Altaf Hussain can't walk anymore

Allah ki Pakar bari sakht hai...
imagin his janaza and the day he will be handing over to kabar and munkar nakeer pay visit to this dead body once it was king of karach Altaf Hussain..

He is already Old so as his Friends of 1990s running the show so soon after he got out of the way MQM would have new hope to come Alive and Expand. Its better for MQM right now to leave him alone and focus on work in Pakistan now. Its generation game here at one point we have Constructive second generation of MQM and at the otheer we have Destructive First Generation so its better to retire the first Generation and empower the Second one for the Good of Party and Karachi.

Altaf Hussain can't talk anymore will be news worth sharing.

In Karachi we never had any one , telling or threatning us for breaking the country
Thanks to genrl zia ul haq ,s strategic vision by creating or backing MQM he stopped sindh become another Baluchistan ?

What????? A guy who seizes captures and blocks the only port city of the entire country (your main artery), you think that isn't threatening to cut off Pakistan??? I've personally watched this guy threatening " the entire Pakistan will burn", hell, he even said many times we should become a part of India as an independent state. How is that not threatening to break the country??
Reality is, he was Mushy's buddy and in bed with him on a few money making deals. Plus he assured Mushy that he will be protected by his militia wing of MQM. Just because he's in bed with one of the x generals, he's not a threat? Look how many hundreds of innocents he killed, billions lost due to violence in Karachi and all!!!

His Becoming Mushi's Buddy was the best thing Happened to Karachi because Karachi never saw kind of Development took Place and Peace in Karachi before that Happened. Mushi did the right thing to include Local element Strong in Karachi and gave them Empowerment to work. If you ask any Karachiite here or anywhere you would be convinced that most people either support Musharraf or MQM+Musharraf only because both of them have best Track Record available to Karachiite.

Yaar....Usko dekh ker Qiayamat hi yaad ati hai...hence sorry :unsure:

Pata nahi humay to sunany ko he milta hai yeh Pakistan may dikhta to hai nai :p:

I should not be saying this ALLAH maf kary but recently like 2 or 3 months ago I heard him reciting verses from Quran during his telephonic ehsan on us Pakistanis, and my instincts were lay baita time is near, Ub ALLAH yad a raha hai.

Another drama by Altaf............................:o::o:

Next time when Imran Khan falls off the crane I will remember to make fun of him or when Nawaz Shariff finally gets a heart attack.

Now let the butt hurt flow through.

Unfortunately I feel sorry for him....And unfortunately my religion doesnt allow me to wish ill to anyone....That doesnt mean I dont hate him....Just ALLAH ko jo manzoor hai

THAT IS SO POLITICAL.. LIKE THEY SAY WE NEITHER DENY IT NOR CONFIRM IT.. :whistle:

11018637_10152643532781373_1394865528083365932_n.jpg

@waleed3601 Altaf Hussain can't walk anymore :haha: