El Sidd
Nihaar word to arabi hai bholay baadshah
Nihari Arabi ho hi nahi sakti
But nihari word is not . Dolay shahNihaar word to arabi hai bholay baadshah
But nihari word is not . Dolay shah
Uncle Ji.... Nihari is Arabic... Nihari is not... Simple .. Abb kha lo nihari . Ghussa thook doHyderabad Deccan se ayi ha janaab ye saughaat. Subah ka nashta manje Nihaar karna.
baaqi ee ooo aaa to phonetics hain.
kia baingan ki baataan karte ho pottay tum
Uncle Ji.... Nihari is Arabic... Nihari is not... Simple .. Abb kha lo nihari . Ghussa thook do
Sir main bata raha hun aaj kuchh ghalat khaluaok... enjoy your haath me haath daal kar duet about how everything is awesome in nayi east british company.
Sir main bata raha hun aaj kuchh ghalat khalua
Lolllok i will leave
So only 1 gender should be responsible and the gender who needs to be responsible for his/her doing is based on social norms eg. olden days girl needs to be responsible and cover up now a days coz of West guy needs to be responsible and not look no matter how much the woman is asking for attention (I wrote attention not asking for anything else but attention and SOME girls do)...and guys need to give that attention but not cross the limit...i.e. be responsible no matter how irresponsible and provoking the girl can be? I mean not every rapist has it typed on their forehead dont tempt me I can go further...right?I disagree.
Nope no proof...She hasnt produced them....She initiated this 15 pages Mission accomplished I guess?Read the first post and then skimmed next 15 pages for any sort of proof regarding the accusations...only came across usual useless bak-bak.
Who was dolay shah? I read it somewhere else. Perhaps someone used it for him as well. Is it his real name?But nihari word is not . Dolay shah
Yea. Pretty much.So only 1 gender should be responsible and the gender who needs to be responsible for his/her doing is based on social norms eg. olden days girl needs to be responsible and cover up now a days coz of West guy needs to be responsible and not look no matter how much the woman is asking for attention (I wrote attention not asking for anything else but attention and SOME girls do)...and guys need to give that attention but not cross the limit...i.e. be responsible no matter how irresponsible and provoking the girl can be? I mean not every rapist has it typed on their forehead dont tempt me I can go further...right?
Nope no proof...She hasnt produced them....She initiated this 15 pages Mission accomplished I guess?
Of course it is. Just think if someone said the same to your sister or mother. Would you consider it as harassment or not? Of course you would.
Yes. To an extent.
This is not appropriate to say to a woman whom you barely know or meet for the first time.
However, depend where you live, or unless you dating her - country and its culture.
Not my values of-course.
I go places where no good woman goes to pick up women I don't say that to random girls but in a club in a bar where there giving me an eye and I'm grinding them on the dance floor and they need it as I do
Let's go book a room and have sex all night long
Works for me on the dance floor