AJK will remain with Pakistan, Says Former Indian occupied Kashmir CM

Green Arrow

999572-farooq-1448620306-308-640x480.jpg

Indian-held Kashmir will remain a part of India, former CM Indian-administered Kashmir said. PHOTO: AFP

Former chief minister of Indian-administered Kashmir Dr Farooq Abdullah said on Friday that Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) would remain a part of Pakistan, NDTV reported.

“AJK is in Pakistan and will remain, similarly Indian-held Kashmir will remain a part of India. We need to understand this,” he said, while addressing the media in Indian Kashmir.

He added that war is not the solution and only lives are lost as a result of it. “Dialogue is the only option,” he insisted.

According to reports, Abdullah’s statement provoked a strong reaction as union minister Jitender Singh, who said, “How can we forget that in 1994, there was a unanimous resolution passed in Parliament regarding how to deal with Pakistan’s claim on Kashmir?

“The position of the government has been very clear on this issue, there are no two ways about it,” Singh stated.

Further, India’s Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) lawmaker and former home secretary RK Singh denounced Abdullah’s statements, claiming, “This is a bogus statement, it is AJK which is illegally occupied by Pakistan.”

This article originally appeared on NDTV

AJK will remain with Pakistan, says former Indian-occupied Kashmir CM - The Express Tribune

Well this happens when you want a raise in your pay from your employer. New Delhi please increase Farooq's wages.

. . . . . . . . .
999572-farooq-1448620306-308-640x480.jpg

Indian-held Kashmir will remain a part of India, former CM Indian-administered Kashmir said. PHOTO: AFP

Former chief minister of Indian-administered Kashmir Dr Farooq Abdullah said on Friday that Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) would remain a part of Pakistan, NDTV reported.

“AJK is in Pakistan and will remain, similarly Indian-held Kashmir will remain a part of India. We need to understand this,” he said, while addressing the media in Indian Kashmir.

He added that war is not the solution and only lives are lost as a result of it. “Dialogue is the only option,” he insisted.

According to reports, Abdullah’s statement provoked a strong reaction as union minister Jitender Singh, who said, “How can we forget that in 1994, there was a unanimous resolution passed in Parliament regarding how to deal with Pakistan’s claim on Kashmir?

“The position of the government has been very clear on this issue, there are no two ways about it,” Singh stated.

Further, India’s Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) lawmaker and former home secretary RK Singh denounced Abdullah’s statements, claiming, “This is a bogus statement, it is AJK which is illegally occupied by Pakistan.”

This article originally appeared on NDTV

AJK will remain with Pakistan, says former Indian-occupied Kashmir CM - The Express Tribune
Guy is only been factual

LimoPani pee k aao mere bhai lagta hai abhi tk utri ni... Shahbash[/QUOTE
Bhaijaan ek baat dil se bolna .... Dil se ..... Kya India pak ka combine country bura hoga????

Reason is India is developing its capability both on military front and technology front now it will be up to the circumstances how we use this advancement . What I heard is water is the master plan