Altaf Hussain in Police Station

Bhai jan kee bori tayyar ho rahi hai.... :D

this should be done, taliban should help prepare MQM bori, i agree to that

i support weapon smuggling from peshawar BTW

when are you dispatching next consignment?

lets do bomb blasts in 90

OP ka article toh padh liya kar theek se. The British treat their agents right man, rarely burn em'.

couldnt agree more, they gave nehru their own wife (lady mount batten) ROFL

Uff uff... yara you are so touchy.... you'll get a coronary if you continue like this...... he is just a person, and a horrible one at that..... :undecided:

abhee to tumharay khelnay koodnay kay dinn hain, kion dill-will kay rog lagatay ho apnay aap ko? :D

Who cares? I was here for fun. Bori-wala pithoo in disarray, mission accomplished. :woot:

OP ka article toh padh liya kar theek se. The British treat their agents right man, rarely burn em'.

lets do bomb blasts in 90

couldnt agree more, they gave nehru their own wife (lady mount batten) ROFL

Nehru was a lover eager to plant our flag. Was bound to happen..must have been a shitty agent though..went and did everything that they would have never wanted to see happening. Do you know that the terms of our independence left safety clauses for the princely states which were not administered by the Brits directly..Ooh Ian Copland was shi##ing bricks when we went ahead and started the political integration of our nation..in hindsight..NOT a very good agent AT ALL! :partay:

Although lets not get into it..OT and all. Just poking my brother Hype here.
@Hyperion Tind is Mahaan! :whistle:

This is getting interesting however MOD's should note that the thread title is misleading

Nehru was a lover eager to plant our flag. Was bound to happen..must have been a shitty agent though..went and did everything that they would heave never wanted to happen. Do you know that terms of our independence left safety clauses for the princely states which were not administered by the Brits directly..Ooh Ian Copland was shi##ing bricks when we went ahead and started the political integration of our nation..in hindsight..NOT a very good agent AT ALL! :partay:

my dear, why being so innocent, it was nehru who was a british agent and you didnt even realised, if he wasnt he would have laid infront og railway tracks and demanded akhand bharat with pakistan and bangladesh and srilanka into united india

but brits leased their wife to convince nehru other wise

Uff uff... yara you are so touchy.... you'll get a coronary if you continue like this...... he is just a person, and a horrible one at that..... :undecided:

abhee to tumharay khelnay koodnay kay dinn hain, kion dill-will kay rog lagatay ho apnay aap ko? :D

sir i really hope TTP takes over karachi, they will each supply us with heaven virgins and karachi will be a jannah

my dear, why being so innocent, it was nehru who was a british agent and you didnt even realised, if he wasnt he would have laid infront og railway tracks and demanded akhand bharat with pakistan and bangladesh and srilanka into united india

but brits leased their wife to convince nehru other wise

Akhand Bharat..ah yes the dream of a few misguided dingbats..lets incorporate everything we can into a toxic amalgamation and then watch ourselves burn. Ummm. no, Nehru was eager because he wanted power..like all politicians before him and after. Not to mention he was so nice with the bandhgallas and dinners.

But seriously OT. Oscar sir's been doing the rounds and chomping up threads..at least in our section. Lets not invite trouble.

Akhand Bharat..ah yes the dream of a few misguided dingbats..lets incorporate everything we can into a toxic amalgamation and then watch ourselves burn. Ummm. no, Nehru was eager because he wanted power..like all politicians before him and after. Not to mention he was so nice with the bandhgallas and dinners.

But seriously OT. Oscar sir's been doing the rounds and chomping up threads..at least in our section. Lets not invite trouble.

but you are an indian and you revealed the fact about british spies i thought we were not discussing MI6 here, you compelled me to discuss a little history about british spies
@truthseer where have you gone bro, we were heaving a lovely discussion about PPP and their sacrifices?

but you are an indian and you revealed the fact about british spies i thought we were not discussing MI6 here, you compelled me to discuss a little history about british spies
@truthseer where have you gone bro, we were heaving a lovely discussion about PPP and their sacrifices?

