Abu Bakar Baghdadi & his claims.

I think they are not that bad.
After all they created a new caliphate that extend Syria to Iraq.
Underestimating them will be disastorus to the world.
@FaujHistorian.

Lol, do you even know what a Caliphate - Caliph means ???

I can name myself ruler of the universe as well.

Nice caliph, nice religion - I expect great things from them.

Its time the West has a major course correction with regards to Syria and Iraq.

Its time to back Basher Al-Assad as he wipes out these terrorists in Syria and then back Iran as it wipes out ISIS in Iraq.

I much rather prefer an Arab dictatorship ruling an Arab country than a country being overrun by barbaric terrorists.

Lol, do you even know what a Caliphate - Caliph means ???

I can name myself ruler of the universe as well.

Well we can see about that.ISIS power is growing and growing.

I hope you know that there is a Kashmir problem only because Sunnis are over 50% of the population of Kashmir.
You had better hurry up zarvan. We are changing the demography of Kashmir. It will become non-Muslim majority in a couple of decades.

There will remain no Kashmir problem once the sunnis become a minority in Kashmir.
Don't worry either these leaders will give you warning and start a war or they would fall and some other one and that war will be brutal may be nuclear too but we won't mind that

Its time the West has a major course correction with regards to Syria and Iraq.

Its time to back Basher Al-Assad as he wipes out these terrorists in Syria and then back Iran as it wipes out ISIS in Iraq.

I much rather prefer an Arab dictatorship ruling an Arab country than a country being overrun by barbaric terrorists.
As long as Al Assad retard is there these groups are going no where in fact they would grow and at much more faster rate than ever before he is the major problem

these guys are like virus. they will go nowhere. but we humans will kill these sunnis and with please the more they rise the more we;;; kill . some humans will die , but we will keep clearing the sunni virus.

yea, the caliph Baghdadi is like abhubakr, omar, Osman and ALi. new caliphate. sharia. hu hu hu.

Are you killing them? No..thn just shut up..most of you all cant do sh!t that's why you come here n spill nonsense crap all over..jab beta asal mai marna ya larna to aisi bakwas karna..acha bhi lagega..chootiya na hoto

Iraq has never been a country. Iraqi soldiers are not willing to fight for their land as they are confused whom they are fighting for. Kurds, Shias and Sunnis are all fighting for their own interest. No one is fighting for Iraq there.

Their reach will be maximum to Iraq and Syria. The moment they step out to Iran and Saudi they will face real armies. Pakistani, Iranian and Sauidi will chew these clowns before blink of an eye. There will be no Caliph and no Islamic state.

Don't worry either these leaders will give you warning and start a war or they would fall and some other one and that war will be brutal may be nuclear too but we won't mind that
Meh..either ways we win and kashmir becomes non-Muslim majority. Alhamdullilah.

Character Abu Bakr Baghdadi was made by Blizzard entertainment studio for next serial game
Barbie Caliphate

lol... so when Pakistan is joining the new chaliphate....
one united big nation to counter every evil force in earth, be it hindu india, Zionist Israel or Yankee USA..

Look again at the map India is part of the Empire :omghaha:

Here's what's written on that facebook page...

"Join hands with Islamic State of Iraq & Syria.
We Pakistani are waiting to welcome ISIS in Pakistan."

WTF? Who are these idiots waiting to welcome the ISIS in Pakistan? Must be the TTP yahoos and their ilk.

It would be pretty alarming if the ISIS joins hands with the TTP in Pakistan. Do you think this would happen?

Any body can pretend to be Any body just cause one claims to be from Pakistan doesn't means he or she are actually pakistani or are in pakistan for that matter.

Share your views on this new strongly & quickly rising group called ISIS or ISIL. Also let me add his claim on himself is very big, he claims to be from Quraish.
Reminds me of "Sufiyani" to come....

its nothing but a creation of a 21st century salafi state. Is there any difference between what is happening now from what happened at the time of the breaking of caliphate?
Just see what happened before. People in Arab world didnt like Ottoman rule and the salafi propaganda of everyone other than them being a innovator (biddati) provided the religious zeal to fight the Ottoman authorities in the name of Islam. What did the Muslim nation (Ummah) get out of it? Instead of staying united, we got divided into numerous sectarian states ruled by family fiefdoms.
Is there any difference in what is happening today? Instead of a united Iraq, we are opting for a further division of Muslims in the name of Islam. And once again led by salafi propaganda but this time using the narrative of Shias being kafir. In all likelihood, they will carve out a piece of land from Iraq (and some adjoining sunni dominated areas) for themselves to rule. Thats all it is.

as for their claim of establishing a caliphate, well the mentality which broke the caliphate can never recreate it. Nonetheless, I wont mind al-Saud family getting few slaps just so they could taste their own deeds.

The Caliph appeared quite a lot lately in the media actually. Example: during the mass executions of Shia soldiers.

As long as Al Assad retard is there these groups are going no where in fact they would grow and at much more faster rate than ever before he is the major problem

The difference is, if Assad goes, they will officially become the rulers of Syria, what a stupid theory.

The Caliph appeared quite a lot lately in the media actually. Example: during the mass executions of Shia soldiers.
What a coward Caliph that can't even show his face to the world, moving from one rat hole to another.