Modagudu
New Recruit
Haan ji...to kaheen ap behen ji to nhi hain ??????
Eid mubarak
New Recruit
Haan ji...to kaheen ap behen ji to nhi hain ??????
eid mubarak ............... ab main aagy kya kahoon hamara track rocord hi itna bura hai is forum perHaan ji...
Eid mubarak
If Pakistan can detect stealth helicopter in OBL operation so we can detect any aircraft entering in our zone. Ever seen Black hawk down movie? how did the Somalian know they were coming? same is the answer for you guys. We got guys in every corner of country monitoring every thing that moves in our borders. A fighter will take roughly 20 mins to attack Sargodha air base from the time they will enter our zone that is enough for PAF to counter the incoming jets.
its peace time home base sir @ war time they deploy them on many bases . BTW your logic can be apply on aircraft carrier also sir . ?
we have two permanent bases for f-16 and many other bases where f-16 can operate . abut earthquake then we should stop building our cites our skyscrapers our dams also ?it is an odd deployment even for peacetime. forget about enemy attack.
an earthquake or a freak accident could decimate the fleet
What happened, cant intercept cruise missiles? We can, India can, you cant
we have two permanent bases for f-16 and many other bases where f-16 can operate . abut earthquake then we should stop building our cites our skyscrapers our dams also ?
well for me a human life is more expensive then aluminumyou disperse your crown jewels to avoid freak accidents. your cities have thousands of skyscrapers. loss of few skyscrapers would cause a loss of few lives. beyonf that it would not hurt the whole country
Haan ji...
Eid mubarak
you disperse your crown jewels to avoid freak accidents. your cities have thousands of skyscrapers. loss of few skyscrapers would cause a loss of few lives. beyonf that it would not hurt the whole country
Even thou your mindless rambling has been put to rest with facts that Pakistan has a system to intercept cruise missiles, you will continue to yap, so yeah whatever floats your boat. Secondly since all your drivel is resting on preposterous assumptions that a cruise missile will hit PAF base then also explain who has the guts to do so? Meanwhile this is the Israeli capability, can't even intercept a low tech drone and bragging about a cruise missileToo bad its true, I know truth hurts.
Agreed that in peacetime Sargodha houses close to 100 aircraft but look how many are visible in this satellite image.
These images of different areas of the base were captured during peacetime. what chances for attacking aircraft travelling at say 500 MPH.... does our immediate aggressor has the luxury or confidence to spend time over our bases without being challenged.....in any case, in this day and era, the so called preemptive strikes are thing of the past.
View attachment 334044
View attachment 334045
View attachment 334046
New Recruit
Even we got Indian keyboard warriors..It happens....Ek baar youtube ya facebook per comments padiye Indians k....eid mubarak ............... ab main aagy kya kahoon hamara track rocord hi itna bura hai is forum per
well for me a human life is more expensive then aluminum