arvind vs anna............

the onlysolution to all this speculation is we see with our own eyes what aap does after forming the govt
well the funny part is AAP or kejri never wanted to win in the first place they wanted to do cunstructive opposition and learn the basics while in oposition but congress lost most deu to AAP phenomenun but cant complaint as they were the ones who used there paid media to give maximum coverege to AAP in run up to delhi elections in hope they will eat into BJP votes wellthey did it but very partially irony is that AAP ate heavily into congresses tradition poor and lower middle class ,valmikies ,poorvanchalies ,& muslims while they took dalits(from BSP) while even after AAP wave (when there voters became there workers) BJP still survived and brought respectable 31+1 seats even after so horrible infighting and all the paid media gunning after them

so now congress knows they cant led this AAP phenomena go uncheked as it will destroy the very core bases of congress style of politicks and even take away the life line of so called "secular politicks"

hope you understand what i mean bhai

may be you are right But i Can tell you one thing One who can sacrifice His Whole Life at Sake of Nation Is great In My eyes the man who dis integrated life pleasures and mutual concerns is One who can actually Lead country "Vivekananda" was Same So Is Shri Narendra Modi Ji I dont Knw he will be Pm or Not But he is My idol too Live Life

well the funny part is AAP or kejri never wanted to win in the first place they wanted to do cunstructive opposition and learn the basics while in oposition but congress lost most deu to AAP phenomenun but cant complaint as they were the ones who used there paid media to give maximum coverege to AAP in run up to delhi elections in hope they will eat into BJP votes wellthey did it but very partially irony is that AAP ate heavily into congresses tradition poor and lower middle class ,valmikies ,poorvanchalies ,& muslims while they took dalits(from BSP) while even after AAP wave (when there voters became there workers) BJP still survived and brought respectable 31+1 seats even after so horrible infighting and all the paid media gunning after them

so now congress knows they cant led this AAP phenomena go uncheked as it will destroy the very core bases of congress style of politicks and even take away the life line of so called "secular politicks"

hope you understand what i mean bhai
i know u are right but hear me out too

1)bjp and congress field similar type of candidates,ppl with money and muscle and everyone knows about it

2)both parties get tonnes of black money donations,congress got 2000 cr and bjp was at 900 cr in 2013 alone

3)in stated too,if congress loots 10 rupees then bjp get at east 6-7 rs

4)just leave aside socialist side of congress and progressive side of bjp,both are ditto same

i prefer the progressive bjp than the socialist congress but i know that both loot almost equally.modi may be personally honest but bjp is not and can never be.

1)bjp and congress field similar type of candidates,ppl with money and muscle and everyone knows about it

2)both parties get tonnes of black money donations,congress got 2000 cr and bjp was at 900 cr in 2013 alone

4)just leave aside socialist side of congress and progressive side of bjp,both are ditto same

i prefer the progressive bjp than the socialist congress but i know that both loot almost equally.modi may be personally honest but bjp is not and can never be
well bro BJP is not corrupt bad eggs are there in every basket even so called anty corruption AAP could not save it from curruption

go to any BJP ruled statae and look for infrasturcture development and the talk to the contractors about work culture of BJP govt. as compared to congress in the same field i guess you will not belave what you will hear , even stop any sardarji who drives a truck that pases thru both BJP and congress rules states and he wil tell you the difference .... point is onli common man whodeals with govt machienerry on daily basis knows the ground realities those in white collar jobs sitting in sound proof AC cabins will onli talk and most of them never go to vote

bhai there is hell and heaven differnce between congress and BJP goverments when it comes to corruption

dont take my word go and do your own research im sure you will hold BJP govts in high regard after that

Anna has turned into an idiot....jealous of arvind fame.

He simply accepted this lokpal just to have a consolatory win to massage his ego.

well bro BJP is not corrupt bad eggs are there in every basket even so called anty corruption AAP could not save it from curruption

go to any BJP ruled statae and look for infrasturcture development and the talk to the contractors about work culture of BJP govt. as compared to congress in the same field i guess you will not belave what you will hear , even stop any sardarji who drives a truck that pases thru both BJP and congress rules states and he wil tell you the difference .... point is onli common man whodeals with govt machienerry on daily basis knows the ground realities those in white collar jobs sitting in sound proof AC cabins will onli talk and most of them never go to vote

bhai there is hell and heaven differnce between congress and BJP goverments when it comes to corruption

dont take my word go and do your own research im sure you will hold BJP govts in high regard after that

i am in punjab where bjp is in power with akalis

there is actually no diff

i agree otherwise that congress is the worst party in india

but they are not poles apart,no

Anna has turned into an idiot....jealous of arvind fame.

