ABVP, RSS activists assault Muslim Principal for wearing shoes while hoisting national flag

No one gets beaten up over not removing shoes. I am sure the real reason is something else.

This problem is growing and bjp govt need to put an nail on it. These vigilantes need to stopped and thrown in jails.
It need to stop somewhere.

This problem is growing and bjp govt need to put an nail on it. These vigilantes need to stopped and thrown in jails.
It need to stop somewhere.

This is NOT vigilante since there is no law or tradition that states one cannot wear shoes when hoisting the National flag.

This is just plain old goonda gardi which is probably triggered by something totally unrelated.

Siasat is known for inventing stories of Muslim persecution by Hindus. The issue may not be the shoes.

Good job "Aag jada badak ti hai jab buj ne wali hoti hai "

Siasat is known for inventing stories of Muslim persecution by Hindus. The issue may not be the shoes.
Bhakts at it again...

I posted a video which clearly depicts the events.

If it still doesn't suffice you, a few more news sources...

Telangana principal attacked for hoisting flag with shoes on - Firstpost
Telangana Principal Faces Mob Attack For Unfurling Flag ... - NDTV.com
Muslim principal assaulted for unfurling tricolur with shoes on
ABVP Activists Attack College Principal For Hoisting National Flag wearing shoes
On Independence Day, Telangana principal attacked by mob

I know your love for Postcard news, rightlog.in , sudharshan tv etc and the anger towards Siasat like news daily which unlike your Sanghi outlets is more authentic.

Bhakts at it again...

I posted a video which clearly depicts the events.

If it still doesn't suffice you, a few more news sources...

Telangana principal attacked for hoisting flag with shoes on - Firstpost
Telangana Principal Faces Mob Attack For Unfurling Flag ... - NDTV.com
Muslim principal assaulted for unfurling tricolur with shoes on
ABVP Activists Attack College Principal For Hoisting National Flag wearing shoes
On Independence Day, Telangana principal attacked by mob

I know your love for Postcard news, rightlog.in , sudharshan tv etc and the anger towards Siasat like news daily which unlike your Sanghi outlets is more authentic.

Aray bhai, Telengana is ruled by a "secular" party and you know Law and Order is a State subject.

Why are you blaming the BJP ? Take your protest to TRS and Chandrasekar Rao.

hqdefault.jpg

No point. Pseudo Secularists ill not let that happen. They can do anything just to malign Hindus.
The left don't need to do anything. Radical Hindu Taliban are doing it to themselves. India is hindu, but that does not give right to hindus to demolish the Fabric of India.
What you are witnessing is not the usual left vs right in debates. But a violent debate within the democratic countries which started in Europe is now in America and India. Its a new phenomenon. I don't know what to call it and how to judge it. What I know is this. The left, usually takes the moral high ground, is proving themselves to be violent. This was seen early in Europe in the 90's and after the cold war ended. Now, its in Europe-America-India.
The right side is also violent. This may just be coming of a storm, or the storm itself that changes politics for good to the fundamentals of debate. The left,, has never been non-violent. But why do minorities like Muslims, low caste Hindus etc, vote for a party that essentially in ideology should be against Religion? An epic change is coming in terms of politics and how sides are viewed. BJP, may just let the Congress return in a another term, with far more support than ever before- United unlike in the past. This violence is exactly how BJP was born out of, and using more violence while in term will lead to an epic fail like Rahul. I predict a return of Rahul in politics on epic scale. Seems as if democratic principles are not as important as controlling masses and groups.

you do not want to give up your skull cap. that is your choice. live with the consequences.

the saffrons had 2 seats in 1984 lok sabha
So what changed after 1984? Its not like skull caps appeared all of a sudden after 1984.