Are they all burgers?

you pulled those stats out of your a**?
all of pti's mnas mpas from karachi are urdu speaking.
PTI Leadership is from Elite Class and doesnt represent Majority Middle Class in Karachi so they are misfit for Majority Karachiite.

Come on guys!!! cut the B.S. i really feel uncomfortable reading comments mentioning Muhajir, Punjabis etc
I dont understand why karachites call themselves Muhajir, i mean its been 67years. yes, their parents might b migrated from India but this generation born in pakistan, raised in pakistan then why they are still Muhajir. My parents are from Deo'band India yes they were Muhajir but not me. I m Pakistani and thats all.
Ask your Parents why they Consider them such when they use to Call themselves and Promote Pakistani Nationality rather then Muhajir. They didnt Invent this Word rather they Adopt them from so called Son of Soils because they need an Identity in Pakistan because their Preferred Identity of Pakistani was REJECTED by others. Today this whole Muhajir thing is quite Depleting its Value because other Communities that are living in Karachi are also Facing same Issues which Muhajirs are facing because they have become part of Karachi and now more non Urdu Speaking are also appealed to MQM as well.

Yes, but they are called something else which I cannot type here. :angel:
I hope that word is not NRI(Non Resident Indian) or FBCD(Foreign Born Confused Desis)

NRI is NRI, Indian immigrants living abroad. FBCD are those Indians living abroad who were born and raised there, that is second-generation NRIs. Both have nothing to do with Indian context of burgers.

Very contradicting .. You think MQMs monoply is over on the other hand you think PTI will not win .. So who will win than .. BNP ?? Lol
monopoly over karachi's security and political situation. as you can see mqm has been reduced to using stick and stones to drive out PTI whereas before they used to use pistols and kalashnikovs against political rivals.
BUT, NA-246 is still HQ of MQM physically as well as in terms of vote bank, so it is more likely for MQM to win from this particular constituency, although PTI and JI will definitely grab quite a number of votes.

monopoly over karachi's security and political situation. as you can see mqm has been reduced to using stick and stones to drive out PTI whereas before they used to use pistols and kalashnikovs against political rivals.
BUT, NA-246 is still HQ of MQM physically as well as in terms of vote bank, so it is more likely for MQM to win from this particular constituency, although PTI and JI will definitely grab quite a number of votes.
So you mean to say is MQM still Retains PUBLIC SUPPORT while PTI doesnt even have that on their side. That would be Revelation coming from you at least but anyways I think either MQM's all opponents would Lose miserably or they would try to create a Situation where they could make a Law and Order Excuse to delay the Elections. JI is up for that soon after we saw Imran Khan himself failed to Mobilize supporters from this particular Constituency and had to rely on Supporters throughout the city and even brought outside Karachi as well to form a rally to Jinnah Ground.

The burger class is in every nation.

And don't play around, most of you on PDF are all also burgers. Here in the UK, our equivalent of burgers are the environmentalists. Mummy and Daddy's boys and girls who like to vote green for environmental policy, they cry about use of non-biodegradable material, all while daddy drives them around in his massive range rover.

But that isn't to say you shouldn't listen to some of what they say. To discredit like minded youth in this way is stupid. In all likelihood they probably would do a much better job running a nation themselves with their level of education and exposure.

The burger class is in every nation.

And don't play around, most of you on PDF are all also burgers. Here in the UK, our equivalent of burgers are the environmentalists. Mummy and Daddy's boys and girls who like to vote green for environmental policy, they cry about use of non-biodegradable material, all while daddy drives them around in his massive range rover.

But that isn't to say you shouldn't listen to some of what they say. To discredit like minded youth in this way is stupid. In all likelihood they probably would do a much better job running a nation themselves with their level of education and exposure.

