AKUH doctor 'sacked' over sending FB friend request to Sharmeen Obaid's sister

Abuse of women empowerment and elite status.... He messed with wrong kind of family. Yeah right, arrogant family .Though doctor should bear the consequence now and have his eye eye check up done properly

. . . . .
Sharmeen is no friend of Pakistan, she exaggerates to sell a story and is no better than some of the other 2 bit charlatans we have in this country.Kudos
Why not? On what basis? What is there to stop him from doing that? If that insecure woman cannot handle a simple friend request on a social media, she shouldn't have joined it in the first place. The doctor used a privilege available to him the insecure girl should have used her privilege to decline the request .......... simple as that. The problem with false liberals is they are intolerant, ignorant extremists themselves.
I can't understand such a liberal person acting so weirdly upon a simple friend request on facebook which can be ignored with a single click if not desired and even accepting does not result in dating and courtship automatically. Furthermore Ms Oscar winner instead of holding a quality discussion with her sister takes the issue to Twitter, bashes Pakistan, uses her influence on idiotic administration of AKUH to fire the doctor.... wow and I'm surprised people are supporting her....simple unbelievable.

Selling others' issues and problems doesn't make you liberal. Pardon me if I haven't noticed any welfare project run by this film maker lady, did she spend a single penny she earned from documentaries of oppressed Pakistani women for their betterment? And I am sure she wouldn't have sought permission from those helpless ladies before filming them.

Yuck!!! these "aantiyaan" are so ugly...eeeewwww
Lanat is baat par keh usne aisi characterless aur budsoorat "aanti" ko friend request bheji...these fugly biatches are acting so weird...
This Dr. has faaar superior personality and education than the vile scumbag sisters.

Selling others' issues and problems doesn't make you liberal. Pardon me if I haven't noticed any welfare project run by this film maker lady, did she spend a single penny she earned from documentaries of oppressed Pakistani women for their betterment? And I am sure she wouldn't have sought permission from those helpless ladies before filming them.
No sir, rather she used the victims in her documentary, promised them of monetary compensation but didn't spend a penny of them rather let them suffer. Here is the evidence that "aanti" sharmeen is a cheater.

bhai acha bhala qualified banda hay is becharey ko kyu badnam kar rahey ho. or app ko lagata hay kay yeah is jesi pay line marey ga usey konsa larkiyon ki kami hay:rofl::rofl::rofl:
He is a handsome chap...now I'm 100% convinced that "aanti" Meh Jabeen tried a line on him which he decline so the butthurt "aanti" complained ...."mujhay kiyon harass kiya"

No sir, rather she used the victims in her documentary, promised them of monetary compensation but didn't spend a penny of them rather let them suffer. Here is the evidence..

Ideally in a very civilised world she would have been booked for exploiting another helpless human.

Yes i am forced single until now..Lekan mja wakai nai pata ya Joony kon hay ?why he is so famous
he is the most qualified person on earth
johhny.jpg

troll-fo-otball-chael-teacher-doctor-astronaut-cop-lagin-delivery-14948747.png

BKdVPBn.jpg

He is a handsome chap...now I'm 100% convinced that "aanti" Meh Jabeen tried a line on him which he decline so the butthurt "aanti" complained ...."mujhay kiyon harass kiya"
oh my god brother pls stay away from internet you are still so pure and innocent leave before internet corrupts you :lol: the guy shown in pic is ahem ahem a star :lol: