Atif aslam says he will still sing for indians (despite all humiliation) & sings for bollyfilm Race3

Ocean

Argentina
One of the most popular singer of today from Pakistan is non other than Atif Aslam whose fame has only doubled over the passage of time; so much so that even Bollywood has completely fallen in love with him. No matter what Atif sings, the song goes on to become an instant hit. Even the ban on Pakistani artists not performing in Pakistan has not had an effect on Atif's popularity across the border.

And now, all set to sing once again for Race 3 for Salman Khan, Atif Aslam is once again making headlines.

My ears are still ringing #atifaslam #aadeez #photography @s_h_e_r_a_z_a_s_l_a_m

A post shared by Atif Aslam (@atifaslam) on Feb 27, 2018 at 8:24pm PST

In a recent statement, Atif Aslam mentioned how the local awards system was completely flawed. Now Atif is not the first one to make a comment like that and it is quite sad that our award shows instead of gaining respect from within the industry have become a laughing stock.

It was in a conversation with a leading daily Atif mentioned, "Local awards are completely flawed. Everyone who attends the ceremony gets an award. An artist may have been number one all through the year but may not win simply because he or she couldn’t make it to the ceremony or isn’t friends with the ‘right’ people."

Read : Tiger Shroff calls Atif Aslam a 'Legendary Performer'

Adding further he said, "Unfortunately, our masses are too gullible to see how flawed the system is. They equate the winning of an award with genuine success and that’s just very discouraging for up-and-coming artists."

Atif also stressed on how there were no standards or credibility to awards ceremonies and how he preferred to revel in real success instead of getting an award, Atif also mentioned how it would be unfair on his fans in India if he stopped singing for them.

Jammed with this cutie from #guyana. Performing in #losangeles tonight #atifaslam

A post shared by Atif Aslam (@atifaslam) on May 6, 2018 at 11:28am PDT

"All I know is that I have many fans in India and it would be unfair to them if I stopped singing good songs that were offered to me. There are many other things that are unfair. I can’t keep protesting against each and every one of them."

Read : Atif Aslam all set to sing a track written by Salman Khan for his movie Race 3

Atif Aslam is certainly an artist who knows he is talented and how to best put across his talent. Here's wishing that we get to see Atif Aslam performing on local front sooner than he does in Bollywood.

https://www.hipinpakistan.com/news/1154949/local-awards-are-completely-flawed-says-atif-aslam

itnay barray india may kia salman khan ko koi bhi dhang ka singer nahi mila tha??? :laugh:

Yes I think he is right. Good thinking.
Not surprised at ur crappy comment but what can i expect from someone who posts this bullcrap https://defence.pk/pdf/goto/post?id=10477530#post-10477530

Issue is with some of these haryanvi migrated bhayyas like fitpositive is that even tho their elders did migrate to paksitan but these people always have their loyalties shamelessly linked to india its ideal u move urself there. We need less of such junk in pakistan @El Sidd

One of the most popular singer of today from Pakistan is non other than Atif Aslam whose fame has only doubled over the passage of time; so much so that even Bollywood has completely fallen in love with him. No matter what Atif sings, the song goes on to become an instant hit. Even the ban on Pakistani artists not performing in Pakistan has not had an effect on Atif's popularity across the border.

And now, all set to sing once again for Race 3 for Salman Khan, Atif Aslam is once again making headlines.

My ears are still ringing #atifaslam #aadeez #photography @s_h_e_r_a_z_a_s_l_a_m

In a recent statement, Atif Aslam mentioned how the local awards system was completely flawed. Now Atif is not the first one to make a comment like that and it is quite sad that our award shows instead of gaining respect from within the industry have become a laughing stock.

It was in a conversation with a leading daily Atif mentioned, "Local awards are completely flawed. Everyone who attends the ceremony gets an award. An artist may have been number one all through the year but may not win simply because he or she couldn’t make it to the ceremony or isn’t friends with the ‘right’ people."

Adding further he said, "Unfortunately, our masses are too gullible to see how flawed the system is. They equate the winning of an award with genuine success and that’s just very discouraging for up-and-coming artists."

Atif also stressed on how there were no standards or credibility to awards ceremonies and how he preferred to revel in real success instead of getting an award, Atif also mentioned how it would be unfair on his fans in India if he stopped singing for them.

Jammed with this cutie from #guyana. Performing in #losangeles tonight #atifaslam

"All I know is that I have many fans in India and it would be unfair to them if I stopped singing good songs that were offered to me. There are many other things that are unfair. I can’t keep protesting against each and every one of them."

Read : Atif Aslam all set to sing a track written by Salman Khan for his movie Race 3

Atif Aslam is certainly an artist who knows he is talented and how to best put across his talent. Here's wishing that we get to see Atif Aslam performing on local front sooner than he does in Bollywood.

https://www.hipinpakistan.com/news/1154949/local-awards-are-completely-flawed-says-atif-aslam

He is right..India has many fans to arist from Pakistan...it is unfair for him to listen to crazy people rather than his fans...

Teri kyu jal rahi hai bhai ?

He is right..India has many fans to arist from Pakistan...it is unfair for him to listen to crazy people rather than his fans...

Weren't you taught to hate all Pakistanis equally? Why make exceptions?

bhai ye kanjer dally log hain inki kya auqaat

Koy masla nahin. Ek do mahino me is ko shri Modi ki janta thikaane par le aay gi.

Teri kyu jal rahi hai bhai ?

LOL these are the same Indian rats who hate Pakistanis all day long, but worship Atif Aslam like a little black slave.

I have even heard some go as far as claiming that he is an Indian LOL

LOL these are the same Indian rats who hate Pakistanis all day long, but worship Atif Aslam like a little black slave.

I have even heard some go as far as claiming that he is an Indian LOL

This Pakistani suwar at his suwargiri again .

LOL Indian madarchod. Beg harder. I wanna see you praise our singers on YouTube LOL Beg for them to come to India and perform LOL

He can record song outside India and Indian producers wants him to sing song(s) as well. By offering him, they have actually rejected extremist voices in their own country so whats with the topic headline ? Its good that Indians are paying him and that money will end up in some Pakistani bank account of him.

actually i don't listen his songs and i am not his fan but i think if you look at financial situation,you always make big decisions.he wants to earn more and more money and in india,you are paid well so it is common for our singers to become greedy.money talks.these so called artists singers and everyone from stupid morning shows to ramazan transmission,they all work just to earn money and they don't care about pakistan because money is their motivation.

We all knew that Atif Aslam would backstab and back off from his earlier promise. His loss. He has lost face and credibility.

Let him go to India. This is my prediction. Just watch how in the coming weeks and months RSS rapists again demand a ban against Pakistani artists. LOL this moron will come running back with this tail behind his back. We all know the drill.