You are a burger too; 'cause you don't see me quoting 'Lord of the Rings' phrases in my signature ! :tongue:

Aur woh bhi Galadriel walaaa....Morgoth ka Silmarilian mein ziyadaa achiii description or information thiii ! :tsk:

You are a burger too; 'cause you don't see me quoting 'Lord of the Rings' phrases in my signature ! :tongue:

Aur woh bhi Galadriel walaaa....Morgoth ka Silmarilian mein ziyadaa achiii description or information thiii ! :tsk:

This entire forum is full of burgers from the top down. :D

Also, it's not a Lord of the Rings phrase, it's from The Silmarillion and the appendices of The Children of Hurin. I'm a Tolkien nerd in progress, and I am impressed with your knowledge. At least I'm not alone in my fandom on PDF. :tup:

This entire forum is full of burgers from the top down. :D

Also, it's not a Lord of the Rings phrase, it's from The Silmarillion and the appendices of The Children of Hurin. I'm a Tolkien nerd in progress, and I am impressed with your knowledge. At least I'm not alone in my fandom on PDF. :tup:

No what I meant was that Galadriel opened the LOTR movie with that phrase ! :agree:

I don't think she did, Morgoth and Fingolfin had no part in the third age or the LOTR story. The main enemy in those books/films was Sauron and his one ring, Sauron of course was the servant of Morgoth, but both Morgoth and Fingolfin (High King of Noldor) were gone from the tale by the end of the First Age.

Unless of course you count the Dagor Dagorath, but that's for the end of times not the third age.
Also, here is the opening scene. I've pretty much memorized the films too. :P

I don't think she did, Morgoth and Fingolfin had no part in the third age or the LOTR story. The main enemy in those books/films was Sauron and his one ring, Sauron of course was the servant of Morgoth, but both Morgoth and Fingolfin (High King of Noldor) were gone from the tale by the end of the First Age.

Unless of course you count the Dagor Dagorath, but that's for the end of times not the third age.
Also, here is the opening scene. I've pretty much memorized the films too. :P

You're right.....I was mistaken; I dunno why I remember Galadrial saying that ! :(

Wait I remember.....she did call Sauron as the 'servant' of Morgoth in the Hobbit - Battle of 5 Armies at Dol Goldur ! :oops:

Thats precisely why I thought that Morgoth was before all of that but I still had a faint recollection of him being mentioned here - That must be it.

Though I wonder why is it that the Ainur like Morgoth aren't called as the Firstborn - the first creations of Illuvitar - and instead the Elves are called as such; they were, technically, the first creation ! :undecided:

You're right.....I was mistaken; I dunno why I remember Galadrial saying that ! :(

Wait I remember.....she did call Sauron as the 'servant' of Morgoth in the Hobbit - Battle of 5 Armies at Dol Goldur ! :oops:

Thats precisely why I thought that Morgoth was before all of that but I still had a faint recollection of him being mentioned here - That must be it.

Though I wonder why is it that the Ainur like Morgoth aren't called as the Firstborn - the first creations of Illuvitar - and instead the Elves are called as such; they were, technically, the first creation ! :undecided:

Impressive. Very, very impressive. I have to be honest, I have yet to read the Sillmarillion. I've only read parts of it, segments here and there, general amalgamations of Tolkien fandom, The Hobbit, LOTR and the Children of Hurin.

You've read it, it seems?

The thing about the Ainur is that they pre-date the creation of the physical world, the music of the Ainur, I think the firstborn is referred to those Eru's firstborn in the physical world and Arda. That's why Ainur aren't called aftercomers either.

OP there is only one baba ji in picture who looks supporting PTI or i am missing the crowed. But anyway IK should focus on KPK and prove that PTI can do better otherwise it will not be able to win in KPK..

So you mean to say is MQM still Retains PUBLIC SUPPORT while PTI doesnt even have that on their side. That would be Revelation coming from you at least but anyways I think either MQM's all opponents would Lose miserably or they would try to create a Situation where they could make a Law and Order Excuse to delay the Elections. JI is up for that soon after we saw Imran Khan himself failed to Mobilize supporters from this particular Constituency and had to rely on Supporters throughout the city and even brought outside Karachi as well to form a rally to Jinnah Ground.
public support in terms of majority, no not at all. in terms of na-246, id say mqm has just enough votes to win the election, not more. and where did i say pti does not have public support? and how do you know pti brought people from all over the city and not na246? check my originals post again and the picture attached to it, and come and talk if you have some concrete knowledge based on 'ground realities'.