He simply accepted this lokpal just to have a consolatory win to massage his ego.

anna has been a joker for a whie now thinking himself to be above anti corruption movement.
that man needs to be shown the reality,no one cares what he says as he is too foolish to understand anything.

it was kejriwal and his team that planned the movement,anna was just good for fasting on the account of being super fat(can fast longer)

i prefer the progressive bjp than the socialist congress but i know that both loot almost equally.modi may be personally honest but bjp is not and can never be.
Same is aap also they also fields the candidates Rejected by bjp congress you can confirm about it im living in delhi almost 10-15 candidates aap loged are criminal Eg vinod kumar binny laxmi nagar he is One of the biggest "gunda" in the area please come you will know that Ashok chuhaan amebedkar nagar who defeated ch prem singh is one of biggest "Matka King" In delhi Many More Its not about parties our whole system is corrupt even you and me have done in some level of corruption.given 100 rupees to tullas anytime remember that its on us also

i am in punjab where bjp is in power with akalis

there is actually no diff

i agree otherwise that congress is the worst party in india

but they are not poles apart,no

anna has been a joker for a whie now thinking himself to be above anti corruption movement.
that man needs to be shown the reality,no one cares what he says as he is too foolish to understand anything.

it was kejriwal and his team that planned the movement,anna was just good for fasting on the account of being super fat(can fast longer)
well i know how akalies work bhai have a few buisness interests but im talking about BJP ruled states not alliance partner states please bhai do you know any one like that if yes ask him about the difference ..Thanks gurjot bhai

i concede they are better but margins are not that much

i want a radical change and not a 5-10% change

i concede they are better but margins are not that much

i want a radical change and not a 5-10% change
jara haath haule se rakho bhai ji

rome was not built in a day it takes time ask any person from chatisgarh and MP or rajasthan as they keep on changing there govts like muscal chairs in difference between the work culture and govt approach towards things that directli effect common man on daily basis im sure you will increase your graph from 5-10% to at least 35-65% :)

Same is aap also they also fields the candidates Rejected by bjp congress you can confirm about it im living in delhi almost 10-15 candidates aap loged are criminal Eg vinod kumar binny laxmi nagar he is One of the biggest "gunda" in the area please come you will know that Ashok chuhaan amebedkar nagar who defeated ch prem singh is one of biggest "Matka King" In delhi Many More Its not about parties our whole system is corrupt even you and me have done in some level of corruption.given 100 rupees to tullas anytime remember that its on us also

i admit we are all corrupt.
thats why AAP must get a chance to form the govt if reelections are held.

doodh ka doodh,paani ka paani ho jayega

jara haath haule se rakho bhai ji

rome was not built in a day it takes time ask any person from chatisgarh and MP or rajasthan as they keep on changing there govts like muscal chairs in difference between the work culture and govt approach towards things that directli effect common man on daily basis im sure you will increase your graph from 5-10% to at least 35-65% :)

bhai agar rome ek din mein hi ban jaaye

to mast hai ke nai??:-)

i admit we are all corrupt.
thats why AAP must get a chance to form the govt if reelections are held.

doodh ka doodh,paani ka paani ho jayega

bhai agar rome ek din mein hi ban jaaye

to mast hai ke nai??:-)
well agar aisa ho gaya to bahi hum 5Th gen fighter 1 saal me bana lenge kyon :azn:

<p>
</p>
<p>Damm&nbsp;you!!&nbsp;Comparing&nbsp;power&nbsp;hungry&nbsp;Arvind&nbsp;with&nbsp;Bhagat&nbsp;singh? </p>
<p> </p>
<p>Shame&nbsp;on&nbsp;you!&nbsp;
</p><p><br /></p>
Maybe he needs history lessons about Bhagat Singh. Arvind Kejirwal is a joker with no idea wat to do after winning the elections. Lets assume he is so patriotic then why leave Anna? Do u all think He would be known without anna?

well agar aisa ho gaya to bahi hum 5Th gen fighter 1 saal me bana lenge kyon :azn:

nai yaar,scientific knowledge will always take time and effort.

but system can change with good strong and honest leaders

1)strong judicial accountability bill
2)focus on infrastructure
3)mining at a high rate of coal and iron ore
4)acting decisively against naxals
5)taming the higher bureaucracy in defence etc
6)police refirms
7)cbi independence
8)transfers of govt officials out of the hands of govt
9)more colleges and schools

do this and u will see the rome built in no time

Maybe he needs history lessons about Bhagat Singh. Arvind Kejirwal is a joker with no idea wat to do after winning the elections. Lets assume he is so patriotic then why leave Anna? Do u all think He would be known without anna?

u are joking right??

what is anna doing now accepting a useless lokpal bill??
anna has no standing now after he split up as he dosen't understand shit

nai yaar,scientific knowledge will always take time and effort.
but system can change with good strong and honest leaders
1)strong judicial accountability bill
2)focus on infrastructure
3)mining at a high rate of coal and iron ore
4)acting decisively against naxals
5)taming the higher bureaucracy in defence etc
6)police refirms
7)cbi independence
8)transfers of govt officials out of the hands of govt
9)more colleges and schools
do this and u will see the rome built in no time

Citzen Charter or Uniform Civil code