Armeena Khan under fire for 'periods aren't a big deal' statement on Twitter

I understand what you are trying to say, they have social issues which they are highlighting and some of the Pakistanis are highlighting their issues as if we have the same issues, which I don't think there are any. There is shyness in our society, and judging by what I have read, in India, there both shyness and a shame associated with it.
I personally think it's a non issue whether somebody announce it or hides that she's on periods just like somebody announcing that he has diarrhea or hides it. lol

@DESERT FIGHTER , tried 5 times quoting you, but my comment goes for moderation.

somebody announcing that he has diarrhea or hides it.

Its not like that at all

No dude can explain a dudette problem or understand it.

Its just is. It is what it is.

They used to burn women at the steak. They took it as a sign of the eternal sin.

Its not like that at all

No dude can explain a dudette problem or understand it.

Its just is. It is what it is.

They used to burn women at the steak. They took it as a sign of the eternal sin.

Sir ji, what to do? They are 2 extreme kinds - one is trying to hide while others are campaigning with blood on their butts. Where should a moderate/middle path guy go? Both sucks.

Keep silent

Mullah g . Khuda or us k Rasool ne etaraz na kia is bare me sub k samny bat krny ko .. ap kon hote hin etaraz krnay wale .
Why you resorting to name calling him a Mullah when you the ones speaking on behalf of Khuda aur us ka Rasool (SAW)??
It's not about announcing budhu.
It's cause of reason that it's known as taboo nd girls aren't allowed to speak openly about it in front of men . Can u imagine the pain nd cramps we get during this ? Sonay pe suhaaga ... Some girls are ordered to hide their pain n's not reveal or speak about it if there's men around her cause it'll reveal she's getting period .
Primitive soceity like us need such awareness
That doesn't make any sense.

Armeen ek khatoon hai
Aunt Irma refers to the days you guys go crazy monthly.

Jab tum log khoon khaar hojate ho....

Like you know elephants in musth.... Pagalpan

But after close analysis its a myth. Tum log pagal hi ho with or without biological and chemical warfare.

Timaatar ki talash me. Saste timaatar. Gwadar se Gilgit ka safar. We can include @lastofthepatriots story of being taken for a ride in lahore and @tps77 flirted with him at centaurus... He saw a murder in sindh by @Well.wisher and met a tourist @Divergent in balochistan and @Ocean will play lead. @sohail.ishaque will do media managment.

Now if you only be imaginative instead of a mental slave monkey see monkey do.

@Zarvan will get it through pemra because Halal Timaatar honge.

Man its so simple yet soooo complicated.

Aap qibla to durust karlen
I Going to Flirt with HIM:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
At least Add her in film:D

. . . . .
May be Amreena Khan can discuss her periods with her brother, father, mother and sister. May be she might also be telling about them to her neighbors.

Women in normal Pakistan, where there are decent values in households, dont talk about their private issues. So the ban is right. If you want to watch the move, then go ahead. It will be available for downloading or on DVD.

@El Sidd

Sid mian,

he is refereed to as muslim conqueror more than afghani conqueror or whatever his place of origin was.

In the movie, itself, Alauddin is never referred to as a Muslim conqueror/invader, he is referred to as a Khilji, the war is depicted as between Rajputs and Khiljis, not Hindus and Muslims.

Regards

Why bring s''x nd all this stuff in it nd compare a naturalprocess with it ? It only shows your pervert nature if you try to join the women's cycle with sx nd such issues . These both are completely different nd have no any relation with each other .

The point that you consider nightfall to be s*x is evidence enough of your maturity. And to claim that menstruation cycle is natural while nightfall is not is further proof of how you conceive things.

Let's drop the disgusting discussion and move on. Women who think that they can help other women better understand and cope with their cycles are more than welcome to do so but to their target audiences, i.e. other women, and not in general!

why are you ashmed of your religion? i just asked you a simple question and i want a simple answer
are you qadiyani? yes or no?

Dude, isn't it obvious? He/She is neither a Muslim nor a Pakistani!

Would a Muslim ever speak about other Muslims in such a way? I watched Padmavaat and I was upset at the way Alauddin Khalji was portrayed, my opinion is that the movie should have been banned because of its inaccurate portrayal of the great warrior and king.

So I did a lot of research and all neutral articles suggest that Alauddin was a great king, a supreme warrior and an excellent commander & strategist. The reason Hindu India depicts him in bad light is because he defeated Hindus in battle after battle and forgave their surviving princes and offering general pardons. He even pardoned the Rajput King after he won the battle because he was impressed with the way the King and his army fought. The Indians also very conveniently forget that it was the same Alauddin who saved their skin from Mongol on numerous occasions and finally ended that threat when he defeated them in their own lands!

These people only want to smother their filth in the faces of the public and when they face backlash they will say "well, mind your business!!".

How when you're the one brandishing your business for everyone to see?

I still think they get some sort of se*ual pleasure by discussion these matters and hence their defense of it. And I am confident that mothers, sisters, daughters of the same women would be ashamed not only of discussing the matter publicly but also of their sisters, daughters or mothers discussing it openly.

This is especially true when people in general are opposed to this idea. Some matters are best discussed in private. But what to do of depraved and twisted people who actually drive pleasure from such talks?