El Sidd
Could Aadhar card stiil be valid or some other document ?
What Adhaar card? Bangladeshis will overrun you post war
Could Aadhar card stiil be valid or some other document ?
Well geez at least Pakistani will accept us with open arms.What Adhaar card? Bangladeshis will overrun you post war
Well geez at least Pakistani will accept us with open arms.
Aadhar card is unique identification for all Indians.
Bhai nahi ho hmare ?Why should we accept you? You impose us with war and then want to impose refugees too from that war on Pakistan.
Kiya dharamshala kholi hai hamne?
Bhai nahi ho hmare ?
Believe it or not it's a rivalry between two brothers.
In another fantasy universe if there is no Pakistan we will accept you with open arms.
There is no war but matter of perception. Just remember we love you guys from heart.awein kandhay pey beth kar kaan na chabao...
By the way how are you saying you will travel West when the war theater will be in the West.
Hasina paas nikal jao.. wo sambhaal lengi
an other false to heat up the situation . am just waiting when it will happen
There is no war but matter of perception. Just remember we love you guys from heart.
/Peace
It's police force to maintain law and order situation. USA official statement was in whole 90's Kashmir is a Law and order problem and not terrorismThere is a threshold of troops which can be allowed to move in a disputed territory. you are provoking Pakistan without any need
It's police force to maintain law and order situation. USA official statement was in whole 90's Kashmir is a Law and order problem and not terrorism
It was your PM who went to POTUS so we need respect your meeting and will oblige to your statements.
You ask us why we are cutting trees in our side after cutting all in your side. My one word for your intellectualism is "Hypocrisy".You cannot send in troops to a disputed territory. It will only escalate the matter. Why should Pakistan tolerate troop build up in disputed Kashmir? Give me one most intellectual reason you can come up with