Alamgir Khan's #FixIt campaign in Karachi. Brilliant idea

mr42O

His offical facebook Alamgir Khan

Someone even made a song

Karachi man, volunteers fix manholes after Sindh govt fails to....

KARACHI: Alamgir Khan, whose Fix it campaign has taken young Karachiites by storm, has taken it upon himself to "fix" the appearance of city roads because the provincial government has failed to do so.

On Friday, over 100 citizens and civil society activists joined Alamgir, who has been anointed a local hero by many on social media, to seal gaps on the bustling University Road.

Karachi man, volunteers fix manholes after Sindh govt fails to - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Neither i'm intrested in visiting pakistan
You're a confused guy lol
Some times i ask myself, should i dare to travel pakistan
within a decades or two there will not be any pakistan
Yes keep living in your fantasy world that you people have built around yourselves
Come out of your cuckoo land
Again i will say it's you ppl who need come out of your fantasy world
I don't have problem to accept the ground reality of India
Good for u
Unless you don't admit the flaws how you gonna improve them.
umm who hell are u?
I don't know why everyone is calling mod mod.
Because you're trolling and continuously posting off topic comments
Is speaking truth a crime?
No it's not but first open your eyes and learn to read the name of Topic before you start trolling
Now don't quote me again cuz i can see that you're trying really hard :lol: this thread has nothing to do wid u or your country but still you're not refraining from saying things like what you said in your first post
@Areesh @PAKISTANFOREVER ye lo ek aur agya hai :omghaha::D

You're a confused guy lol

Yes keep living in your fantasy world that you people have built around yourselves

Again i will say it's you ppl who need come out of your fantasy world

Good for u

umm who hell are u?

Because you're trolling and continuously posting off topic comments

No it's not but first open your eyes and learn to read the name of Topic before you start trolling
Now don't quote me again cuz i can see that you're trying really hard :lol: this thread has nothing to do wid u or your country but still you're not refraining from saying things like what you said in your first post
@Areesh @PAKISTANFOREVER ye lo ek aur agya hai :omghaha::D
I enjoy watching those people who laugh on themselves.. As to who i am, then i am rab ka banda. No i'm not confused. I'm scared and feel sorry for the agony of common man in Pakistan.

Neither i'm intrested in visiting pakistan in my lifetime because probably within a decades or two there will not be any pakistan. But i wish that situation improves and sanity prevails in pakistan. Long live pakistan. Troll, come on, I'm not trolling. I'm saying what some of your celebrated journos and bloggers say. Come out of your cuckoo land. I don't have problem to accept the ground reality of India why do you have ? Unless you don't admit the flaws how you gonna improve them. I don't know why everyone is calling mod mod. Is speaking truth a crime?
in two dcades there will be no Pakistan hmm well if my calculations are correct thats impossible

Siasat, Does it work in Pakistan? All th siasatdan I know have looted/ar looting pakistan just like we have in India. They do siasat and the common man on streets suffers. Some times i ask myself, should i dare to travel pakistan or for that matter any muslim country. Modi dared to have a surprise visit but he should not have done this. Pakistan is the land where suicide bomber born and when they explode themselves up by killing innocents their mother celebrate. Probably jinnah would have not imagined the pakistan as it is today. Upar se dekhte honge toh thookte honge, ki kya socha tha aur salon ne kya kar diya. Minority kahne k liye koi bacha hi nahi aur AHAMADIYA apne hi mulk me minority ban gaye.

Wow hold on. Look who's saying this all. Have you ever think of your beloved country?
Do you want me to kill your senses of thinking. (If you have these senses) with the facts about India? I'm repeatedly seeing your nasty comments about Pakistan. Which are totally out of either your hate or obsession with Pakistan.
Give your minorities some rights before pointing on others. Give your women some protection.

in two dcades there will be no Pakistan hmm well if my calculations are correct thats impossible
No i did not mean what you get. You can not call a geographical area a country. A country is certainly more than that. Peace, food, shelter, Job, liberty of thought expression faith belief and worship, scientific temprament and endavours and a lit more. Certainly there is nothing in pakistan from my list as o now. There are lal masjid imams who preach jihad and govt. Can not arrest them. Women crying over aljajeera about the lawlessness in pakistan but to no avail. I feel that these are my people which should not do what they are doing.

Siasat, Does it work in Pakistan? All th siasatdan I know have looted/ar looting pakistan just like we have in India. They do siasat and the common man on streets suffers. Some times i ask myself, should i dare to travel pakistan or for that matter any muslim country. Modi dared to have a surprise visit but he should not have done this. Pakistan is the land where suicide bomber born and when they explode themselves up by killing innocents their mother celebrate. Probably jinnah would have not imagined the pakistan as it is today. Upar se dekhte honge toh thookte honge, ki kya socha tha aur salon ne kya kar diya. Minority kahne k liye koi bacha hi nahi aur AHAMADIYA apne hi mulk me minority ban gaye.

Bla bla bla some old shit SORRY NOT INTERESTED AND PPL LIKE U ARE NOT WELCOME EITHER

Btw we dont have Gujrat killings its only happens in India and that to by current PM aka Butcher of Gujrat . Yes we have problem but u got bigger problems so dont waste our time and stay away

Narendra Modi: Becoming the Butcher of Gujarat

Wow hold on. Look who's saying this all. Have you ever think of your beloved country?
Do you want me to kill your senses of thinking. (If you have these senses) with the facts about India? I'm repeatedly seeing your nasty comments about Pakistan. Which are totally out of either your hate or obsession with Pakistan.
Give your minorities some rights before pointing on others. Give your women some protection.
Minorities in India are called minorities because they exist unlike pakistan where there is no one to call minority so now they have made their own brethren minority. It does not mean that rape don't happen in pakistan. It's just that there is no law and order to punish the culprit. What you have to say about Rape camps in pakistan ? So, I'm saying all this not because of my hatered but because i feel sorry for you people. I've enough of suggestions like mind your own business etc.Get rid of this Holier than thou approach.

Bla bla bla some old shit SORRY NOT INTERESTED AND PPL LIKE U ARE NOT WELCOME EITHER

Btw we dont have Gujrat killings its only happens in India and that to by current PM aka Butcher of Gujrat . Yes we have problem but u got bigger problems so dont waste our time and stay away

Narendra Modi: Becoming the Butcher of Gujarat
I don't give a shit what pakistani people are spoonfed/brainwashed to think about modi. I believe that SC of India is more powerful than anyone and that SC has exonarated him. Indians are not fool to vote a hypothetical butcher(we don't have in India)
of Gujarat a historic mandate after 3 decades.
May be they are even smarter than pakistani people who always rely/ has been made to rely on army which controls everything in pakistan but when it comes to begging to the world they send Miyan mohammad nawaz sharef.