Al-Khalid II has been put to sleep .

Somebody please shoot me right in the head....cannot believe we at having a go at this Next tank again......relax guys, it's not Top Brass is going to change up their mind just because some of us had that "moment"....
It has been said many many many times by other senior members what lies ahead on MBT3000 and AK2

Somebody please shoot me right in the head....cannot believe we at having a go at this Next tank again......relax guys, it's not Top Brass is going to change up their mind just because some of us had that "moment"....
It has been said many many many times by other senior members what lies ahead on MBT3000 and AK2

If AK-1 was Upgraded to most Modern tech Available so far , than our Think tanks can wait a bit to start working on a next Generation Tank , our neighbors have nothing in their Arsenal than can be said Superior to AK-1 ... right ?

Here is why....

Because Chinese Technology is moving at a much faster pace than our decision making as well as our Budgets availability. As a result , we are opting for better and more futuristic Military Hardware.

We did not have immediate funds for J10-B , so in the mean time Aesa Radars got smaller and now we are planning on getting Aesa advantage on our JF-17 Blk 3 ( more bang for lesser Bucks), as well as leapfrogging to 5th Generation J-31.

I am certain that similar experience is in the making for Al-Khalid II.

Maybe MBT 3000 / VT4 could be new Al-Khalid II

With Pleasure...
I am telling you its not sleep its in fact pretty much completed

Zarvan zarvan I apologies that A** Hole came out straight hahahaha but seriously i feel sorry for You trying to defend the right info and everyone is saying al khalid this and that .Zarvan is right there is no AL-KHALID 2 . But there is a heavy up gradation program .

But there is MBT 3000 . And we shall see it Inshallah !

Mods close this thread. Please for the love of all that is sane . Too much havoc on wrong info I've confirmed it . Please

Guys the OP has admitted twice that he opened this thread under misinformation. Why can't you people read all the posts?

@Horus @Manticore @Irfan Baloch @Oscar kindly destroy this thread.

I am telling you its not sleep its in fact pretty much completed
If Al Khalid 2 is being made then why are we considering Al-Haider?
When are these going to be shown?
Any news about replacing the lighter tanks?

:) ... aab nazar rakhni paray gi us per... aab har koi aap jaisa rahamdil bho nahi hota
2r6i35x.jpg

Military Forum Latest Posts