Anger over chapati, what about rapes by Muslims during Ramzan, says Sena

The community is angry everywhere.

Not happy in Egypt.Not happy in Gaza, Not happy in Libya, Not happy in Morocco,Not in Iraq, Not in Yemen, Not happy in Afghanistan, Not in Syria or even in Lebanon or Pakistan either.

But they are happy in Australia, happy in England, Happy in France, Happy in Italy,Germany , USA and happy even in Canada.
Infact they are happy in countries that doesnt have a majority.

But they dont blame faith, leaders or themselves.

They blame the countries they are Happy in.

And want to change the countries they are happy in, to be like the countries they were unhappy.

Strange , the world. Funny the ways.

Eat this dry chapati......

Check his bans and negative ratings as well....................... one day in life everyone has to make a decision, of what they want to become (not Engineer / Doctor etc etc), so what did you decide? Do you want to be that guy?

Indeed this was in bad taste but seems someone only understands this language. Just check the posts of this person.

Pain dugha Sikh, meri te haveli vi haigi, teh tu kanjara edi'a vaddiyan galan kar da pyan. Put tenu ney samaj onii. Main te ek sahi Chaudhry bandaa, twade khassi vagun bao ji di daulat te ney benda.

The Indian nerd is funny when Arains do not even exist in India. He's probably fantasizing about his own mother. :rofl:

Saaleya je haveli haigi aa taan bahar ki gooreyan de kamod saaf karan geya si tu??

Saala besharam aadmi,,,nakli gelly jutt baneya firda ethe.
Uthe pata nai koi dhabe ch waiter lagga huna:rofl::rofl:

Check his bans and negative ratings as well....................... one day in life everyone has to make a decision, of what they want to become (not Engineer / Doctor etc etc), so what did you decide? Do you want to be that guy?

I sincerely believe we should not attack any particular community in our posts.
Indivisually however if the opposite person is hell bent on posting shit,,,then what can u do mate??

The community is angry everywhere.

Not happy in Egypt.Not happy in Gaza, Not happy in Libya, Not happy in Morocco,Not in Iraq, Not in Yemen, Not happy in Afghanistan, Not in Syria or even in Lebanon or Pakistan either.

But they are happy in Australia, happy in England, Happy in France, Happy in Italy,Germany , USA and happy even in Canada.
Infact they are happy in countries that doesnt have a majority.

But they dont blame faith, leaders or themselves.

They blame the countries they are Happy in.

And want to change the countries they are happy in, to be like the countries they were unhappy.

Strange , the world. Funny the ways.

They are happier in non Muslim countries than their own but not exactly happy there as well.

They are safer, enjoy law and order, democracy, religious freedom, and most of all freedom from the Islamic extremists there.

And then they turn on them!

Saaleya je haveli haigi aa taan bahar ki gooreyan de kamod saaf karan geya si tu??

Saala besharam aadmi,,,nakli gelly jutt baneya firda ethe.
Uthe pata nai koi dhabe ch waiter lagga huna:rofl::rofl:

Putt, dhabay saray twade Sikh'an de hunde. Te waiter vi saray pag ban ke te chiti kameez vich order lende kaka. Ete te ussi ki??... South Indian vi twadi Sikh nasal di besti kar de. :rofl:

Beghairta Sikh, twadi quam te har baanda lanat pej da. Twade avde South Indian vi. :rofl:

Eh le mera L. :rofl:

God forbid. ;)

Abhi itne buray din nahi aaye merey.

Just click that wonderful "report" button........ if that doesn't work.......... bring it up in GHQ.............. if you are still not satisfied, then learn the use of proper vocabulary and be creative, however, only on a personal level........ don't drag the whole god damn caste/sect/religion into it.

I sincerely believe we should not attack any particular community in our posts.
Indivisually however if the opposite person is hell bent on posting shit,,,then what can u do mate??

Putt, dhabay saray twade Sikh'an de hunde. Te waiter vi saray pag ban ke te chiti kameez vich order lende kaka. Ete te ussi ki??... South Indian vi twadi Sikh nasal di besti kar de. :rofl:

Beghairta Sikh, twadi quam te har baanda lanat pej da. Twade avde South Indian vi. :rofl:

Eh le mera L. :rofl:

Saaleya daddu wangu charappe marna band kar.
Tere jahe befkoof waise hi baut ture firde aa,,,ek hor di lod nai ethe.

Saale gallan wadiya waadiya karuge,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,te pher gore da gusalkhana saaf karan bahar wi tur pu ge.

Besharam te behya loka di koi khat nai.....................lantian di wi nai:coffee:

Just click that wonderful "report" button........ if that doesn't work.......... bring it up in GHQ.............. if you are still not satisfied, then learn the use of proper vocabulary and be creative, however, only on a personal level........ don't drag the whole god damn caste/sect/religion into it.

I f u have seen any of my post u would not be even saying it,,,,i deal on a personal level.
I am as far away from caste or religion as one can be.:coffee:

That post of mine wasn't meant for you....... Akkal-mand ko ishara hee kaafi hota hai!

I f u have seen any of my post u would not be even saying it,,,,i deal on a personal level.
I am as far away from caste or religion as one can be.:coffee:

Kind of irrelevant though. We are interested in how elected members of Parliament are behaving not what others do. I don't buy this hullabaloo about this guy breaking his fast etc....but the MP's behavior was obnoxious & would be offensive regardless of the religion of the person at the receiving end. Bringing in religion actually ends up diluting the point being made.
True, if you bring religion in every matter , then you will not progress.. Your mentality will stuck in 17 century as ours... Then sectarian violence will start, then religious bigotry, again bigotry and then blood shed..

Apparently you enjoy our jokes that you frequent this forum? Maybe you also like poetry, if so, do tell.......... I'll cook something personally for your consumption!

Totally enjoy the jokes you guys give out as titles. Keep 'em coming. :)

I like your thought-pattern.................

True, if you bring religion in every matter , then you will not progress.. Your mentality will stuck in 17 century as ours... Then sectarian violence will start, then religious bigotry, again bigotry and then blood shed..

@MBI Munshi

Go worry about bangladesh,,,we are here to worry about our country.
U seem to have some issues i think:coffee:
Paa ji you don't know the characters of these Bangaldeshi lungiwalas!They are a bunch of obnoxious people who pray day and night for the break up of this country.These are the same people whom we saved from getting butchered in 1971!I am tired of these semi-literate lungiwalas who seem to be only concerned about India's internal matter when their own country is facing constant internal strife for the past 1 year:hitwall:.So my advice would be to ignore these pole vaulters as they are basically a failed race of people with no achievement under their belt,they are as a whole good for nothing:cheers:!!

Thats a chilling reality man,,,sadly people are not understanding this.