THAT was me poking Hype. Chill will you. You support MQM?:blink:

firstly MUHAJIR's classify as anyone that came from outside!

currently afghanis in Karachi can classify themselves as muhajir OR even Punjabis that came from AMRITSAR or even NAWAZ sharif because his ancestors came from indian Punjab!

As far as I know no atleast 2 generations of the people who came from india have been born and raised up in Pakistan! so classifying oneself as muhajir is inappropriate!

anyways those that wish to rant or use sympathy tactics like women can carry on doing so!

thank as Pakistanis!

firstly MUHAJIR's classify as anyone that came from outside!

currently afghanis in Karachi can classify themselves as muhajir OR even Punjabis that came from AMRITSAR or even NAWAZ sharif because his ancestors came from indian Punjab!

As far as I know no atleast 2 generations of the people who came from india have been born and raised up in Pakistan! so classifying oneself as muhajir is inappropriate!

anyways those that wish to rant or use sympathy tactics like women can carry on doing so!

thank as Pakistanis!

sorry but i never thought an afghani felt himself being mohajir because his own pashtun gave space to them and they think as a pashtun they have the rights for KPK< heck even they argue over durand line?

as regards to nawab shareef, isnt he the one who wanted the alliance between the two punjabs and started jaag punjabi jaag slogans?

wont he be considered the son of a punjabi soil and wont an afghani considered a son of pashtunkhwa soil?

we all know how bacha khan buried in kabul

the two punjabs are like east and west germany i dont understand how germans never stopped thinking about west germany while living in east germany?

even the two different systems couldnt keep them separate for long?

sorry but i never thought an afghani felt himself being mohajir because his own pashtun gave space to them and they think as a pashtun they have the rights for KPK< heck even they argue over durand line?

as regards to nawab shareef, isnt he the one who wanted the alliance between the two punjabs and started jaag punjabi jaag slogans?

wont he be considered the son of a punjabi soil and wont an afghani considered a son of pashtunkhwa soil?

we all know how bacha khan buried in kabul

the two punjabs are like east and west germany i dont understand how germans never stopped thinking about west germany while living in east germany?

even the two different systems couldnt keep them separate for long
?

Even if your absurd claims are correct, we Pakistanis don't want peace with India.

India might be father of Afghans, but for Pakistani Punjabis, India is number one enemy.

We Pakistani Punjabis don't want to drink cow urines.

We want to follow our Islam. When we separated from them, they killed many of our people.

They chopped women's breasts and killed babies. They sent hundreds of dead bodies in trains to Pakistan.

Pashtun or not, Punjabis don't give a **** about India.

Enough said.

darkinsky said:
what i feel is that who ever is the criminal but its the mohajir race which is specficially being targetted

Oh please, cut the crap and keep your Mahajar card to yourself. 65+ years still mahajars, if it was American green card, you guys would be Patriotic americans in no time.

Please keep your hai hum masoom mahajar bullcrap to yourself.

Oh please, cut the crap and keep your Mahajar card to yourself. 65+ years still mahajars, if it was American green card, you guys would be Patriotic americans in no time.

Please keep your hai hum masoom mahajar bullcrap to yourself.

hum nahi he masoom bhai, im admitting we made the blunder by coming to pakistan, if it was not for us pakistan had been a developed nation long time ago

im not playing a mohajir card im saying jaag punjabi jaag, im teri paag nu lag gya daag

we dont have the land anyways we will kicked out sooner or later so its better to head for the right place before

im myself residing overseas soon ill try to evacuate my family so that it doesnt become problem for innocent punjabis

hum nahi he masoom bhai, im admitting we made the blunder by coming to pakistan, if it was not for us pakistan had been a developed nation long time ago

im not playing a mohajir card im saying jaag punjabi jaag, im teri paag nu lag gya daag

we dont have the land anyways we will kicked out sooner or later so its better to head for the right place before

im myself residing overseas soon ill try to evacuate my family so that it doesnt become problem for innocent punjabis

Denying you are using the hai hum masoom majajir card, but yet your rethoric suggests otherwise. You are putting up a substandard drama if anything.

65+ years, living here in Pakistan for generations, and still are "mahajirs". Can this bullcrap get any bigger than this?