Altaf Hussain granted extension in bail

What a logic of my countrymen... If SLY couldn't hold solid evidences against AH then they started targeting justice system of UK.... And trying to find flaws in it o_O

O Bhaiyon... They won't punish to one on your wishes... If he gets found guilty then your wishes will be fulfilled... Otherwise keep cursing to UK authorities they won't be bother........

آخر میں ایک محاورہ پیش خدمت ہے ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

کوے کے کوسنے سے ڈھور نہیں مرا کرتے ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

this is money laundering case.

imran farooq case altaf's name is not even included in the FIR.

bhai :smokin:

this is money laundering case.

imran farooq case altaf's name is not even included in the FIR.

bhai :smokin:
All this & that is just another weight to keep ALTAF quiet , & to stop his over mingles in Pakistan specially Karachi politics ?
& let MQM restore itself as independent political party ?
But our peoples expect so much ? Don't they ?lolzz

What a logic of my countrymen... If SLY couldn't hold solid evidences against AH then they started targeting justice system of UK.... And trying to find flaws in it o_O

O Bhaiyon... They won't punish to one on your wishes... If he gets found guilty then your wishes will be fulfilled... Otherwise keep cursing to UK authorities they won't be bother........

آخر میں ایک محاورہ پیش خدمت ہے ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

کوے کے کوسنے سے ڈھور نہیں مرا کرتے ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
Hypocrisy wo bhi dhittai aur khulle aam karte hain ye;) few months back UK was maha great coz bbc documentary now same UK:hitwall: nothing accept much from disappointed kids.