Anger over chapati, what about rapes by Muslims during Ramzan, says Sena

Paa ji you don't know the characters of these Bangaldeshi lungiwalas!They are a bunch of obnoxious people who pray day and night for the break up of this country.These are the same people whom we saved from getting butchered in 1971!I am tired of these semi-literate lungiwalas who seem to be only concerned about India's internal matter when their own country is facing constant internal strife for the past 1 year:hitwall:.So my advice would be to ignore these pole vaulters as they are basically a failed race of people with no achievement under their belt,they are as a whole good for nothing:cheers:!!

I just don't care what they say.
I am here to think about india,,not demean any other country.

Hell i don't care what they are saying...........we must just ignore them

Let's stop painting a serious crime like rape in religious colors, such low lives must be punished without any shred of human sympathy. Hang 'em by their nuts and skin 'em alive.

You sardars are slaves.

This is what people with a positive identity do.

Baaqi aqalband ko ishara kaafi hai. ;)

Some random lawaris "Arab Punjabi" Arain calling others lawaris!

Height of optimism. ;)

BTW, Arain girls are good at what they do, they make a lot on their trips here. ;)

@Chak Bamu, Please ban this ugly monkey faced bharti for insulting Arain people. He is probably ugly as shit and black like my leather boots.

Better than being a dog for Hindus.

Bhappa Singh. :lol:

I think tainu mirgi da daura pai geya lagda.

desi ilaj------apni jutti laaa te sungh la.
asli ilaaj----doctor kol ja te lorazepam da injection lava:lol::lol::lol:

it is simple here.... the original question here is the unruly behavior by the goon politician... to justify it.... just add another current raging issue and join two together.... viola there you go... you have got people divided and running around in circles.

This seems to be getting worse and worse and now the communal character of the incident is confirmed ...
---
seems to be getting worse and worse and now the communal character of the incident
by
blowing thing out of proportion

That Desi ilaj!:fie:

Bonga Sigh, teri galan sun ke, meri nafrat Sikhan vaste katt di. :lol: