Atul Kochhar losing his job for expressing opinion is bad enough, naked triumphalism of liberals far

A)Gandu you treat your own Muslims like shyt... and I’m not even talking about Dalits ... yet you have the balls to point fingers!

And what has China gotta do with us?

Bawli gaand.

Abe MC, I am pointing to the facts of your aukath in China.
How even after how they treat your ilk, you MC are gladly lollypopping them. :rofl:

Just pointing the facts MC...Can't help if you don't have stomach for them, like all MC's.

He calls people impotent because that’s what his kind is.... and that natural trait doesn’t go away that easy...

And than he’s a pothead... delusional.

Looks like you don't like hard truths.
But then, it's in your genes, how will that dirt of bowing down to invaders and presenting buttcheeks wash away. It does not.

Hey, we fought and are still fighting where as your progeny, just abjectly surrendered.

That is the truth MC.
That MC, is the most honest truth you will ever hear in your life about your kind.

Hey, we fought and are still fighting where as your progeny, just abjectly surrendered.

All this fighting is useless. Don't make it more painful for you. Defeat is written in the destiny for you ilk then why even try to change that?

Days of kutta billi worshiping are all over now.

that wont help much.

UAE should expel all Indians and import only from muslim countries. Any one who wants to come to UAE should waive of their rights to talk truth about gory historical facts this includes whites from western countries as well. They should only parrot the official position of that undiluted peace reigned for 2000 years.

I am certain your services would be helpful for them.

By the way why did those bad things take place in kasur did you ppl import from India?

I am not the one to dictate another country's policy but I can give out recommendations.

Don't go down that route dear muslim.
If we apply the same parity to your beliefs, you would be hoping mad.
Abey Bola tou hai itni original HD images dekhnay ki aadat nahi hai. Aur na tujhay zaroorat.

If you go down that route than we will start posting low quality images and videos of the current era. Also people have stock of 5000 years old pics taken by vedic cameras. If not they can always be taken.

Chamaar, just thank God that Atul wasn't a Muslim caught in India making beaf burgers.

How even after how they treat your ilk, you MC are gladly lollypopping them. :rofl:

Just pointing the facts MC...Can't help if you don't have stomach for them, like all MC's.
The whole 1000 year history proves that you lot was extremely impotent. Now go and beat yourself up on this fact.

You lot are still impotent who attack only when you are 100 against 1. Otherwise you just apologize on Twitter. Shame!

Any other person belonging to a different faith doesn't do that even if alone. This is called courage which you lot lack in your DNA.

Atul should have stuck to his point, only corrected dates and should have said : I apologize for writing 2000 years, I should have written 1400 years instead. And to hell why with my job and the country where I earn. But like others who share the same impotent DNA, he apologized to the entire Muslim world.

Interestingly, anyone having the same impotent DNA I have met in my company shares his apology. They are DEEPLY SADDENED by his first tweet and are suggesting that he should be banned from entering UAE for stating wrong facts.

Impotents on the internet however are using a different statement and I won't be surprised if I ever find an impotent colleague of mine on this forum who says something else when confronted but writes something else.

Liberals need to watch out.

You are riding a tiger that will kill and eat you.
Look at what happened to your "secular liberal" Journalist in Kashmir.
This article is idiotic. It is one thing to have freedom of speech and that should be allowed...and it is. There are ppl who believe/say that moon landing was faked and earth is flat etc...

But there's a limit. That limit is based on logic...just like how a US judge ruled that "u can't yell fire in a crowded theater" bcuz it can cause chaos and endanger lives. Exactly like that hate speech is not allowed bcuz it can cause chaos and endanger lives. This is not limited to religion...it extends to race/ethnicity and all other forms...basically anything that incites hate or rouses ppl to commit violence against a certain group.

So this whole BS drama about how this guy's right to free speech was violated is unjustified and plainly stupid. The author should first fully grasp the concept of free speech...even the country where the idea took hold(in the modern age) and that champions it...has limits on it and rightly so.

https://www.firstpost.com/india/atu...iumphalism-of-liberals-far-worse-4511291.html

The Atul Kochhar incident leaves the taste of ash in the mouth. That someone's livelihood can be snatched away at the blink of an eye for expressing an opinion (for which he subsequently expressed remorse) is bad enough. It is worse to see Indian liberals, the so-called defenders of free speech, celebrate the Michelin-starred chef's sacking and the stifling of his voice with all triumphalism at their command.

File image of Atul Kochhar. Image courtesy: @atulkochhar

It is a brutal statement of intent and a blatant expression of hypocrisy. The intent is simple: To bully nonconformist voices into submission and set an example before others so that those with opposing views are either silenced or fall in line. The idea is to trigger self-censorship by inducing fear so that ideological domination becomes simpler.

