Allow us to construct of a Hanuman temple in Vatican City:VHP

BJP's track record is impressive. In less than one year- Sadhvi Niranjan, Ghar Wapsi, Beef ban, and open hate speeches. I think we also had some statements on plastic surgery in ancient India. Oh Modi superman with 56 inch chest and Rs. 10 lakh spandex did go to Madison square and say "may the force be with you".. In front of Wolverine...:lol: Kya Chutiyaaaopa hai bhai.. Enuf with democrazy- if you like Modi- elect him Caesar for life with unlimited authority. May that will help.

Don't assume too much. not a kangressi here. I will rather support communists. turn your focus. sanghi minds are "affected" by the boudhik shibir classes..it makes RSS shishus fail in schools. they'll write abrahami mleccha kutton ko ziba karana he a 1000 times in answer paper..that's why even the highest sanghi cannot pass dasvi kaksha.
I don't care about your political affiliation. But i vehemently support Congress, hence made those pro congress remarks. And don't forget Congress - Commies bhai bhai. They need to form an political alliance to put down the tyranny of RSS.

Legitimate demand.... :tup:
Agreed :tup:

They should try to build one in Mecca first.

When will these idiots get a control on their tongue.
Someone tell them to do their work and speak rationally.

These IRL Internet Hindus are so fun!

Vatican --> Vati which is a Sanskrit word for wind/breeze. Obviously the Christians (Christ was an avataar of Vishnu) built a building over Vayu's temple.

These IRL Internet Hindus are so fun!

Vatican --> Vati which is a Sanskrit word for wind/breeze. Obviously the Christians (Christ was an avataar of Vishnu) built a building over Vayu's temple.

Didn't Christ attended Naranda university before returned to Palestine to spread his gospel. he learned Christianity from India.

Hey, how about you never quote me again, sounds good?

This is an open forum. You need to back up your assertions. Obviously, you agree that Jesus got a degree to Naranda university. Soon, India will provide evidence that Christ, Aristotle, Caesar, Confucius, and Muhammad all were students at Naranda university.

What control? They have political patronage to say what they want now.
I don't believe that. What do "the patrons" gain because of these statements.
They must be counseled on the implications of their loose talk. I see more damage coming for excessive coverage of -ve statements on media than anything else. It is becoming a full fledged smear campaign.

I don't believe that. What do "the patrons" gain because of these statements.
They must be counseled on the implications of their loose talk. I see more damage coming for excessive coverage of -ve statements on media than anything else. It is becoming a full fledged smear campaign.

Then you don't understand politics.

all these years there was Vatican rule in India, you were very happy then harvesting souls, using Joshua funds through Vatican bank, now you are angry because the funds are drying up, we know how you masturbate abusing Hindu gods, you get a thrill out of it, who was the religion of general dyer, lord Clive, Hitler Mussolini, kkk clan, and why did the Americans nuke a Buddhist country japan instead of a christian Germany.
and many have a doubt please clear it?
if the pope orders all the indian christians should support pakistan and betray india what will be your responce?

Pardon for sounding communal. But the way Christian missionaries are converting hindus ramptly in tribal areas, they would been slaughtered in any other country.

This is why I respect Islam, they take pride & defend their religion, unlike impotent hindus like us:(