Ample Proof: Dr. Shahid Masood also FABRICATED the story of killed Talibaat of Lal Mosque at his own

I'm surprised people are attacking Dr SM when many were already doubtful that the punjab government/police are protecting the real culprits. Whether Dr SM is telling the truth or not, the positive to come out of all this is that the SC has formed a JIT to investigate further into the Kasur murders.

Those making this into a political point scoring game are morally corrupt themselves to try and obstruct such investigations. The Kasur rapes are not an open and shut case like the Punjab Government like you to believe. The child abuse in that areas is far higher than other areas and the law enforcement is not doing anything about it. It is thanks to the media that they were put under pressure to solve the Zainab murder case.

Not one person has been punished for Model Town murders and here we are crying over an article by a journalist!

Child Porno rings do exist in Pakistan but Shahid Masood just came up with his own fake facts.

Half the time this Jali Doctor boasts who he knows in the power corridors and how he has alak salak with Army big guns, the other half of his show is who is after him
"agar naam le lya to kaheen wo utha hi na lain, samajh gye na wo kon log hain, ishara hi kafi hay"

then Hero starved Pakistani public goes "yaar bohot khara banda hay, sach sach bolta hay jan ki parwa bhi ne usey"....he is going to f`ing outlive all of you idiots

I Am Not His Spokesman But The Way People Are Going Against Him I Am Sure He Is Doing Something Right.His Opponents Can't Even Make Up Their Mind As To What He Is.Some Calls Him "Boot Polishya" Of Army And Now This.So A "Boot Polishya" Who Is Villifying An Army Operation

I don't know if Dr. Shahid Masood is bootpolishia of army or not.

He may be fabricating such stories only for his personal fame.

I only know this that misguiding the nation through such fabricated stories is unforgivable crime.

Lal mosque terrorists killed 11 of our SSG commandos and injured 33.
All of them became free while people were emotional after reading this ZULM upon the female Students by Pak Army Commandos and Pak Army became weaker and thus Taliban became stronger.
Pakistan lost millions of investment due to the unrest in Islamabad.

It is never a good idea to misguide whole nation.

i stop reading him since 15 years ago he was false from day one . but pubic in this country believe him even now .

I Am Not His Spokesman But The Way People Are Going Against Him I Am Sure He Is Doing Something Right.His Opponents Can't Even Make Up Their Mind As To What He Is.Some Calls Him "Boot Polishya" Of Army And Now This.So A "Boot Polishya" Who Is Villifying An Army Operation
just beacuse we did nto buy a stupid thory he is right ?

imran a poor guy whom can not wear proper dress have 137 accounts ? for hell sake a guy can not write few lines in member of international mafia ? dr sahab ka to dimagh kharab ho gya hai hamara nhi

imran a poor guy whom can not wear proper dress have 137 accounts ?

And this guy replicated a murder of another similar age girl and of which the video was found too. And apparently he has multiple DNA as well.

I don't know if Dr. Shahid Masood is bootpolishia of army or not.

He may be fabricating such stories only for his personal fame.

I only know this that misguiding the nation through such fabricated stories is unforgivable crime.

Lal mosque terrorists killed 11 of our SSG commandos and injured 33.
All of them became free while people were emotional after reading this ZULM upon the female Students by Pak Army Commandos and Pak Army became weaker and thus Taliban became stronger.
Pakistan lost millions of investment due to the unrest in Islamabad.

It is never a good idea to misguide whole nation.

And You Think All This Happened B'coz Of One Newspaper Column?????

From there began the allegation upon Army that it killed the female students and then the Mullahs came up with lies that 1500 female students were missing.

Army and gov tried to tell the nation that all female students were safe, but due to Dr. Shahid and then due to Media anchors who followed him, no body wanted to hear the truth.

This one column opened the Pandora box and caused so much damage.

Even if it didn't damaged Pakistan, still this lie and fabrication is enough to put Dr. Shahid in the prison for conspiracy against the nation and deceiving the whole nation. I just hope you are able to see this angel instead of bringing excuses to justify the fabrications of Dr. Shahid Masood.

From there began the allegation upon Army that it killed the female students and then the Mullahs came up with lies that 1500 female students were missing.

Army and gov tried to tell the nation that all female students were safe, but due to Dr. Shahid and then due to Media anchors who followed him, no body wanted to hear the truth.

This one column opened the Pandora box and caused so much damage.

Even if it didn't damaged Pakistan, still this lie and fabrication is enough to put Dr. Shahid in the prison for conspiracy against the nation and deceiving the whole nation. I just hope you are able to see this angel instead of bringing excuses to justify the fabrications of Dr. Shahid Masood.

Dr Shahid Was Not The Only One Who Wrote This Actually The Very Anchors Who Were Going Against Him Today Used Far Stronger Language Than Dr Shahid Ever Would In This Matter.Entire Prime Time Programs and Columns By Multiple Journalists Were Made Demonizing The Army In A Far More Damaging Way.Just As One Example Why Don't You Read The Columns Of Irfan Siddiqui

Also Was An Independent Credible Neutral Inquiry Ever Made Into Lal Masjid Operation????????

Dr Shahid Was Not The Only One Who Wrote This Actually The Very Anchors Who Were Going Against Him Today Used Far Stronger Language Than Dr Shahid Ever Would In This Matter.Entire Prime Time Programs and Columns By Multiple Journalists Were Made Demonizing The Army In A Far More Damaging Way.Just As One Example Why Don't You Read The Columns Of Irfan Siddiqui

Also Was An Independent Credible Neutral Inquiry Ever Made Into Lal Masjid Operation????????

Yes, Supreme Court formed the Commission which thoroughly investigated Lal Masjid Operation and SC heard the proceedings in details. Mullahs were unable to present a single name of any female student who was killed during the operation.

And all 200+ SSG commandos witnessed that no female student was killed during whole operation.

And what other anchors did, it could not be presented as an excuse the fabrications of Dr. Shahid Masood.