Another Mosque vandalised in India

That news report seems to suggest the muslims got triggered by the donation drive and started it...

The "blame the victims" agenda is all too common. The pliant media is only too happy always blame Muslims for every pogrom in the country. The story line follows a predictable path - Muslims started it and Hindus simply responded. Investigations later by commissions and magistrates dismiss all these as lies.

Fanciful stories like these serve a dual purpose - to portray the Muslims as the aggressors, reinforcing the historical stereotype, and show that the new, awakened and empowered Hindu, that valiantly fought back, and more importantly, put the Muslims in their place.

One mosque vandalised and it's a dying state with the same logic , Pakistan demolished 95% of temples in Pakistan does that count being a dead state.
Pls don't call Pak as Zombie state by your logic... Fanatic are aplenty every where

I don't think it is Hinduism that is known for iconoclasm though.

no, pukka Indian NRI musalman hai

thinking myopic hai, not helping matters, and seemingly not interested in helping either.. sad.
ekdum pukka. 101%.
an average low-iq westerner can be fooled by their "moderate" & "peaceful" & "accommodative" conduct but an average Dharmic Indian cannot be. Inki rag rag se waqif hain hum.

ekdum pukka. 101%.
an average low-iq westerner can be fooled by their "moderate" & "peaceful" & "accommodative" conduct but an average Dharmic Indian cannot be. Inki rag rag se waqif hain hum.
filhaal abhi sab under control hai

don't think there's too much chance of too much zyada chedkhani here on.

and kari toh, allah khair, aur kya..

democracy hain, jung/yudh ballot box pe hoga

filhaal abhi sab under control hai

don't think there's too much chance of too much zyada chedkhani here on.

and kari toh, allah khair, aur kya..

democracy hain, jung/yudh ballot box pe hoga
Just like it is a mistake to NOT remain on alert against viruses, India has made a SERIOUS mistake of sleeping over the most deadly virus to ever descend on earth. I would say that things are changing a bit since Modi came to power. With his firm stand of "no appeasement of the largest votebank" he has taken a stand which was IMPOSSIBLE in Indian politics. Forget about sickular parties, none of BJP's own would have dared to touch that anaconda. They were all sleeping over it. Leaving everything Ram Bharose. Even when the anaconda has swallowed half of Indian subcontinent already.

Modi has just dared to touch that anaconda. Thats it. While the vast majority of Dharmics appreciate his dare, the sickulars are playing sickularism with double vigour. As if India has suddenly started killing each & every cell of anaconda day in & day out. Reality is, the anaconda has just been touched. Now, the anaconda is calculating the repercussions before attacking. But rest assured, that anaconda is alive & kicking. A slight lull, a little overlook, and it will attack. And the attack will be lethal. The anaconda will be in control only till the time there is NO lull. Hopefully there wont be.

So, do you agree that "there were temples of different sort in Pak..... Until they changed to mosques"??
So what?

What's the problem if Mughal kings smashed temples, stole their money and built mosques?

Why are you so butthurt about what everyone was doing to everyone hundreds of years ago? Are you some libtard snowflake who can't tolerate history? Best you just kill yourself before you read the horrors in some history book.
You do realize the back story of this incident?? The Ramnidhi Sangrahan yatra procession was attacked by Muslim residents of the area on Friday.
CollecTing money for terrorist enterprises should be punished. Collecting money to build a temple on a mosque destroyed in 1992 when the world had moved on from such barbarism should certainly be punished.

That's not the question shit bag -- give evidence of your 95% if not go back to cleaning your gutters.
If u agree, the answer is right there. if you dont, you will never get an answer because no one can wake up a person who is pretending to be asleep.

So what?

What's the problem if Mughal kings smashed temples, stole their money and built mosques?

Why are you so butthurt about what everyone was doing to everyone hundreds of years ago? Are you some libtard snowflake who can't tolerate history? Best you just kill yourself before you read the horrors in some history book.
Good that u agree that "temples were changed to mosques in Pak". But you also said "everyone was doing to everyone" which means "someone destroyed mosques en-masse too". For non-historians like me, please educate a little bit on this. Which mosques in which land were converted to temples en-masse? If you cant give a clear answer, at least dont expect the civilised world to take you seriously.

CollecTing money for terrorist enterprises should be punished. Collecting money to build a temple on a mosque destroyed in 1992 when the world had moved on from such barbarism should certainly be punished.
At least you admit about barbarism in the name of religion is historical truth. Most of you tribe declare loudly that the entire erasure of original identify was absolutely peaceful.

If u agree, the answer is right there. if you dont, you will never get an answer because no one can wake up a person who is pretending to be asleep.
95%?? Please clarify from which orifice you pulled this number and specify its context.

Are you whining because the people living in coterminous Pakistan converted to Islam, resulting in massive disuse of redundant temples?

Are you stupid or something? When Christians threw Muslims out of Spain, did they preserve all their mosques?

Or alternatively, do you honestly think Pakistan smashed 95% of its hindu temples after 1947 following the end of the British occupation?

I just want to get a handle on your grade of horseshit so I can respond to it correctly.

95%??? Wtf?!

Good that u agree that "temples were changed to mosques in Pak". But you also said "everyone was doing to everyone" which means "someone destroyed mosques en-masse too". For non-historians like me, please educate a little bit on this. Which mosques in which land were converted to temples en-masse? If you cant give a clear answer, at least dont expect the civilised world to take you seriously.

At least you admit about barbarism in the name of religion is historical truth. Most of you tribe declare loudly that the entire erasure of original identify was absolutely peaceful.
Had Hindus defeated Muslims significantly in the precolonial era, then of course you would have smashed our mosques and created temples! Why wouldn't you?

You did it to the Buddhists so why would you not do so to Muslims if you could have.

The problem is that during the era prior to Ww2 and universal human rights, Hindus simply did not control Muslims in the subcontinent to the degree you have been led to believe by "Maratha textbooks". Marathas certainly pushed back against Muslims, however they pushed them into enclaves and localised fiefdoms (Hyderabad etc) who weren't overrun but rather paid tribute to keep these areas loosely independent. Secondly, the British were around. It was not in their interests to let you heathens overrun Mughal remnants, hence they propped up these fiefdoms to a degree. Indeed, marathas needed the help of the British mostly to win anything of note against Muslims - Mysore being the most notable example.

Why am I giving this lecture? So you understand that all those years ago, Hindu kingdoms simply did not have the opportunity to raze mosques as they did to stupas otherwise they would have done so.
Good that u agree that "temples were changed to mosques in Pa
Nope. I'm seeking clarification on whether you mean the Islamic Republic of Pakistan born in 1947, or are you ranting about the people of coterminous Pakistan throughout history?

Pakistan has not destroyed 95% of Hindu temples. This isn't even funNy. Quote your sources.

As for the land of Pakistan and the people therein, if they have converted to Islam over time, sorry to break your snowflaky heart, but many temples will be inevitably rendered useless. Do pagan temples still exist in Poland?? Mosques from the Arab era in Spain (with the exception of some architectural masterpieces preserved for posterity) ??