These coercive methods are not really uncommon. Human history is essentially a violent treatise of the tension between subjugation and liberty. As a marker of human ideological evolution, the higher ideal of liberalism strives to set us free from such prejudices and discriminatory practices.

The colossal betrayal lies in the fact that its self-appointed practitioners — instead of standing against precisely the fate that befell Kochhar — celebrated his plight with gay abandon. It was doubly hypocritical to see liberals employ every trick in the totalitarian playbook to bully Kochhar and then claim to have done so in the name of liberalism. It is difficult to find a more perverted moral crime.

It seems clear by now that liberalism has fallen prey to its inherent contradictions and its self-proclaimed practitioners are no better than illiberals. In fact, liberal intolerance is more toxic precisely because it is deceptive.

As Mark Brandt, an American-trained psychologist at Tilburg University in the Netherlands found in a 2013 paper (co-authored by Geoffrey Wetherell and Christine Reyna in Social Psychological and Personality Science), "While liberals might like to think of themselves as more open-minded, they are no more tolerant of people unlike them than their conservative counterparts are", despite the fact that they "have a variety of personality traits and moral values that should protect them from expressing prejudice."

The Kochhar episode reinforces many home truths, especially one that pertains to India. Having won the culture war, the liberals and Leftists are more desperate than ever to retain control over the avenues of soft power because they are mortified at losing political power. This is exemplified by the way a liberal lynch mob co-ordinated its attack on Kochhar, ensured his harm and felt satisfied at the turn of events. These nasty attacks are likely to recur.

The problem with liberalism lies deeper than its fake practitioners. Liberalism as an ideology has fundamentally failed to come to terms with Islamism. Instead of tackling the problem, it tiptoed past or remained deliberately oblivious to the challenge Islamism poses to its basic tenets. This problem has been allowed to fester for so long that now liberalism must take recourse to double standards to explain many contradictions that it espouses.

For instance, while denigration of Hindu gods and goddesses (or poking fun at the Pope) is insured under liberalism, similar liberties with Islam are disallowed. This hypocrisy has been internalised by liberals in such a way that now they are either unable to detect it, or forced to take a conciliatory approach out of fear.

The Kochhar incident is a stunning indictment of this hypocrisy. The London-based chef, who had a contract with JW Marriott Marquis hotel in Dubai that housed his Rang Mahal restaurant, was reacting to the Quantico controversy involving Priyanka Chopra in his 10 June tweet which he has since deleted:

“It’s sad to see that you [Chopra] have not respected the sentiments of Hindus who have been terrorised by Islam over 2,000 years. Shame on you.”

Kochhar may have been inaccurate with his dates but his larger point is a documented, historical truth.

Columnist Tavleen Singh tweeted:

The brutalities of Islamic invasion cannot be denied or wished away. As VS Naipaul told Tarun Tejpal in a 1999 interview in Outlook, "In art books and history books, people write of the Muslims "arriving" in India, as though the Muslims came on a tourist bus and went away again. The Muslim view of their conquest of India is a truer one. They speak of the triumph of the faith, the destruction of idols and temples, the loot, the carting away of the local people as slaves, so cheap and numerous that they were being sold for a few rupees." Sir Vidia also held forth on the destruction of temples which is evident from both their presence and absence. "The architectural evidence: The absence of Hindu monuments in the north is convincing enough. This conquest was unlike any other that had gone before. There are no Hindu records of this period. Defeated people never write their history. The victors write the history. The victors were Muslims. For people on the other side, it is a period of darkness." In The Diplomat, Akhilesh Pillalamarri wrote how this destruction was carried out to send a message of humiliation. "Today, most of the large and important historical Hindu temples are found in southern India (Tirupati, Madurai) or in Odisha, on the eastern coast. These areas remained outside of Islamic rule for most of their history. The traditional heartland of Hinduism in the Ganges river valley (modern Uttar Pradesh and Bihar) as well as Punjab and Sindh feature no major large Hindu temples, most of which were destroyed by Muslim iconoclasm, much of which occurred in the period of the initial Muslim conquest of the region from 1000-1300 C.E. As many historians like to point out, many, if not most, Hindu temples were not destroyed, but major ones were, primarily to make an impact on Hindus." It is also important to note that for stating a historical fact, Kochhar issued two "sincere, unqualified" apologies:

The Kochhar incident sparked a counter-reaction on social media where some from the right-wing have called for a boycott of JW Marriott chain of hotels. This is a silly position to take. Marriott is duty-bound to obey strict Islamic laws of the UAE if it wants to conduct its business. It is unreasonable to expect the luxury brand to keep Kochhar on at the risk of hurting its business. It has taken a decision which became inevitable as the controversy grew.

