After Qandeel

Honour Killing of Qandeel Is

• Justified, as it was setting a wrong precedent in society

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Well anyway what she was doing was also not good and as result what happened to her was also not good.
Thats a very weak justification for a murder if she was wrong he shouldve dragged her to court he was such a beghairat that he survived on her cash and when she refused to give him money for drugs he killed her now his family is on the streets and its all gis fault

The show after her death right?

You are proving my point again. Why she gave money for drugs. You think after having drugs a person remains normal. How can he be in his senses and like most of the addicts when they don't get their dose they will do anything.

I’m a respectable religious scholar and my job is to bring misdirected souls on the right path - Mufti Qawi

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/after-qandeel.453207/#ixzz4M0x6IlON

and molvi sahab that path is grave ..

On Topic its misleading title , its not about who is to blame in short its telling how Qandeels parents will be on the streets soon and her killers will get bailed

Our society has some norms..Still we are not that liberal to break them. She went beyond that norms..
I'm certainly not saying that her murder was a right step..But she was responsible for it too somehow.. and engagement of mufti made it more tangled.
When you do things with such a spine in a society of restrictions you must be ready for consequences.

Problem is we just look at the result and start cursing, we never understand the cause. If we work on removing the cause then only these results will change.

Our society has some norms..Still we are not that liberal to break them. She went beyond that norms..
I'm certainly not saying that her murder was a right step..But she was responsible for it too somehow.. and engagement of mufti made it more tangled.
When you do things with such a spine in a society of restrictions you must be ready for consequences.
Even if she did break certain norms it doesnot justify her murder and sge was definately not the first one to do what she did those who watch Punjabi and Pashto movies have seen worse way worse

There is not just one factor responsible for her murder. So many things that happened lead to this event.

Bottom line according to you is its " her own fault " .. she was an outspoken soul and did what she wanted too do but this isnt acceptable to the sexist , male chauvinist , morale brigade

It should have had the option

"Not justified - law should have been involved"

Qandeel wanted to be next p0rn queen. Its unfortunate that she did what she did and equally unfortunate that she was murdered. I condemn her life acts as well as her murder.

Indian directors should make a biopic on her. Sad story.
Chor kahein kay pehley sey hi Sharmin Obaid bana rahe hay :D

Aur kon banaye ga India nein wahan to jo bhi Pakistan ka naam ley ga uski khair nahi abhi kal hi Sonakshi Sina ko Karachi you are killing me novel kay opar filn ka role drop karna para kiyon kay usko ko apni sakh ki kharabi ki pareshani thi :D

Guess who is making a biopic on her
Hint:She is an Oscar award yafta khatoon
@django @Mugwop @Moonlight @The Sandman @LadyFinger @Mr.Meap @Vapnope @PaklovesTurkiye

Ok now even I want raise question on her so called documentaries. Why can't she pay a tribute to Sir Edhi?
He belongs to Pakistan too. Why just some ugly sides?

She is just a conwoman, she promised lakhs to some poor lady for her cooperation and once she got what she wanted the poor lady got a blank.

Yesss my brother told me this.
She's just doing this for fame and money. Brining bad name to Pakistan. I always defended her but not anymore.