Attack on PA vehicle in Khaisur, North Waziristan

Fact of the matter is there will be more such incidents forthcoming in the near future and for a prolonged period. However, what is no longer acceptable is a defeat in the war of narrative - the NGOs, political parties, media and financiers who support terrorism in Pakistan need to be neutralised.

that should have always been the first step supporters handlers of terrorist hanged!

Not the frist one won't be the last one. Ek din bajwa ko Waziristan aur balochistan ka dora karwado in toyota may aglay hi din sb k pas armored vehicles ajaingi.

There is a concerted effort

India is taking a hammering from China and within India has been in turmoil for over a year from anti CAA protests, to Delhi Riots, To a poor covid response, to now farmers protests etc

Afghanis were hoping for a resurgence where they could screw PAKISTAN, instead PAKISTAN upped it's game, the U.S is running and alongside it will go it's money

We are building and securing the border's

And our targeting of our enemies whether TTP or Baloch are in full swing and now we are even stepping up against PTM and other loudmouths

Things are moving for us and our enemies are being hit and losing so they are striking out and we have to ride the storm

It's VERY important we have India, Afghanistan and all their puppets on the run at the moment

that should have always been the first step supporters handlers of terrorist hanged!
Hehe likes of PMİK and Bajwa won't hang anyone because they are busy cajoling gora and his FATF, İMF etc and scoring liberal brownie points.

Even if they do hang someone. Peshawar or Lahore High Court will overturn the decision LMAO.

Hehe likes of PMİK and Bajwa won't hang anyone because they are busy cajoling gora and his FATF, İMF etc and scoring liberal brownie points.

Even if they do hang someone. Peshawar or Lahore High Court will overturn the decision LMAO.
oppar say neechay tak system ka bigar hai!

It's pointless to suggest anything. Our leadership is most genius in the world. Our soldiers neither need MRAP neither we would hit our enemies in their hideouts or their master. Only Pakistanis are here to die and slaughtered by our enemies. But we would never hit back.

Bas chup! Aik lafz nai bolna.
Lumber 1 Bajwa know best!

Legacy of Gora bro.
Which the slave dogs of gora at the time and now their progeny cherish and want it to thrive.
ohh yes wardi using the same system goras used to control sub continent! keep waderas close allow them to loot waderas will control land for you and make you all powerful!

Things got ugly post Ayub and Bhutto. Bhutto is where the dynastic Game of Thrones began. The problem was compunded when our "institutions" decided to play around with these people. Betting on different horses on different times.

İ mean Firdous Ashiq Awan SAPM for information and Sheikh Rashid interior minister wtf. Both of them are only suitable as the pind ki phaphey kuttni aunty. Nothing else.

Powers that be needs a tour to the hot zone. Once a bullet swing past their brains, all the bullshit will go right out the window and might cause them to take full measures.

General Bajwa has lost the plot completely

He along with his pacifist Bajwa doctrine is undoing whatever gains we achieved under General Raheel