The question to ask is why liberals hounded Kochhar in such a way that leaves the chef facing "imprisonment of up to five years and a fine of between 500,000 dirhams and 1 million dirhams"?

This is not merely hypocrisy at work, but Islamic exceptionalism that forces liberals to concede that Islam and Muslims should be kept outside the purview of liberalism. This, of course, is a deeply unprincipled and perverted position to take but as Jeffrey Tayler wrote in Quilette, these liberals are "not genuine progressives at all… but deeply confused de facto apologists for the most illiberal notion conceivable: Namely, that one group of humans has, on account of its religion, an inalienable right to dominate and abuse other humans: And to do so unmolested by criticism."

It is here that the can hits the road. In order to justify their illiberalism, liberals performed the old trick of labelling Kochhar's words as "hate speech" and called for punishment against "bigotry". This purportedly frees them from carrying the can of liberalism and they may go about their task of bullying those they do not approve of.

This fake liberalism similarly prevents them from standing in favour of the AMU students who were hounded (and received death threats) for visiting a bar during the month of Ramzan. The Kochhar incident shouldn't surprise us. The only lesson to take from it is this: Liberalism is dead. RIP.

The irony and hypocrisy!!!!!!!!!!!..............Muslims have been terrorising hindus for 1000s of years like this guy said so he decided to go and work in a Muslim country??????????.........wtf???????........this guy is obviously a Sado-Masochists like many indians who come on PDF.

Abey Bola tou hai itni original HD images dekhnay ki aadat nahi hai. Aur na tujhay zaroorat.

If you go down that route than we will start posting low quality images and videos of the current era. Also people have stock of 5000 years old pics taken by vedic cameras. If not they can always be taken.

Chamaar, just thank God that Atul wasn't a Muslim caught in India making beaf burgers.

The whole 1000 year history proves that you lot was extremely impotent. Now go and beat yourself up on this fact.

You lot are still impotent who attack only when you are 100 against 1. Otherwise you just apologize on Twitter. Shame!

Any other person belonging to a different faith doesn't do that even if alone. This is called courage which you lot lack in your DNA.

Atul should have stuck to his point, only corrected dates and should have said : I apologize for writing 2000 years, I should have written 1400 years instead. And to hell why with my job and the country where I earn. But like others who share the same impotent DNA, he apologized to the entire Muslim world.

Interestingly, anyone having the same impotent DNA I have met in my company shares his apology. They are DEEPLY SADDENED by his first tweet and are suggesting that he should be banned from entering UAE for stating wrong facts.

Impotents on the internet however are using a different statement and I won't be surprised if I ever find an impotent colleague of mine on this forum who says something else when confronted but writes something else.

I must agree with you on this.

When he went beyond the 2000 vs 1400 year thing, he frankly came across as spineless.

But that's what most sanghis are. I do not think its got anything to do with their faith either. I live among fiercely proud Marathas. Its the fitrat of a sanghi to be a mob invertebrate.

Cheers, Doc

You mean like below?

3-mughal-india-bhai_dyalaji_201011-22.jpg

300px-Bhai_Mati_Das.jpg

main-qimg-a9f81d5fd63428b06f3eab32933bbc30-c

Stating historical facts is also a sin for muslims.
What a pathetic sad joke.

Can you provide REAL, IRREFUTABLE, INDEPENDENT & GENUINE evidence that Muslims were committing genocide and mass atrocities against hindus? Please don't use paper mashe models or mannequins as historical facts.

Looks like you don't like hard truths.
But then, it's in your genes, how will that dirt of bowing down to invaders and presenting buttcheeks wash away. It does not.

That is the truth MC.
That MC, is the most honest truth you will ever hear in your life about
Who did you fight motherfuker?

I’m the invader the your cuck ancestors surrendered to and presented their bc mums on a platter !

You? What’s your bc and mc kind? You fuking moan n bark while in the history .. you dropped your fukin panties and bent over like the true fukin gandu your kind is!

You mothafukin , BC have big mouths, tiny bodies n no bite!

That’s your fukin worth!
How else do you bc and mcs explain getting fuked by “invaders” from across the Indus River for a fukin millennium?

And remember motherfuker! Il don’t shy away from showing you your true aur kar that of a pimp like maan singh!

So don’t try to use “mc and bc” next time.. that’s a warning madar kussa.

You are missing the point. Islam and Quran promotes hate speech. What we call 'hate speech', they call it 'revelation of god'.

What else do you think Kafir means ? What do you think it recommend, they do to kafirs ?

They always had different standards of free speech, taxes, relationships for Kafirs and non kafirs.
Let me break down ur idiotic comments one by one...
"What else do you think Kafir means?"
Kafir in Arabic is someone who has committed "Kufr"...
Kufr means "to hide hidden or cover" and a Hebrew meaning of this same root K.F.R is "to deny"...in this case it is understood to be "he who denies [the existence of God]"...aka atheists.

