About Sheikh Rasheed

PAT Is newest of the middle class & lower middle class political party of punjab which is become equally popular in punjab in the shortest of times.
PPP & PMLn been tested by the peoples & they dont have anything to offer to the poors.
if PTI not engage them surly they will be more popular & can effect only PTI, s vote bank in longer run but if PTI engage them now it will get massive street power & surly the increase of its vote bank.
for PTI & PAT its win win!
no PTI hasnt been weakened but its just twist of events you have been following I guss JH episode is over, PTI is still there?

You flag selection is confusing me. Why are you so interested in Pakistan's politics.

If what you think is PTI's thinking than good luck to them.

You flag selection is confusing me. Why are you so interested in Pakistan's politics.

If what you think is PTI's thinking than good luck to them.
Is this Is a crime , or rules not allow me?
my forefathers were from pakistan.

The basic problem with PTI is it relies on social media and youngsters for support and both things are useless in politics. Social media does not impact politics and neither does supporters under the age of 18.

This is what created the hype during 2013 and made Imran think he shall win the elections or atleast a lot more seats than he won.

I am sure you are not aware of the corruption of Azam Swati, Asad Umar and Pervaiz Khattak. They after joining PTI have been cleared of all corruption.

All these youngsters were actually detrimental to PTI's success. I'm sure their fascism and bad language turned many people off from PTI.

Sheeda may be laughing his a** off in Laal Haveilli. On one hand, Nawaz government is perturbed while on the other hand, IK is in a booby-trap.

I saw him other day on container of PAT and TUQ requested him to bring toys other stuff, and why he bring Court order by himself? Is he working in courts too?
:confused:

Well, he is out of scene from days not showing up in tv talks, never put up his resignation as he push IK to put his party resignation..
He is still in dharna. Yesterday i saw him with Imran khan... Sheikh rashid has its own party "Awami muslim league". He is independent in decision, PTI is ally .He still supports imran khan. He said he will come with nawaz sharif resign.
While personality wise about Sheikh Rashid, he is the only politician without single corruption case.
Off topic:
Something interesting.
Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad in Guinness Book of World Records

He is still in dharna. Yesterday i saw him with Imran khan... Sheikh rashid has its own party "Awami muslim league". He is independent in decision, PTI is ally .He still supports imran khan. He said he will come with nawaz sharif resign.
While personality wise about Sheikh Rashid, he is the only politician without single corruption case.
Off topic:
Something interesting.
Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad in Guinness Book of World Records
Alright! Thanks
Not watching news these days, he is not corrupt is a good thing:un believable:
Then why IK's remarks on him " mein SR ko chaprasi bhi na rakhoon " now a days he look like his Personal Secretary:confused:

Yeah we know this was emotional statement. Channels repeat it again & again.... Anyway, he is not in PTI. He belongs to AML. but he is ready to accept Imran khan as leader of Pakistan. Nobody is angel in the world, but Imran khan is better than others.
Our Jinnah was not corrupt, be he also made some serious mistakes discussed in other threads but this PMLN & PPPP is corrupt from core. That's why PTI is better option, better than others. No asset of Imran khan in foreign countries, bearing 150 billion loss on shaukat khan every year.. No profit. Just working for humanity as NUML university in village.. Even KPK, look the difference.. There is whole thread about it...

Yeah we know this was emotional statement. Channels repeat it again & again.... Anyway, he is not in PTI. He belongs to AML. but he is ready to accept Imran khan as leader of Pakistan. Nobody is angel in the world, but Imran khan is better than others.
Our Jinnah was not corrupt, be he also made some serious mistakes discussed in other threads but this PMLN & PPPP is corrupt from core. That's why PTI is better option, better than others. No asset of Imran khan in foreign countries, bearing 150 billion loss on shaukat khan every year.. No profit. Just working for humanity as NUML university in village.. Even KPK, look the difference.. There is whole thread about it...
Khocha aam kuch nahi janta Mard ka Ek Zuban ota hai:p: pardon me my sense of humor not so good, well, if he is good asset for PTI I'm cool:thanks:

RS is just loud mouth no sense nonsense guy, Imran's biggest mistake was to take his advises. I am sure It was Sheikh Rasheed who pushed Imran to move forward from D chowk and not take NS offer earlier when NS was under immese pressure. That was the time when Imran could have asked for anything except resignation and NS would have done it but that was an opportunity lost which may not come back again. RS wants to settle his old scores with NS and he using Imran to do just that.