Allah bless you father for giving us Pakistan

Whole country loves Mr. Jinnah.....Sindhis (Karachiites) may be love him more and take more pride as he was born in Karachi....

:pakistan:

Mr. Jinnah is an inspirational figure for young men...Men followed him in the past, Some Pakistanis are still following him in present and In Sha Allah more and more men will follow this icon in future too....Ameen.
Allah bless Pakistan. Allah bless Quaid-e-Azam...:smitten:

Quaid-e-Azam-Desktop-Wallpaper.jpg

Long Live Pakistan...

Sir I can't see the image
15625780_1209134895840081_8801996316259219378_o.jpg

What Jinah wanted his clear from his speeches from 1940 till his death. Quoting his one speech that too out of context is intellectual dishonesty. Still as Muslims our only concern should be what ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW wanted therefore what ever Jinah says or Iqbal says or any one else says only matters if that saying is in accordance with Quran and Sunnah. Those things which are not would be rejected for good.

Finally in all my research only one things has become more crystal clear to me that is Jinah was a wali of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW. Was a true soldier of Islam and despite being seriously ill !!! he kept his mission on the same track and gave us Pakistan. Yes couldn't make it exactly what you and Iqbal visioned, yes we have corrupt thugs ruling us, yes have failed to maintain the Pakistan you gave us. Still we have our Pakistan, still if decide and resolve our issues and bring honest leadership, there is nothing which can stop us. Thank you Sir for your great efforts, and Thank you Sir for giving us Pakistan we would try our best to make it strongest nation in the world and which acts as leader and protector of Muslims around the world.

I know you and Iqbal are in good place and in company of your and our beloved RASOOL SAW and his great companions. May ALLAH grant you with his mercy and forgiveness and shifat of RASOOL SAW on the day of judgement and you hear what you in an interview said you wanted to hear from ALLAH that is

Mr JINAH You did your JOB !!!!!

@Khafee @war&peace @Horus @Abu Zolfiqar @Arsalan
What a beautiful words and what else could be a direct evidence of QA's support of Islamic system (shariah) for Pakistan but unfortunately our so called liberals neglect such statements by him. Thanks for sharing...
Please correct JINAH to JINNAH

@Zaki @war&peace @Naif al Hilali @Zarvan @waz @Indus Falcon and others

The last time I visited Karachi was a long time ago, but I made it a point to visit the mausoleum of the Qaid, I felt a sense of peace, tranquility, and humility. It was quite an emotional moment. I couldn't believe where I was actually standing.

Has anyone felt anything similar?

Whole country loves Mr. Jinnah.....Sindhis (Karachiites) may be love him more and take more pride as he was born in Karachi....

Mr. Jinnah is an inspirational figure for young men...Men followed him in the past, Some Pakistanis are still following him in present and In Sha Allah more and more men will follow this icon in future too....Ameen.
Allah bless Pakistan. Allah bless Quaid-e-Azam...:smitten:

Quaid-e-Azam-Desktop-Wallpaper.jpg

Long Live Pakistan...
Great piece of architecture.

The last time I visited Karachi was a long time ago, but I made it a point to visit the mausoleum of the Qaid, I felt a sense of peace, tranquility, and humility. It was quite an emotional moment. I couldn't believe where I was actually standing.

Sir, I visited thrice in my life so far, felt a bit of shame that we did not value our founder the way we should have and his teaching three principles unity, faith and discipline haven't been acted upon by us in the true spirit.

Yes, I remember when I visited it some years back, the sense of peace I felt. The Mazar-e-Quaid is truly a special place. It is an oasis of tranquility in the hustle and bustle of Karachi.

The Greatest Of All Time, if it wasn't Jinnah. There could be no other human who could get us a land of ours(Pakistan). Jinnah was truly a visionary.

"Vijay Laxmi Pandit: If Muslim League Has 100 Gandhis and 200 Abdul Kalam Azad and Congress has only one Jinnah than India would have never divided."

This shows how legendary Jinnah was. :pakistan: May He Rest in Peace.

Bismillah ir Rahman ar Raheem

Sorry brother only feel that way in the Haramain and even then I don't go beyond Riyadh ul Jannah or near the Hijr-e-Aswad due to the people jostling and pushing each other.

In fact, I stay mostly in the courtyards because I don't like the ostentatious gold-plating inside - Nabi SAW even took away an engraved cloth gifted to him that he himself had placed in front of him in Masjid al Nabbawi because it interfered in his Khushoo'.

You probably know my views on shrines, mausoleums, and built up graves. We don't need to discuss that here - like brother Zarvan said Allah and his Rasool and love for them should triumph over our love for our wives, our children, our parents, and even our own selfish lives.

The way to honor our forefathers who fought and died for us is not to put up huge portraits, build elaborate mausoleums, or lay wreaths.

I believe we can do it better if we keep them and their examples in our hearts, specially when some Chinese comes to us with offers of SUVs for our children if we select their product, when we appoint incompetent people to teach our children and run our state institutions just because they belong to our party, when we cut in front of somebody at the queue, when somebody says be afraid of the US bombing us back into the stone age and let Allah worry about his own people.

Sorry did not want to bring Islam into your thread and the US-NatoDefence forum. Ban me if you will.

Very well said.

الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُم بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ ۗ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ
Those who have believed and whose hearts are assured by the remembrance of Allah . Unquestionably, by the remembrance of Allah hearts are assured." Al Quran 13:28

YuN di humein azaadi k dunia hui heraan ..

Ae quaid e aazam tera ehsaan ha ehsaan ..

Today one is supposed to celebrate the birthday of a great man, but too many sorrows weigh upon my soul.

He drove himself into the ground, tirelessly, selflessly, working 24/7 without any regard whatsoever to his health or wealth, so that the Muslims of the subcontinent could hold their head high, and live a life of dignity. Allah Almighty rewarded his perseverance and hardwork, with a very tangible result - Pakistan.

A land where everyone would be free to practice his religion as he pleases, without being subjugated to direct or indirect slavery.

Today as we celebrate the birth of a great man, we must stand together, and respect the man who gave us so much. Our respect should not only be through words, but actions as well.

I have personally learned a lot from studying this great man, who I was not fortunate enough to know, I wish Pakistani's would at least learn his message of tolerance, and humanity without prejudice.

A lot of people dream big, have great ambitions, but in the end it's only Allah Almighty who decides, what one achieves.

To ignore the teachings of such a great man is nothing less than a crime.

To all my Pakistani Brothers and Sister, Congratulations on the Birthday of truly a very great man.

May Allah guide us, and bless us all.

AMEEN Brother

Jinnah hum sharminda hain

Nawaz aur Zardari abhi bhi zinda hain

Yun de hume azadi ke duniya hoi hairan aa Qaid e Azam Tera ehsan hai ehsan.

HappyHappyBirthdaytoThefounderofPakistanQuaideAzamMohammadAliJinnah.jpg

2515775032_110e036615_b.jpg

On the occasion of your birth. There are just two words to say, thank you, on behalf of Pakistan's 220 million people and its 20 million expats all over the globe.

It brings a tear to my eye every time I try to think about what he and others in the movement put aside for our today. We will never have another Jinnah! May Allah always bless his soul, ameen!