Army is fighting a war, and not terrorism, in J&K

plz don't mention Rajnikant he could buy your entire village including all the madarsas of Pakistan with the income of his single film.
I told you already you are from mars or received a hammer on your head:rofl: that caused your desperate situation i can understand your suffering :woot:
You have no knowledge on any thing you say basically
Bollywood and Rajnikanth Movies did effect your day dreaming indeed:lol:

Indian Army is fighting to supress Muslims standing up for freedom from Hindu India. Its Jalianwala Baagh and the Indian Army is playing the British Army.
350000 kashmiri pandits where pushed and thrown away from their home by Muslims who supported Pakistan.. unka kya? tumhare Pakistan ki aukaad hai nahi to give Jobs to Pakistanis and you are supporting Kashmiris for what? Gilgit wants to be declared a new Province.. due to lack of development.

They were driven out due to Indian occupation.

No substance in the article at all except for the three prominent attacks recently and the civilian toll in recent years. The author is also showing some uncanny smokescreen. To be honest, the Uri attack was an embarassment if not a setback for the army. The terrorists were able to take down high number of army jawans. Besides some jawans(4 according to one report) were reportedly killed in friendly-fire as well. It shows the weaknesses in the interoperability of armed force units and also the bad screening protocol followed at the entry to the base. There should be a thorough investigation on the incident and the gaps should be addressed. After 25 years of experience of fighting the insurgency, if there are still Uri-like death toll, it raises questions about the training IA gives its soldiers.

The message, referring to the Uri attack and the heavy initial casualties suffered by the army reads: 'As per reports, soldiers on the sentry duty on the army camp did not fire upon the approaching terrorist vehicle due to caution imposed on them after the Anantnag incident.'
How social media is denting the army's image in Kashmir - Rediff.com India News

this is main cause.......you need to be always have dipropionate counter-measure