atheism , agnosticism and irreligion in pakistan……….

what is your belief? pakistanis only please...

• athiesm

Votes: 1 4.8%
  • agnostic

Votes: 1 4.8%
  • non-religious but a muslim of some kind

Votes: 2 9.5%
  • muslim (including Ahmadiyya)

Votes: 17 81.0%
  • hindu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • sikh

• christian

• other

• Total voters
. . . . . .
atheist baazi ho rahi hai bhai:rolleyes:
i see that you voted lol thanks for your vote
can you give us some inside info on the life of an atheist in pakistan?
and what might the population be?

i see that you voted lol thanks for your vote
can you give us some inside info on the life of an atheist in pakistan?
and what might the population be?
yaar main atheist bechta hoon ya kiraay per deta hoon :o::lol:

non practicing? if I dont go to mosque, am I non religious muslim?
like a guy who does nothing basically… i mean if you do something and follow islam some sort of way i guess muslim would be best option…
but you put yourself in what ever category you feel like you belong to.

so where you go
I meant if I dont go to mosque or offer prayers regularly, or if I listen to music or watch movies, am I a non religious muslim?

like a guy who does nothing basically… i mean if you do something and follow islam some sort of way i guess muslim would be best option…
but you put yourself in what ever category you feel like you belong to.
ok... that clarifies it a little...