So tell me what is so wrong with this term? Just like the term "atheist"(someone who is not a theist/doesn't follow believe in any theology)..."Kafir" also means "disbeliever/he who denies existence of God"

"What do you think it recommend, they do to kafirs?"
Have u read the Quran? Do u know that there is such a thing called "Tafseer"(interpretation) and the background/setting/circumstances(of which there are written records), associated with various revelations of the Quran?

Various verses about what to do with Kafirs pertained directly to the circumstances of that time. These were the opponents of Islam when it came about. These were the followers of various religions having their own multiple dieties and one of their main source of income was that masses of ppl used to come to pray to these dieties placed in the Kaaba. This influx of ppl from surrounding regions was great for trading for the ppl of Makka. Islamic teachings of One true God threatened this and therefore they became enemies of Mohammad(SAW) and Islam. They did everything in their power to try and stop Islam. This included torture, murder, and waging wars. Many verses about "Kafirs" plotting against Islam/Muslims were in direct reference to those Kafirs who were actually plotting against Muslims. This is just one of the many examples...

How is any of this unfair? If a group of ppl is persecuting u just bcuz u have a different religion, torturing u, plotting to kill u...should u not fight back?

"They always had different standards of free speech, taxes, relationships for Kafirs and non kafirs."

Under Islamic rule there was no tax system. In order to keep the money flowing and ensuring that it doesn't accumulate into a few hands, there is the system of Zakat...
But as the Islamic empire started to grow, there was a sizable non Muslim population.
So should they have just been allowed to live tax free? How would that be fair?

Or if a tax system was introduced at the state level then the Muslims would be paying a tax and zakat while non Muslims would be paying only their tax...how would that be fair?

In order to keep it fair, Muslims had to pay zakat and non Muslims had to pay Jizya.

I get the sense from reading ur post that u haven't actually read the Quran or studied Islam. U just hate Islam and have heard these things from someone or read it online from some Islam hating source. These are common/general things that Islam haters mention whom I've come across. Also it might just be a waste that I took the time to post this. I doubt any amount of facts and knowledge will change ur mind, which is hell bent on hating Islam/Muslims. Do continue with ur hatred and ignorance :coffee:

Muslims should boycott the restaurant until an official apology is published by that restaurant.

This is a serious security concern.

If you lot had you way, every speech would be hate speech.
In fact Hindus existing in this world would amount to hate speech for you.

What's worse is even after killing millions of Hindus, people have the gall to justify the genocide and shut our mouths by making facts as hate speech.

If you want hate speech, you should go to Indian mosques on a Friday and listen to their "sermons".
spare me this Genocide bullshit you lot have been peddling around here
there was no such Genocide if there was you wouldnt be here spewing venom
|and you are right hindus are most hateful creature on this planet i've been following some on the internet and believe me they are more poisonous than a snake
and if you go to Muslim countries follow the law or leave

You are missing the point. Islam and Quran promotes hate speech. What we call 'hate speech', they call it 'revelation of god'.

What else do you think Kafir means ? What do you think it recommend, they do to kafirs ?

They always had different standards of free speech, taxes, relationships for Kafirs and non kafirs.

So this 'outrage' is quite unnecessary and pointless.

Kochhar should have stood his ground and retweeted by correcting his historical dates. But did he do that ?

He buckled under pressure and apologised and the got fired for doing that. If he had stood his ground, he would still have been fired, but would at least have had his respect and dignity intact.

Its futile to attempt to 'shame" muslims in a pakistani forum. Its a total waste of time.

And the intolerant 'liberals' you speak of are shameless anyway. Classic example as joe sheares and his ilk. How many times have they attempted to ban Indian members by pleading to the mods and admis ? you know the history of the forum well enough.

Need I say more ?
@waz @The Eagle @WebMaster multiple ID RSS troll is back please fix him

Liberals need to watch out.

You are riding a tiger that will kill and eat you.
Look at what happened to your "secular liberal" Journalist in Kashmir.

You really think that they pay you any damn? As long as they get paid, they won't mind even converting.

For some people, power, image, money and status is more important than cultural integrity, ethics, national pride and respect.

Liberal is actually a misnomer which radicals took to so that they have a veil of 'sensitivity' around them to shush everyone else.

They are the worst and the ones whom the call 'radical' or 'conservatives' are actually the correct ones. Maybe in the past, it was a correct thing; but today, the reality has reversed.

if you go to Muslim countries follow the law or leave

That is also applicable for non-Islamic countries. Don't like it; don't cry about it buddy. Half the forum here is loaded with how atrocious India, Europe, America, Russia, Angola, Israel etc are to muslims. Others will respect your sensitivities only if you respect theirs.