatment to its citizens and if a certain treatment wasn't available locally then the patient and his / her carers would be sent outside on government cost. Think.

About another "shitty" country that I have listed - Venezuela - are you sure the followers of the late Hugo Chavez would trade in the Direct Democracy Socialism system and welfare state system for the socio-economic disparity, including last-century feudalism, of Pakistan ? Watch this song from Laal band about the socio-economic disparity and injustice against workers in Pakistan. The song is called Inqalab but don't reject the song's name immediately, just watch it. And read the comments on the vid.

China itself is more capitalist than ever.

Right, and the effect is that in this modern China, officially Communist, there are billionaires and there are poor people. And the poor are not able to afford high-quality healthcare, because it is not free, and some of them come to India to avail of India's medical tourism industry which they find relatively cheaper, but tragically most Indians themselves find themselves unable to avail of healthcare or become financially distressed in availing of it. Anyway, is this the China you wish to present as admirable ? It's the true welfare of people that matters, not a massive military.

I remember his face from Pakistani members posting about him but I don't remember his name.

Do that.

Better yet, see if you have a chance, a remote chance even, of getting to her on Twitter or other places, or maybe through some contacts, to get her onto PDF. And then you and I can debate with her.

And I edited-in the below in my previous post after you replied :

Lastly, quote from my thread about early Indian modern Muslim socialists :

So why should you as a Muslim have objection to Socialism and Communism ? Don't you see them as humane and scientific ?

Are you sure the welfare state of the Libyan Jamahiriya was a "shitty" system ? Imran Khan had to arrange for money to set up a cancer hospital by arranging for charity dinner gatherings internationally. Noble initiative but even now his hospital does not have free cancer treatment while Pakistan's government instead spends massive money on its military. This is an article from earlier this year :

Strange that Imran Khan prioritises buying some tanks and fighter planes over provisioning free cancer treatment in the country especially when he had himself set up such a hospital, not to speak of the other things that goes into creation of a welfare state. And hasn't he announced his intention to set up a welfare state ? Is this the way he wants to do it ? In the next 100 years ? The Libyan Jamahiriya on the other hand provided a proper welfare state, including free high-quality medical treatment to its citizens and if a certain treatment wasn't available locally then the patient and his / her carers would be sent outside on government cost. Think.

About another "shitty" country that I have listed - Venezuela - are you sure the followers of the late Hugo Chavez would trade in the Direct Democracy Socialism system and welfare state system for the socio-economic disparity, including last-century feudalism, of Pakistan ? Watch this song from Laal band about the socio-economic disparity and injustice against workers in Pakistan. The song is called Inqalab but don't reject the song's name immediately, just watch it.

Right, and the effect is that in this modern China, officially Communist, there are billionaires and there are poor people. And the poor are not able to afford high-quality healthcare, because it is not free, and some of them come to India to avail of India's medical tourism industry which they find relatively cheaper, but tragically most Indians themselves find themselves unable to avail of healthcare or become financially distressed in availing of it. Anyway, is this the China you wish to present as admirable ? It's the true welfare of people that matters, not a massive military.

I remember his face from Pakistani members posting about him but I don't remember his name.

You are a lost case man

I pity you

Keep living believing and dreaming about a dead ideology that no one really cares about today

You are a lost case man

I pity you

Keep living believing and dreaming about a dead ideology that no one really cares about today

No one, no one, no one... You are the one living in a echo room, simply refusing to read my calm and long explanations and the so-much info I provided.

At least read the comments on the page of that song Inqalab that I linked. The comments are from all over the world, speaking sensibly of solidarity and injustices. Read them.

No one, no one, no one... You are the one living in a echo room, simply refusing to read my calm and long explanations.

At least read the comments on the page of that song Inqalab that I linked. The comments are from all over the world, speaking sensibly of solidarity and injustices. Read them.

I don't need to read your delusional bullsh!t. I am pretty sure with your dead and expired ideology you won't be able to change even gutter line of your neighborhood. It is that useless

or may be aurat march is right ?????????
spinless gov and establishment can not arrest nani420/nazoo/fazloo/bilo while they are basing them day night and arrested a poor guy ?

کمھار کا غصہ ہمیشہ گدھے پر ہی نکلتا ہے ؟
every good n bad both in our country ,happen bcz of establishment

I don't need to read your delusional bullsh!t. I am pretty sure with your dead and expired ideology you won't be able to change even gutter line of your neighborhood. It is that useless

It seems you would not have minded being in the lynching group of another socialist Mashal Khan. Cheers.

As for my neighborhood, leave it to me what I contribute to India in the next ten years.

BTW I am waiting for your debunking of Arooj Aurangzeb.

Some Pakistanis in their zeal to defame and subvert women's movements like Aurat March are not thinking that they are actually legitimizing self-hating and non-thinking women like from Jamia Hafsa.

This is what that burqa brigade did at that time :

Pakistanis should think if they want the Pakistan of Faiz Ahmed Faiz / Laal music band / Arooj Aurangzeb... or the Pakistan of Zia ul Haq / TTP / Lal Masjid.

Speaking against TTP without speaking vehemently against its base ideology is useless.

Members should read this post from 2011 by @pak-marine about how progressive / socialist Pakistanis in previous decades actively sought to fight back against the mullahs in an organized manner and even using arms, even during Zia's pro-West pro-mullah rule. Some Pakistanis need to get educated about their own country.

You Indians Muslims should stay the * out of Pakistani matters as you lot are absolutely clueless! We Pakistanis don't give a damn bout your opinion on what's happening in Pakistan ... so have a coke and a smile and shut the * up!

Worry about yourselves first and don't come begging to us when RSS goons start your mass slaughter again!

Why is all this Chutya foreign funding allowed in Pakistan, someday very soon, people will be forced to ask, is the state itself complicit with foreign powers? Banana republic, hell yes we are... any chutya can do n say anything against the state here n get away with it....
Aurat March accounts are reportedly being operated by shady actors from inside foreign embassies and Consulates.
If it is known, why does the chutya state not act?

No less vile than Punjab supremacy nonsense adapted by the government